Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Strawberry Cookies is your favorite strain.
Strawberry Cookies
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Uplifted, Happy, Talkative
Strain taste image Berry, Coffee, Mint

All About Strawberry Cookies Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Strawberry Cookies is a balanced hybrid strain, which represents a cross between Strawberry Cough and Girl Scout Cookies.

While purchasing this weed, it is necessary to understand that this strain’s genetics may vary, thus causing other effects. For example, this strain has a dispensary variation, which is a Sativa-dominant hybrid. Moreover, sometimes it can be confused with Strawberry Cookiez, which is an absolutely different strain, so better be attentive.


The strain contents a THC level, which can range widely. Though due to the users’ reports, this cannabis is strong but not overpowering; thus, it can be a good choice to start with. But because of the variety, we recommend trying a more widespread strain if you are a novice smoker.

There are multiple variations of Strawberry Cookies strain, which can carry either a boost of energy for morning or usually a heavier and much calmer high that is perfect for nighttime use.

This marijuana’s smell imitates strawberry, and its flavor is pretty sweet and also reminds of strawberry, with musky tones. One thing is definite, this strain’s taste is pretty delicious.

Usually, the effects it carries are pretty tranquil and provide a sleepy, relaxed condition and a heavy body sensation. On the other hand, the dispensary variation causes more active effects, making the user happier, more focused, and boosting energy. Also, both variations are known to cause hunger, so it’s better to get some snacks before consumption.

At the moment, there are no available offers for purchasing this strain’s seeds on the Internet. It can be grown both indoors and outdoors. The plant usually possesses a medium height and provides a medium yield. The flowering cycle takes about 9 weeks.

Effects
Uplifted Icon
93% Voted
Happy Icon
93% Voted
Talkative Icon
93% Voted
Taste
Berry Icon
93% Voted
Coffee Icon
93% Voted
Mint Icon
93% Voted
Side Effects
Dizzy Icon
93% Voted
Dizzy
Headache Icon
93% Voted
Headache
Panic attacks Icon
93% Voted
Panic attacks

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
14 - 17%
CBD question mark
0.41 - 0.78%
CBC question mark
0.43 - 1.47%
CBG question mark
0.08 - 1.7%
CBN question mark
0.25 - 0.25%
THCV question mark
0.24 - 1.84%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
50 - 57 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
63 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Banks
    04.30.21

    Gonna purchase a lot for my amnesia! it really works

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Charlie
    04.28.21

    Happy feeling smoke!

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Cracko
    04.15.21

    I just seemed to put in too much in everything. It was not helping me at all. I had to calm down. I then stumbled on this CBD strain. Took it and I became relaxed. I really feel better and calm towards activities in general.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Damon
    04.13.21

    Savoury Mint flavour!

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Emperor G
    04.12.21

    Smoke! Smoke!! love it

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Fissy Lord
    04.10.21

    The sativa composition of this strain is one quality stuff

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Ginger boy
    04.09.21

    If you really need something that would give you all-round calm from lifes stress, get this. The ganja is so spiritual..lol! Bye to all anxieties and depression. All you need to do is to take it in at evening time. It works best then.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Keisha kush
    03.18.21

    flavour of strawberry is a very good perk for lovers of sweet taste.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Ken ken
    03.17.21

    usually slept in class. little attention. I took this and concentration levels are now high.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Mandy low
    03.10.21

    one thing I appreciate about this strain is the quality put into the sativa composition. When I bought it, I found out that it was mainly sativa-composed. Used it for my low spirit and it delivered. Im now always very high and jiggy. the sativa really worked.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Manny
    03.09.21

    Increased my energy levels when I took it… really liked it

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Sage man
    03.07.21

    Not enough indica blend

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Slore anny
    03.06.21

    I needed to eat much more. Got this and I now eat a lot. lol!

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Solo
    03.04.21

    the way this CBD strain attacks pain is just wonderful. its not unnecessary praise. Trust me.. this relieves leg pain. I was having a lot of troubles in the past with my legs. I used this product and I was greatly relieved. try it out


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How do you like Strawberry Cookies?

How do you like Strawberry Cookies?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.