Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why White Runtz is your favorite strain.
White Runtz
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Euphoric, Giggly, Hungry
Strain taste image Berry, Citrus, Earthy

All About White Runtz Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

White Runtz weed is one of California’s most popular strains right now and is highly potent. If you are looking for some high-quality weed, look no further than this strain because of its high as well as other beneficial factors about it. It has intense effects that will definitely make you love it even more.

Its THC level is about 17% that gives off a long-lasting high for those smoking it. This cannabis is one of the most excellent hybrid marijuana that equally mixes both Sativa and Indica. A 50:50 ratio of these cannabis effects makes it a well-balanced weed type. That gives the user the best of both worlds in a very efficient manner and also makes it suitable for all types of hybrid lovers. It was developed specifically by breeders called the Runtz crew by crossing Zkittlez and Gelato.


Flavors

If you enjoy the smell of candy and sweet treats, the aroma and fragrance of this strain will surely be appeasing. The undertone just has a bit of a hint of diesel, but the sweet and candy smell and aroma are dominant. The taste is similar to the aroma, with earth notes in addition.

This marijuana strain can definitely be used to cook edibles, especially because of the sweet flavor. There are different recipes of how similar strains can be used to cook edibles and they are your best bet.

Effects

The high creeps up on the spine and starts giving a tingly effect in these body parts. Your limbs may feel numb at some point if those effects stay for a long period in the bloodstream because of the strong THC high it packs. It calms the whole body and puts the user in a good space and the mental effects of this strain complement that. It also relaxes the brain and unlocks its creative potential.

To summarize the effects White Runtz brings are:

  • Calm
  • Euphoria
  • Tingling
  • Relaxation
  • Creativity
  • Focus

Although the CBD of this strain is undisclosed, some people have started using it for different mental conditions since it improves its users’ mood. It relaxes the racing and pacing mind, making it perfect for treating ADD/ADHD and anxiety. People who suffer from insomnia can also benefit from this strain because if they smoke it around bedtime, they might get enough night rest. It is also used for chronic pain since it has numbing you can use it for muscle spasms as well. Chronic stress and depression can also be treated by this strain of weed since it relaxes the mind.

The strain has the regular side effects of hybrid marijuana which includes:

  • Hunger
  • Heavy limbs and eyes
  • Dry mouth
  • Dry eyes
  • Dizziness
  • Headache

White Runtz cannabis brings along typical side effects that depend on the personal tolerance of the user and may be avoided by choosing a suitable portion.

Grow Review

There is not a large following from growers when it comes to this strain because Runtz growers have kept a tight lid on the seeds of this weed. The industry is quite small at this stage and there aren’t many suppliers of this strain but here is how you can try to find it.

  • You can try reaching out to Runtz Crew to get it directly and to get a quality product. They are based in California but most probably, they do deliveries nationwide where marijuana is legal.
  • Try asking your local dispensary. They may have a supply of this strain, so it is worth a shot. If they don’t have it on stock, ask them to try and order it for you.
  • You can also try different online dispensaries and inquire if they do not supply this particular strain. They might be willing to assist and even order it for you specifically.

There aren’t any specific guidelines that are available to the public about growing this strain. Alternatively, you can follow the guidelines of growing similar strains and the results might be just as good. Hybrid strains like this one are usually versatile and can be planted indoors and outdoors. The climate is usually cool because the heat might suck out all the nutrients and make it not taste and have the same effect.

