Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Lemon Meringue (Lemon Meringue Pie) is your favorite strain.
Lemon Meringue (Lemon Meringue Pie)
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Giggly, Creative, Uplifted
Strain taste image Citrus, Earthy, Flowery

All About Lemon Meringue Cannabis Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Lemon Meringue strain, also known as Lemon Meringue Pie, is a zestful cannabis blend that provides a cheerful and elevated sensation! With a pleasant taste and desirable high, this potent Sativa is a wonderful addition to your busy daytime routine.

Lemon Meringue marijuana strain is a beautiful blend between Lemon Skunk and Cookies and Cream. Created by Exotic Genetix, this cannabis strain produces a beautiful euphoria for both novice and experienced users. This invigorating 100% Sativa blend boasts a 20% THC level with only 1% CBD. The uplifting psychological effects can energize just about anyone that needs to conquer their afternoon activities.

Lemon Meringue Aroma and Flavor

Named after its citrusy aroma and flavor, Lemon Meringue smells invigoratingly fruity. Enjoy a pungent tang as you break apart the dense buds. Once burning, users experience a sour tartness that is true to its lemon undertones. The sweet flavor is enjoyable to even novice smokers.

The Most Common Effects of Lemon Meringue

The strong Sativa strain effects are both beneficial and enjoyable to users. Expect to feel a calming sense of relaxation that emphasizes social wellbeing and happiness. Shortly after use, the desirable high will kick in with an elevated headspace and mental stimulation. Generally, consumers name such effects as the most typical:

Lemon Meringue weed strain is an outstanding cannabis option for people who suffer from migraines or chronic pain. During use, the pain will melt away and become replaced with a sense of satisfaction. Due to the uplifting effects, people who suffer from depression will also report a beneficial experience with this strain. It also cures:

Lemon Meringue weed boasts very few negative strain effects. Only 11% of users report dry eyes and 8% report a dry mouth. Due to the minimal side effects, this strain is a suitable option for both novice and experienced users.

Growing Tips

Exotic Genetix, the creator of this strain, has made the popular seeds available for purchase. Grow this strain indoors or outdoors in a humid climate. The plants are relatively low-maintenance and only require occasional trimming. The flowering time for this strain is anywhere between eight to nine weeks. Expect an average yield.

FAQ

Effects
Giggly Icon
67% Voted
Creative Icon
65% Voted
Uplifted Icon
65% Voted
Taste
Citrus Icon
67% Voted
Earthy Icon
67% Voted
Flowery Icon
66% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
53% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Dry eyes Icon
65% Voted
Dry eyes
Insomnia Icon
65% Voted
Insomnia

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
19.0 - 21.0%
CBD question mark
0.35 - 1.3%
CBC question mark
0.19 - 1.32%
CBG question mark
0.32 - 2.49%
CBN question mark
0.06 - 0.18%
THCV question mark
0.45 - 1.43%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
53 - 62 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
67 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Godgel
    02.24.21

    Unlike what Meriin said, I found a citrus aroma for the strain. It relieves stress and you can experience your body involuntarily pushing out all the woes. Nice buy!

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Meriin
    02.23.21

    the BEST that happened in 2020 for me! This vanilla aroma made me its ardent FAN!! And now I need this strain in every girls party for sure!

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Aiden89Tersi
    02.17.21

    Not a very good one if you ask me. The overly sweet scent aggreviated my migraine and I just made matters worse than they were.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Eli
    02.16.21

    It smells like simple vanilla witha tinge of lemony freshness. The combination is surprisingly very nice and this is great for muscle pains.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Hugo
    02.15.21

    Life threw lemons at you!? Combat the depressing feeling with this lemony strain!! Stoned and gigglishinsng presently heheheeeeeee

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Damon
    02.11.21

    Uplifted mood is an emotional asset! Thanks for this lemony strain

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Mansi
    02.09.21

    A pungent plus to your collection.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    BenTEN10
    02.04.21

    LIT AF, Lemon Meringue!!

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Miguel
    01.20.21

    I get strange sleep.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    AngelGirl329
    01.18.21

    A great relief master for intense migraines. Such a sweet vanilla like aroma!

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Jaimey90
    01.18.21

    A potent punch in the face!!! Fills you with immense energy

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Alicia
    01.17.21

    No tensions, worries or deadlines! My life flashes in rainbow colors after I smoke this.

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Valentina
    01.17.21

    The best way you can smoke up, relax, laugh like there is no tomorrow!!

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    MindMeter45
    01.16.21

    Helps me focus because I am an ADHD sufferer.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Salvi
    01.15.21

    Gross looking product!!! NO using this one anymore.

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Doreen
    01.06.21

    Everyone wants to try something new once in a while. When I tried this marijuana it was very different from what I was used to. It gave me tranquility that I never experienced before. The calming and relaxing sensation was so intense. Am sticking with this one for now!

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Astrid
    01.04.21

    Its a well balanced strain that can be used anytime of the day. It has energizing effects that keeps me concentrated on my work. Unlike other types of weed that induces sleeping, I havent experienced this. So it does not interfere with your working routine

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Paulo
    01.03.21

    This ganja is just super! Never experienced such a strain before. The high is so real and does not get you wasted. It keeps me relaxed and in a good mood. Would recommend to those who are new to weed its great for starters as well.

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    R. Kelly
    12.30.20

    Have been driving long distance trucks for 6 years and this bud has been my buddy. It has calming and relaxing effects that makes my body feel less tired after a long day. Its perfect helps me ccope with this work and keep stress off when am far from home.

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Angellic Bae
    12.27.20

    Been using it very oftenly and its a great pot. Not side effects so far experienced.

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Brownie
    12.25.20

    Was expecting something more because of it popularity but its an average flower.

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Nelly
    12.24.20

    Suzie , you and my girl seems to have the same problem. Its an amazing bud, am glad it helps you too.

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Mariah
    12.24.20

    Has a nice calming effect that clears my the anxiety away.

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Suzie
    12.23.20

    Been using to manage migraines and cramp pain and this joint is just awesome!

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Solja girl
    12.22.20

    You feel high almost immediately after using this bong, its a bang!

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    J.Kane
    12.22.20

    Gets rid of stressful thoughts.

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Bouncy
    12.21.20

    Perfect kush for relieving migraines.

  28. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Gravine
    12.17.20

    This flower calms my nerves and makes me relax.

  29. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Easyboy
    12.16.20

    Cools down my head on sunny days.

  30. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Celline
    12.15.20

    Lovely citrus aroma and flavor.

  31. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Valerie
    12.14.20

    the high is so relaxing!

  32. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Justine
    12.13.20

    Best blunt before I embark on my afternoon class.

  33. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Mario Trey
    12.11.20

    Very enjoyable smoke.

  34. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Jayden
    11.06.20

    I experienced a little headache after smoking this weed, but it really helped me to feel more relaxed and calm.

  35. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Lily
    11.03.20

    It is such a nice mood lifter. The euphoric effects are just awesome, and I experience a high quickly. You will regret not smoking on this bud.

  36. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    John Sheridan
    08.13.20

    My favorite way to power though the last few hours of work

  37. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Arlene D. Irizarry
    08.06.20

    Always lifts my mood

  38. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    William Smythe
    08.05.20

    Gets me relaxed, calm and energized at the same time

  39. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Jacob Bryant
    08.04.20

    The high doesnt take too long to get you, it doesnt come too fast either


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Lemon Meringue (Lemon Meringue Pie)

How do you like Lemon Meringue (Lemon Meringue Pie)?

Lemon Meringue (Lemon Meringue Pie)

How do you like Lemon Meringue (Lemon Meringue Pie)?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.