Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Grandpa’s Stash is your favorite strain.
Grandpa’s Stash
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Sedated, Hungry, Relaxed
Strain taste image Apricot, Menthol, Nutty

All About Grandpa’s Stash Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Grandpa’s Stash is definitely the kind of cannabis that can take you back in time. Even in smell, it resembles incense and pine, evoking nostalgia. Created by Ethos in Colorado, this strain is very popular among users as it is the child strain of famous old school buds. It features 1994 Super Skunk, 1992 OG Kush, and 1970s cut of Afghan Kush. This taste, in addition to its strong effect, makes Grandpa’s Stash weed something mysterious, makes you think it’s a 50/50 hybrid.

The exact level of potency has not been determined, and therefore, people with low tolerance are advised to be careful with the dose. Smokers report that the highs from this strain are quite powerful. At first, you can experience a strong sense of euphoria and excitement. These sensations will remain, but your body will become heavy and deeply relaxed. That is why consumers use this cannabis both during the day, when they need brain activity and in the evening when they need to sleep.

Feelings of happiness and increased talkativeness are also some of the effects. However, negative ones may include dry mouth, eyes, and anxiety. But this is quite rare. Users also claim that this strain can cope with severe pain, arthritis, and depression.

Since there is not much information about this strain, its seeds remain unavailable. Growing times and suitable conditions are also out of the question, but this kush can appear in dispensers outside Colorado, although this is where Grandpa’s Stash cannabis is mostly spread.

Effects
Sedated Icon
62% Voted
Hungry Icon
63% Voted
Taste
Apricot Icon
62% Voted
Nutty Icon
64% Voted
Side Effects
Dizzy Icon
64% Voted
Dizzy
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
49% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Low blood pressure Icon
51% Voted
Low blood pressure

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
12 - 16%
CBD question mark
0.44 - 1.13%
CBC question mark
0.21 - 1.06%
CBG question mark
0.11 - 1.6%
CBN question mark
0.07 - 0.23%
THCV question mark
0.22 - 1.38%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
70 - 79 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
85 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Tony.T
    05.13.21

    What a spicy Diesel…

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Tim Leo
    05.10.21

    i will try it in the moon n in d stars this leaves me high

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    smart bond
    05.09.21

    thanks to the breeders of this weed it is simply amazing and it leaves me feeling great it is the real MVP like the realest stuff that is well extracted it is the perfect blend of sweetness and aromatic taste it is super cool for anyone that loves tasty cannabis strain it is so yummy. This strain is very great and it just makes me feel happy always wanna feel happy too? Smoke some weed

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Salvador
    05.07.21

    This is for wellness and vitality and it is also recommended by allbud and leafly. This strain keeps you physically fit and of course mentally prepared for all kinds of tasks. You can trust that the moment you begin to smoke some skunk ideas will keep flowing to you like a stream of rivers. I am now physically agile and I keep thinking of innovative ideas. I am so strong right now I feel so cool and I am always mentally ready for any analytical task. It is cool.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Lastman
    05.06.21

    why are folks painting this strain like it is simply the best? SMH.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Jonathan
    05.05.21

    hurray. this is just the best weed any mortal can pray for. loves it

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Johnpaul
    05.04.21

    The best strain out there

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    James Cory
    05.03.21

    nothing else can be compared to this weed truth is, it is very medicinal I love the fact that it goes beyond the tasty and creamy flavor it has it is very good for chronic joint pain. I could remember vividly how I suffered from much chronic pain until I stumbled on this and since then the story has changed this is the perfect cure for pain. Within a twinkle of an eye your pain will be gone

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Goldenson90
    05.01.21

    simply overrated anyway

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    gold
    05.01.21

    laughing as i write this and this is because this weed is too perfect for anyone to ignore it it is well extracted and it leaves you super happy I used to be very bothers about many things I brood a lot I was just unhappy I started taking the cookies and before I could say jack, I was feeling alright again now I have those positive vibes I have always wanted it is so great.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Angela
    04.30.21

    who doesnt want something so potent like this weed potency is the word for it

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Desmond
    04.28.21

    A little hesitant before getting this but am so happy I did. Infact this makes me feel happy. I dont think I can get happier than this. I want to stay this way. I think I love weed now, I had some doubts. I am very satisfied with this product.

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Henry
    04.15.21

    After the reading the amazing reviews about this weed. I bought it immediately and after exhausting all of it. I bought more. You can check it out on Leafly, including the prices. Everyones skeptical at first but you never know till you give it a try.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Stone
    04.13.21

    My friend told me about Grandpas stash weed, so I decided to try it out. It was rare so it took some time to get once I got it I couldnt be happier. It help me deal with my depression and pain issues I had for a long while.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Woods
    04.12.21

    So I caught my grandpa taking this weed and I decided to try it out. WHAT THE FUCK! You just have to be careful with this shit. Else you go crazy. Got me wondering how my grandpa deals with the effect. This strain isnt for everyone. Believe that!

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Adrain
    04.11.21

    feel so confident.

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Barry
    04.10.21

    amazing end result.

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Ben
    04.09.21

    I love myself more with this.

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Charlie
    03.18.21

    never knew I could get so high and still feel grea about. Thanks Grandpas stash weed.

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Clement
    03.17.21

    If you have a low tolerance level, you shouldnt be taking this.

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Gilbert
    03.10.21

    Kind of dangerous.

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Grant
    03.08.21

    This is the best vintage weed you can get in the market. Very effective. AWESOME!

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Jayzme
    03.08.21

    damn! Where do they make stuff like this. SO GOOD!

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Ralph
    03.07.21

    So much love this good feeling I get each time with this strain.

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Sam
    03.05.21

    You are gonna get so high.

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Trevor
    03.03.21

    I love the sense of euphoria and excitement it gives. Want more!

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Victor
    03.02.21

    Going hard at it right now. Its simply the best I tell you. Spread the word.


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.