Effects
Euphoric Icon
63% Voted
Giggly Icon
65% Voted
Hungry Icon
65% Voted
Taste
Berry Icon
66% Voted
Citrus Icon
65% Voted
Earthy Icon
65% Voted
Side Effects
Concern Icon
64% Voted
Concern
Rapid heart beat Icon
55% Voted
Rapid heart beat
Insomnia Icon
63% Voted
Insomnia

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
16.0 - 19.0%
CBD question mark
0.4 - 0.58%
CBC question mark
0.34 - 1.04%
CBG question mark
0.05 - 1.12%
CBN question mark
0.06 - 0.16%
THCV question mark
0.27 - 1.87%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
49 - 63 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
70 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
< 0.5 Oz/Ft² (< 150 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Difficult
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Christen
    01.18.21

    Hi people! Did you get such euphoria after white runtz strain as I did! God, it was amazing, that relaxing feelings gave me so much inspiration and activity, I waited for it so long! nice gift from such a weed! Wow!

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Rose908
    01.17.21

    grape taste of this weed makes me happy and crazy)

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Daniel
    01.16.21

    White Runtz is very calming for me, I enjoy it more than watermelon strain. It also has pleasant taste what is very important for me. My brains tell me thank you for this feeling. I’m really happy to try it

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Yousif Khoshee
    01.15.21

    I’m in new ground Ineed to Lauren about White runtz

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Donna
    01.15.21

    White runts ! Now I know how I can to reach heavens!

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Melvin92
    01.15.21

    forgot my stress, yeah

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Melody
    01.15.21

    like this cintrus taste

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Nicole
    01.14.21

    smoke this strain when I need to focus on smth

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Sarah
    12.23.20

    my body doesnt enjoyed it

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Christian
    12.21.20

    wish more)

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Richard
    11.05.20

    this is an amazing strain and is one of my new favorites. It has a good well-rounded stone. My hubby and I smoked half a gram of it and we really enjoyed it. It is a very chill weed I like it a lot. I highly recommend it.

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Moon
    11.03.20

    I enjoy smoking white runtz. It leaves me with a big grin on my face. The sharpness of the Shebert is hard to go unnoticed with along with the sweet candy taste. The smoke is smooth and hits gently with great effects. this mmj is uplifting but not energetic. it is my go-to strain whenever I am in pain.

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Ryanized
    08.26.20

    Runtz has to be one of the best if not the best strains out there in the world today. I mean come on…..let’s keep it real. Nothing compares as far as potency, looks, smell, taste, and density. Definitely top shelf A+ quality hands down!

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Victoria
    08.18.20

    Has a nice relaxing high

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Luther
    08.17.20

    My favorite joint makes me more creative

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Brianne
    08.17.20

    Great strain knocks you off to the couch

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Darlington
    08.15.20

    I love this strain has a nice taste. It clears my mind and leaves me relaxed.

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Jeremy
    08.10.20

    Great taste with a powerful hit

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Usher
    08.06.20

    Amazing strain for an evening movie

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Morgan
    08.04.20

    If you want to have the best time of your life, you have to try this strain. Has done wonders for me with so many good experiences. Have made so many friends because it makes me so talkative. Its also energizing and great if you want to have multiple orgasms!

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Anthony
    08.04.20

    This strain is my sedation medication. After a long day I fight fatigue by smoking this weed.

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Linda M
    08.04.20

    I love this flower, has an amazing flavor. Makes me feel so relaxed and alert. After smoking it am able to write continuously for up to two hours. Makes me more creative in my work. Its like it motivates me to be the best.

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    E Vanna
    08.03.20

    Smoked it and was too lazy to get off the couch. Would recommend it for evening use.

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Kingsley
    08.01.20

    Reliefs insomnia quite well

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Zacchaeus
    08.01.20

    Super relaxing and so high

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Sean
    07.29.20

    Relaxes and clears your mind

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Eugene
    07.29.20

    After a long working day I smoke this great strain to get some rest. Makes me sleep like a baby.

  28. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Samwell
    07.28.20

    Perfect strain to uplift and relax your mind. It clears your mind and for a few hours you forget your troubles.

  29. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Kennedy
    07.24.20

    A good pot leaves you high for long hours

  30. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Tirzah
    07.24.20

    Coolest strain ever gets me so high

  31. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Sand
    07.16.20

    I love the fruity taste of this weed. It also makes me creative. I highly recommend.

