Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Triangle Kush (OG Triangle) is your favorite strain.
Triangle Kush (OG Triangle)
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Energetic, Happy, Focused
Strain taste image Citrus, Earthy, Pine

All About Triangle Kush Weed Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

The Triangle Kush strain has amazing genetics. It’s an Indica cannabis strain from Florida that got its name as a tribute to Jacksonville, Tampa, and Miami – the 3 great sources of quality cannabis in the South. It’s a child strain derived from the OG Kush of Florida and is linked to Chemdawg, Lemon Thai, and Hindu Kush.

With THC content that goes over 20% and CBD content that’s below 1%, Triangle Kush is a potent strain with strong OG Kush heritage. The plant and its bud have diesel-like, pungent aroma, with a skunk undertone on deep inhales. You can also expect some sourness with hints of earth and pine.

The effects of Triangle Kush are gradual and induce creativity bouts, relaxation, and deep thought. This makes it ideal for artists and gatherings. Soon after consummation, euphoria kicks in and can make you a bit dizzy. The flowering time is around 70 and this plant has a low yield that’s suitable for indoor and outdoor growth.

In addition to recreational, the Triangle Kush cannabis has potent medical qualities. It’s ideal for stressed and anxious people, and it helps relieve bodily pains like headaches and back pains.

FAQ

What is genetics of Triangle Kush?

Triangle Kush is Indica-dominant and it has a high THC percentage. The name is an homage to Tampa, Jacksonville and Miami, three crucial places for marijuana. It originates from the OG Kush and the effects are similar to it. It is also derived from Chemdawg, Lemon Thai, but also Hindu Kush.

Effects
Energetic Icon
93% Voted
Happy Icon
89% Voted
Focused Icon
91% Voted
Taste
Citrus Icon
90% Voted
Earthy Icon
90% Voted
Pine Icon
88% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Dry eyes Icon
92% Voted
Dry eyes
Panic attacks Icon
93% Voted
Panic attacks

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
20.0 - 22.0%
CBD question mark
0.25 - 1.05%
CBC question mark
0.28 - 0.9%
CBG question mark
0.29 - 2.3%
CBN question mark
0.08 - 0.23%
THCV question mark
0.43 - 1.2%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
63 - 77 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
84 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
< 0.5 Oz/Ft² (< 150 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/plant (~ 300 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Sharon
    02.08.21

    I started smoking weed at an early age just to get high and feel carefree. But I later realized it was helping me a great deal to cope with stress. This mj is one of my favorite that has helped me not sink in to depression.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Ronaldo
    02.03.21

    My work schedule is so hectic, when I get home my head is always swollen up. I got this bhang from the dispensary and I just love it. Leaves me feeling so relaxed and happy. Apart from the dry mouth effect everything else is splendid!

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Hillary
    01.21.21

    Has a nice relaxing body high that leaves you feeling rejuvenated.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Keziah
    01.20.21

    I find the lemon and citrus flavors harsh on my tongue but the high is so damn cool!

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Antony
    01.19.21

    Gets me so high I feel like am floating on air! It’s a great strain for solo chilling.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Chris
    01.19.21

    The high THC is a clear indication that this strain is very potent. I use it to relieve back pain and migraines.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Richie
    01.17.21

    This bud suits evening use as it has sedating effects. Would be great for people suffering from insomnia.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Marion
    01.17.21

    Superb bong for relaxing and uplifting your spirits, but the taste could improve.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Zenah
    01.17.21

    I smoked this joint and was so disappointed, has couch lock effect and dizziness.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Louise
    01.16.21

    Love the uplifting cerebral high.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Patrick
    01.15.21

    This mj is very potent.

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Erick
    01.15.21

    I try to use it against insomnia issues. But it doesn’t helps for me

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Charlie
    01.15.21

    I love this dope.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Hellena
    12.23.20

    The head high is amazing!

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Isabella
    12.22.20

    Great stone for relieving stress.

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Loco
    09.14.20

    The flavour is somewhere between fruity and sour, I enjoyed the scrumptious taste. This marijuana hits me high quickly, the THC content is so apt. I enjoy a few bongs of this dope daily.

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Holly
    09.11.20

    The high was easy-going, but caused me a little headache…..

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Barney
    09.09.20

    THC content is so satisfying.

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Kamal
    09.01.20

    The best strain out there.

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Kiko
    09.01.20

    My favourite weed for nightime, however I wish it tasted a better.

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Partho
    08.31.20

    I am suffering from arthritis, this kush is so beneficial in relieving my pain.


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Triangle Kush (OG Triangle)

How do you like Triangle Kush (OG Triangle)?

Triangle Kush (OG Triangle)

How do you like Triangle Kush (OG Triangle)?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.