Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Sweet Tart is your favorite strain.
Sweet Tart
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Creative, Hungry, Relaxed
Strain taste image Berry, Citrus, Pepper

All About Sweet Tart Cannabis Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Evenly balanced, Sweet Tart is a hybrid strain obtained through a three-way cross between Purple Thai, Afghani, and ATF strains.

Sweet Tart cannabis strain has an immediate effect, triggering deep euphoria that launches the consumer in a beautiful state of happiness. The mind soars as high as it can, while the body deeply relaxes and can be even sedative in high doses. This strain is chosen to help with chronic stress, nausea and appetite loss, depression, and chronic pain.

The bud packs in a delicious flavor that combines sweetness, spiciness and reminds of fresh, ripe berries. On the exhale, smokers can enjoy a mild spicy earthiness.

Effects
Creative Icon
93% Voted
Creative
Hungry Icon
93% Voted
Taste
Berry Icon
93% Voted
Citrus Icon
93% Voted
Pepper Icon
93% Voted
Side Effects
Concern Icon
93% Voted
Concern
Rapid heart beat Icon
93% Voted
Rapid heart beat
Hunger Icon
93% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
22.0 - 25.0%
CBD question mark
0.56 - 1.2%
CBC question mark
0.26 - 1.3%
CBG question mark
0.09 - 1.63%
CBN question mark
0.09 - 0.19%
THCV question mark
0.37 - 1.3%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
52 - 62 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
66 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
2 - 3 Oz/Ft² (~ 550 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
< 0.5 Oz/plant (< 150 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    ch1pmunk3
    03.07.21

    This weed gives me a well balance high, it keeps me relaxed whilst also keeping my brain on high alert and in a happy state. Smaller doses are fine for me though because smoking a lot of this kush usually gives me headaches and dry itchy eyes.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Harry West
    03.04.21

    A bong of this weed with friends is always a great way to chill out for me as this kush is quite strong and gives me an okay high when I smoke it in small doses instead of whole joints by myself. I just smoke of this when I have trouble sleeping.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Parker Moss
    03.04.21

    Sometimes too much of something is very good and that is why I like making brownies out of its flowers, its very potent and can gets me high very quick compared to the other strains I have tried. I only make brownies when I dont have anything to do except watch movies though because they give me couchlock.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Stanley Howe
    03.01.21

    When I stressing about my assignments and exams are coming up I like hitting a few spliffs of this weed to help keep me calm and focus on the tasks at hand. I just try not to smoke too much of it though because if I do the only thing I want to do then is sleep.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Jordan Woods
    02.28.21

    This a great strain for daily use, smoking one joint in the morning usually gets me through the day until the afternoon. One more joint in the evening is all I need to keep myself relaxed and another if I cant sleep that night

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Maia George
    02.27.21

    Kicks in pretty fast and can knock you out good if you smoke too much of it

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Lucas Jennings
    02.26.21

    This kush is really great in a bong its not too weak and not too strong, its just right

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Laurel Blake
    02.24.21

    Helps me deal with all kinds of pain, great mood lifter

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Ny
    02.24.21

    Best weed I ever had. 5 out of 5! Immediately I was happy and high asf

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Dominic Reid
    02.24.21

    I like lighting up this kush whenever I feel anxious, calms me down

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Casey Goodman
    02.23.21

    Whenever I feel frazzled one joint of bud sets me straight

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    sammy22
    02.16.21

    One joint of this kush during my lunch break gets me through the day

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    kylie8088
    02.09.21

    Great kush for anytime really

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Whitney Hart
    02.04.21

    The high is just right

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Christine Santiago
    01.21.21

    Good kush for day use

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Mike Davis
    01.18.21

    Great weed to calm you down

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Fred Spencer
    01.18.21

    Can very potent in large doses

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Miguel Addams
    01.17.21

    Well balanced high

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Clay Hughes
    01.16.21

    Perfect weed to chill with

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Tammy Nguyen
    01.16.21

    Keeps me calm and concentrated

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Mia Turner
    01.15.21

    Very calming, always lifts my mood


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.