Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Alien Technology (Alien Tech) is your favorite strain.
Alien Technology (Alien Tech)
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Euphoric, Giggly, Uplifted
Strain taste image Earthy, Pine, Sweet

All About Alien Technology (Alien Tech) Cannabis Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Alien Tech Strain, with 19% THC and 0.6% CBD is an Indica-dominant weed with impressive effects. The origins are unknown, and it is one of the rarest strains to date, which is why it has never won any awards. The most common story about its apparition is related to a soldier coming back from Afghanistan.

Alien Tech is an unusual combination. With a hint of cedar wood, the spicy and earthy flavors come through quite easily. The scent also mirrors the rich taste that finishes off with a vanilla note. This exotic taste lingers for some time but it is highly enjoyable.

The pure effects rely on a sedative feeling, mixed with calmness, happiness, and uplifting the mood. Alien Technology’s medical properties recommend it for chronic pain, anxiety, eliminates fatigue, and fights stress. This strain can be grown by intermediate cultivators.

Effects
Euphoric Icon
92% Voted
Giggly Icon
90% Voted
Uplifted Icon
92% Voted
Taste
Earthy Icon
90% Voted
Pine Icon
88% Voted
Sweet Icon
89% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
92% Voted
Paranoia
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Panic attacks Icon
93% Voted
Panic attacks

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
17.0 - 21.0%
CBD question mark
0.1 - 0.89%
CBC question mark
0.07 - 1.28%
CBG question mark
0.49 - 1.34%
CBN question mark
0.09 - 0.28%
THCV question mark
0.24 - 1.89%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
68 - 75 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
82 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Sierra Stamant
    04.10.21

    I was not sulking anymore and all my laziness, that weird feeling of being unproductive, all evaporated as soon as this earthy strain hit my tongue buds! Burst of euphoria!

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Michael
    04.09.21

    I was told that this strain has a good woody aftertaste but my mouth became soooo sweet that I had to rinse it with mouth-wash more than twice. It ruined my happy mood badly. The purchase remained useless now, didnt it?

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Lily
    03.17.21

    laha-kihi-kuhuuuu——man!! What a feeling of freedom!!! hail U!

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Lamar
    03.08.21

    I smashed this- had this- and worry said bye to me and jumped off my window.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Khloe
    03.08.21

    I felt like I ditched my bad and sour mood as soon as I completed half joint.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Buofer
    03.07.21

    Its a mix of calm, composure and lots of happy happy vibrations.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Bootylicious
    03.05.21

    You cannot help but love the spicy-ness!

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Caroline
    03.04.21

    Im alien to sadness now!

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Cory
    01.28.21

    I had a strange feeling that this tasted like stale fish. Didnt like it.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Ellie
    01.26.21

    Gave me huge panic attacks

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Reinaldo Jenkins
    01.21.21

    1-2-3!! GOOOO! GRAB!!!!

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Lene
    12.30.20

    Dope is Superb! Love spicy tones

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Andi
    12.10.20

    Its woody and easy to handle. Perfect for a weekend unwind

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    World_eater
    11.16.20

    hahahhahaha! I and my friend couldnt stop giggling about those guys who were visible form our bedroom window!

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Gerard Baas
    10.29.20

    Super dope! Perfect for a good day time.


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How do you like Alien Technology (Alien Tech)?

How do you like Alien Technology (Alien Tech)?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.