Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Cherry Cake is your favorite strain.
Cherry Cake
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Euphoric, Energetic, Happy
Strain taste image Blueberry, Chestnut, Flowery

All About Cherry Cake Weed Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Some unknown growers gave birth to Cherry Cake by crossing the powerful Cherry Thunder Fuck and NorCal Goo. Cherry Cake strain is a non-dominated hybrid with 50% Sativa/50% Indica ratio, that is famous for its superior flavor.

Customers appreciate Cherry Cake cannabis for its pleasant smell and taste. The aroma is reminiscent of cherry with notes of biscuits and sweet earth. The hybrid leaves a delicious dulcet pie aftertaste.


Smokers claim that Cherry Cake marijuana provides a long-lasting and powerful effect that is invigorating and encouraging. Having a fairly high level of THC ranging from 20% to 23%, the strain stimulates and increases cerebral excitement, which leads to euphoria and a flow of creativity. A sense of calmness and relaxation is added to the effect, making the strain suitable for any time of day. Speaking of healing abilities, Cherry Cake Strain is perfect for people who suffer from depression, anxiety, chronic stress or fatigue, and post-traumatic stress disorder.

Cherry Cake seeds are available for purchase. The plant can be cultivated indoors and outdoors with a flowering period of about 8-9 weeks.

Effects
Euphoric Icon
75% Voted
Energetic Icon
74% Voted
Happy Icon
78% Voted
Taste
Blueberry Icon
74% Voted
Blueberry
Flowery Icon
76% Voted
Side Effects
Dizzy Icon
78% Voted
Dizzy

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
20 - 23%
CBD question mark
0.25 - 0.8%
CBC question mark
0.25 - 1.37%
CBG question mark
0.31 - 2.0%
CBN question mark
0.14 - 0.26%
THCV question mark
0.37 - 1.12%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
49 - 60 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
67 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Kevin
    04.12.21

    Nothing beats this

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Sophia
    04.10.21

    never want to get out of this feeling cos of the tingling effect on me

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    old Pablo
    04.09.21

    smoking this weed is a beautiful experience for me. very lively

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Noe Luca
    03.18.21

    this weed turned my bad mood around within a short time

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Mario pee
    03.16.21

    after having a week filled with several stressing events, I decided to try this weed. Mehn! It worth the hype, this is nit overhyped, it is underhyped. The experience I got from smoking this weed is memorable. it is still the best product for me. I told my friend about it and he has been so thankful. It helped him get relief from anxiety and depression. it has this sedative effects that makes you feel relaxed even when you tensed.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Grace
    03.09.21

    Having a cannabis experience that is exciting is all I look forward to. so this weed gives me that and I like he benefit i get from it. it is the experience I get anytime I use it that makes this weed my favoriye. I don’t think I ammgoing to stop using this product. The taste is very enjoyable as it comes in different flavor. u don’t need to get too high to get the best experience from this product.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Rebecca
    03.08.21

    With these edibles, I can ease myself of daily stress. After going through a hectic day, these edibles help me to calm my nerves. i like the feeling I get whenever I smoke thie weed too. The aroma always fill my room anytime I use it. it makes me happy and calm. It is a very good way of relieving one’s stress and staying calm always.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Anayah
    03.07.21

    I don’t like the aroma. It chokes me and makes me feel uncomfortable

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    James
    03.05.21

    it is ecstatic

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Carlos rexy
    03.03.21

    Very exciting for me

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Agustin
    03.01.21

    The taste is just somehow. it is even make me drowsy


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How do you like Cherry Cake?

How do you like Cherry Cake?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.