  32. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Brock
    07.16.20

    This weed has a fruity taste. It causes some tingling in the eyes and a big head rush.

  33. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Mejia
    07.14.20

    A great high and sweet smell.

  34. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Ronnie
    07.14.20

    If you are looking for a perfect balance of sedation and happiness then this is the strain for you.

  35. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Lewis
    07.12.20

    I love this flower, it hits hard!

  36. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Gonzalez
    07.10.20

    A good strain with great taste!

  37. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Zimmerman
    07.08.20

    A flower with steady euphoric lift.

  38. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Ludo
    07.08.20

    For real my first taste was too surprising to feel that but once I got that sweet flavor I got hooked by it! It’s perfect to relax and help for insomnia! I felt amazingly creative and talkative I could write even more!

  39. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Carl
    07.07.20

    Offers a great high that you will never forget!

  40. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Sutton
    07.03.20

    This is a great strain that leaves you wanting to do something. A great strain for outdoor activities.

  41. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Mayberry
    06.30.20

    Great dope, leaves you locked on the couch. I highly recommend it for evening use.

  42. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Janet
    06.30.20

    A good pot to leave you high for long hours!

  43. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    King
    06.29.20

    I highly recommend this strain. It has a nice relaxing high. It is a good bud when you have friends over for drinks as it makes you chatty making it easy to start a conversation. It a good strain also if you want to have a great night full of multiple orgasms!

  44. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Meehan
    06.29.20

    White Runtz is a great strain if you want to relax and pass time. It will leave you floating for several hours with a euphoric lift. This is a great strain for managing pain. I smoked it and within a few minutes my pain was gone.

  45. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Armstrong
    06.27.20

    I love Runtz, it makes me creative!

  46. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Martin
    06.26.20

    I love this marijuana. Offers a nice relaxing high.

  47. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Chase
    06.25.20

    Super taste and powerful hit. I enjoy it!

  48. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Clinton
    06.24.20

    It has a great taste and a soothing high!

  49. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Lily
    06.10.20

    My fav strain, tastes good.

  50. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Lovelygal
    06.09.20

    I have been using marijuana for the last 5 years and this is by far my favorite strain. I prefer Indica strains but this hybrid offers me a perfect balance between sedation and happiness. It gives me a head rush and them mellows me out. It is a great weed for when I want to just relax and chill after a long day. Buy some when you come across it and you sure won’t regret the decision.

  51. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Wendy
    06.08.20

    This is one of my latest favorites and I can assure you that it is one of the best well-rounded stones. It has a great taste and offers a vibrating body high and amazing head high. It produces a relaxing buzz and after you smoke it you can get ready for the best night sleep ever. I recommend it for use in the evening especially after you had a rough day at work.

  52. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Rosa
    06.07.20

    Very nice and smooth weed strain.

  53. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Margarita
    06.06.20

    This strain is a heavy hitter. It will immediately leave you happy, relaxed and euphoric.

  54. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Marcus M.
    06.03.20

    I love this bud, it leaves me locked to the couch for the rest of the evening.

  55. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Nancy K.
    06.01.20

    This weed is simple amazing. It gives you a ride that you will never forget.

  56. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Dennis K.
    05.31.20

    A relaxing get away that is sure to leave you floating for hours.

  57. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Leah
    05.30.20

    Pretty good stuff if you want to get stoned hard and relax into a deep sleep.

  58. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Job
    05.28.20

    Pretty great stuff for relaxation.

  59. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Trevor
    05.25.20

    I smoked half of a mini blunt and my mind was instantly clear. It is perfect for chill.

  60. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Willies
    05.23.20

    Very tasty strain with a nice head and body high. It is ideal for chilling .

  61. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Rogers
    05.23.20

    This is an authentic strain, pure dank that leave you happy and relaxed.


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How do you like White Runtz?

How do you like White Runtz?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.