Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Glueberry (Glueberry OG) is your favorite strain.
Glueberry (Glueberry OG)
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Euphoric, Relaxed
Strain taste image Butter, Mint, Orange

All About Glueberry (Glueberry OG) Marijuana Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Glueberry OG is a unique crossing of three strains. Firstly Gorilla Glue and OG Kush were combined and the result was then crossed with Blueberry. The breeders Dutch Passion made quite an effort to create this strain and it was worth it.

Glueberry cannabis strain is a well balanced 50/50 Indica and Sativa. The flavors linkage consists of berries, with background notes of pine and fuel. An average 15-23% THC level makes it appropriate for day or evening time use.

Glueberry OG marihuana smokers admit that after using all dark and heavy thoughts fly away. The strain’s high is euphoric with a sense of easiness and mood uplifting.
The cultivation period of Glueberry OG cannabis is around 8 weeks. It gives quite a large harvest and the flowers can reach 150-200 cm high.

Effects
Euphoric Icon
92% Voted
Euphoric
Taste
Butter Icon
90% Voted
Butter
Mint Icon
88% Voted
Orange Icon
90% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
92% Voted
Paranoia
Concern Icon
91% Voted
Concern
Dizzy Icon
89% Voted
Dizzy

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
21.0 - 24.0%
CBD question mark
0.36 - 0.81%
CBC question mark
0.5 - 1.09%
CBG question mark
0.38 - 2.41%
CBN question mark
0.06 - 0.28%
THCV question mark
0.3 - 1.75%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
47 - 58 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
63 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    SuperLaPlante
    03.06.21

    I smoked this with my bong and it took me to places I never thought I would get to visit. It has herbal, earthy, floral, and pine scents that all induce a pleasant high. Two, three, four thumbs up for this strain!

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    LeeHo
    03.04.21

    If you need something to put you to sleep when you have an early morning shift, this is an amazing choice. it relieved my pain and allowed me to relax until i drifted off to sleep. the best part? i woke up right on time for my shift!

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Toby
    03.04.21

    I have been smoking weed since 1984 and i know how to distinguish great bud from crappy ones. This one is definitely one of the best i have ever tried. Im tipsy right now while writing this review but its all good!

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Cory Johnson
    03.02.21

    Just as I read in reviews, this dope gave me an uplifting feeling. I felt happy, sociable, and i had a nice head high while the effects lasted. Its a great choice if you want to do something outrageous or active but its also cool for when you plan to lounge around and do nothing all day.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Jenny Saunders
    03.01.21

    The cannabis smell relaxes me. It helps relieve my knee injury. This strain also makes me feel more focused and creative while I play my PlayStation. Definitely something I will keep going back to whenever I want something to make me feel happy and calm.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    KingsDaughter
    02.28.21

    It has a sweet, peppery, and spicy scent. Love it!

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Olive X
    02.26.21

    great strain! it knocked me right off. would definitely smoke this again

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Kate Spencer
    02.25.21

    While others rave about this, its not strong enough for me.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    hunkydory
    02.24.21

    this weed will kick your arse and give you the good blunt vibes you need

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Hottie42
    02.23.21

    Relaxing, has a lovely smell, and a great flavor.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Darren
    02.16.21

    Easy to grow and has a lot of variety. Awesome choice!

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Vladimir Poon
    02.09.21

    felt stoned… too good

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Tammy D.
    02.04.21

    perfect pre rolls for newbies.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Peddler1
    01.20.21

    Strong and great for sleep!

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Jonathan Harper
    01.19.21

    very relaxing blunt smell

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Jen
    01.18.21

    solid stuff!

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    pothead991
    01.17.21

    potent, strong, solid

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    JasonXXX
    01.16.21

    One of my favorites mmj

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    XboxUser
    01.16.21

    Yummy and relaxing

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Colleen C.
    01.14.21

    Solid high, great taste


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Glueberry (Glueberry OG)

How do you like Glueberry (Glueberry OG)?

Glueberry (Glueberry OG)

How do you like Glueberry (Glueberry OG)?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.