Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Cannalope Haze (Cantaloupe Haze) is your favorite strain.
Cannalope Haze (Cantaloupe Haze)
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Euphoric, Giggly, Creative
Strain taste image Earthy, Flowery, Mango

All About Cannalope Haze Weed Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Cannalope Haze marijuana strain is 95% Sativa dominant hybrid. Bred by DNA Genetics by crossing Haze Brothers and Mexican landrace Sativa. With a THC of that ranged between 20% and 28%, it is a good solution for fatigue and those struggling with appetite loss.

After smoking you will feel a body buzz followed by a great relaxation feeling. First-time users are advised to take it at night as it tends to cause heavy head leading to sleep. Cannalope Haze effectively alleviates chronic pain, anxiety, and stress. Due to its high THC content, this weed is recommended for use by experienced smokers.

FAQ

What is genetics of Cannalope Haze strain?

The Cannalope Haze strain is approximately 95% Sativa. It has a sugary taste and notes of melon can be found in it, mostly because it is a cross between Haze Brothers and a Mexican Sativa landrace. It comes from DNA Genetics located in Amsterdam.

Effects
Euphoric Icon
93% Voted
Giggly Icon
93% Voted
Creative Icon
93% Voted
Taste
Earthy Icon
93% Voted
Flowery Icon
93% Voted
Mango Icon
93% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
93% Voted
Paranoia
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Insomnia Icon
93% Voted
Insomnia

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
22.0 - 26.0%
CBD question mark
0.65 - 0.7%
CBC question mark
0.5 - 0.96%
CBG question mark
0.35 - 1.34%
CBN question mark
0.1 - 0.18%
THCV question mark
0.3 - 1.36%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
56 - 63 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
70 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Biancah
    02.04.21

    I use it on my vaporizer and the high is so intoxicating, like in a good way. The head high lasts for a long time and the best part is that I don’t experience any negative effect. Its a great sativa for relaxing and getting high.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Kelvin45
    01.21.21

    Remains my top five best sativa in my cannabis list. The high was well balanced enabling you to keep track of whats happening around. I used to work or keep the conversation going when with friends. Too bad I havent been able to find it for almost six months now.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Bernice
    01.20.21

    This strain has amazing effects on me. Lifts my spirit and clears my mind enabling me to think and focus. Mostly I use in the evening when I have to finish my office work. The energy and creativity from this cannabis are awesome.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Oscar
    01.20.21

    I got in to a accident that left me in great pain that no regular medicine eased. When I got my cannabis card I tried various strains that didn’t help much. But this sativa is mind blowing! Eases pain and makes me sleep for at least 5hrs in a row. I give it five stars!

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Trevor
    01.19.21

    Am not a sativa lover but this one is my favorite. With a 95/5 sativa dominant this strain makes me so happy. It also relieves pain and gives me a good night rest. Does not give me headache or paranoia. Whenever I find it from my supplier I go for it

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Damiann
    01.18.21

    Have come across it and it was fab! Amazing flavor and so lit!

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Tomm
    01.17.21

    Basilio if youre a beginner you may want to start with something less potent. Had the same effects too

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Florence
    01.17.21

    Took a few puffs and the next thing I knew was on cloud9 and couch locked for some time.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Basilio
    01.16.21

    This shit got me extremely high and I experienced paranoia, not for me.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Cindy
    01.15.21

    This Kush is awesome!

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Manuel
    01.15.21

    Great for insomnia.

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    John Walker
    01.15.21

    tried it a few times and I love it, relieves my anxiety.

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Audrey
    12.22.20

    The buzz is amazing.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Shaniah
    12.22.20

    my fav sativa!

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Regin Ó Tíghearnaigh
    09.11.20

    Ive tried this strain a few times already and its the best I could find for depression, wipes it off immediately

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Holly Stoppelbein
    09.10.20

    Great for anxiety

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Calixto Giordano
    09.10.20

    Great buzz

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Valora Collins
    09.01.20

    I am not a fan of sativas, but this Cannalope Haze is surely my fav

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Ayotunde Cavey
    09.01.20

    A bit too heavy for me

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Žaklina Henderson
    08.31.20

    Weird taste like petals


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cannalope Haze (Cantaloupe Haze)

How do you like Cannalope Haze (Cantaloupe Haze)?

Cannalope Haze (Cantaloupe Haze)

How do you like Cannalope Haze (Cantaloupe Haze)?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.