Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Grape Cake is your favorite strain.
Grape Cake
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Sedated, Uplifted, Hungry
Strain taste image Flowery, Grape, Pungent

All About Grape Cake Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Grape Cake is the cannabis that comes from Southern Nevada or Southern California. This strain is a blend of three buds: Cherry Pie, Grape Stomper, and Wedding Cake. Perhaps the weed was named so because of its taste, which is similar to eating fresh grapes. The aroma also resembles fruit. It is a sweet blend of pine and citrus. This 50:50 hybrid is quite famous.

Consumers immediately warn to be very careful with the dose, as this cannabis can leave you helplessly couch-locked. The THC level of Grape Cake strain can be as high as 21%, so it is consumed in small, controlled doses.

It is best to take this bud in the morning or afternoon as its effects can keep you awake for a long time. Most smokers report that, with moderate doses, they initially experience a surge of energy and focus. After that, it is easier for them to carry out their tasks, although the body relaxes. Some of them also claim that their creativity has increased significantly. This bud helps with depression, chronic fatigue, chronic stress, as well as ADHD. Grape Cake cannabis can induce hunger, making it possible to cope with the loss of appetite.

Breeders can order this strain’s seeds from online stores, but it might be a challenge. This cannabis is quite popular among cultivators; therefore, the growing material is often out of stock.

Effects
Sedated Icon
91% Voted
Uplifted Icon
92% Voted
Uplifted
Hungry Icon
90% Voted
Taste
Flowery Icon
91% Voted
Grape Icon
89% Voted
Pungent Icon
91% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Low blood pressure Icon
93% Voted
Low blood pressure
Hunger Icon
90% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
18 - 21%
CBD question mark
0.55 - 1.1%
CBC question mark
0.32 - 1.01%
CBG question mark
0.12 - 1.82%
CBN question mark
0.09 - 0.32%
THCV question mark
0.29 - 1.6%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
59 - 66 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
71 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    superwoman56
    04.28.21

    wish i could influence evrybody to smoke this blunt cos its great

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    shawn
    04.15.21

    i just want to smoke more of this every morning and night so exciting

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    sam jackson
    04.13.21

    cant trade the fun I get here for anything simply my number one

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Rowland Styles
    04.12.21

    Everybody keeps smoking this and they keep enjoying it super tadty and yummies

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    richardson
    04.11.21

    sweet and creamy

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Michelle
    04.09.21

    so nice and i just keep enjoying the flavor the skunk brings eveeydays

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    kennedy silas
    04.09.21

    dont ever miss this!

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    jane
    03.18.21

    Its a great way to have a splendid day with this skunk youre good

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Gloria
    03.16.21

    give me this all day

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Fanday
    03.09.21

    well packaged and great

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    daniel
    03.07.21

    I wanted something that could always make me feel so relaxed and I wasnt just getting it not until I found out about this and since then it has been a different story for me this skunk is super great the way I feel nowadays is just do different from the way I use to be nice stuff it makes me feel relaxed and strength at the same time and that makes it special

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Cory Mandy
    03.06.21

    I have never seen a cannabis strain that is very effective like this . In fact it is the best out there and it is very good for anxiety. I could remember how I suffered much from anxiety and I was so eager to stop it until I started the edibles I just began to feel alright this is really a fantastic edibles for US it is simply the best

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    brandson
    03.05.21

    lovely and tasty

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Bennett
    03.04.21

    makes me feel happy, relaxed and my mind is always cleared i just love the creativity that follows after every time I smoke the weed i am always able to just bring innovative ideas to life after i finish smoking this juicy weed it is very good because of the way it make me relaxed through that way ideas just come and i get so many things easily done with enthusiasm

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    abram festus
    03.04.21

    dont like the fact that this skunk make me feel drowsy when used


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.