Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Meltdown is your favorite strain.
Meltdown
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Euphoric, Concentrated, Relaxed
Strain taste image Cheese, Lemon, Orange

All About Meltdown Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Meltdown is an Indica-dominant weed resulted from crossing Orange Valley OG and the Cube. Its THC content is higher than 20%, which rounds it up as a potent strain.

It features a sweet smell with deeply calming effects. This recommends it for treating stress, insomnia, and chronic pain. The aroma profile reminds of herbs and earth, with a licorice taste. Some consumers might also feel a touch of bubble gum and lime.

Its high starts slowly, but as it progresses, it becomes strong and develops into an amazing cerebral high. It is suitable for nighttime use as it finishes off in a sleepy mood that might help with mild cases of insomnia.

Effects
Euphoric Icon
93% Voted
Euphoric
Focused Icon
93% Voted
Focused
Taste
Cheese Icon
93% Voted
Lemon Icon
93% Voted
Orange Icon
93% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Low blood pressure Icon
93% Voted
Low blood pressure
Panic attacks Icon
93% Voted
Panic attacks

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
27.0 - 31.0%
CBD question mark
0.46 - 0.31%
CBC question mark
0.45 - 1.32%
CBG question mark
0.5 - 1.68%
CBN question mark
0.05 - 0.18%
THCV question mark
0.37 - 1.45%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
51 - 63 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
68 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
90 >
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Mary
    03.03.21

    Watch out for this strain! At first I didnt feel anything when I started smoking it. After a few minutes, I started feeling its effectsand finished off with a deep sleep. I didnt like the flavor at all

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Rose#729
    03.02.21

    I honestly looved this indica weed. Just keep in mind that its THC level wont affect you seriously. It calmed my mind and relieved joint pain. For a few days, I wasnt getting enough sleep. After using meltdown, I couldnt believe it!!

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Lisa
    03.01.21

    Why is it hard for people smoke this weed and have a good time?

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Nick677
    02.28.21

    OMG! How did I not know about this strain earlier? I liiiike it.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Patrick
    02.27.21

    Dont use it in the morning. I had a terrible headache!!

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Kennedy910
    02.26.21

    I enjooyed smoking this pot. Felt like my heart was melting

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Watson
    02.24.21

    You should give it a try in the morning before heading out

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Susan123
    02.22.21

    Gosh! I enjoyed my evening after smoking it. My body felt light

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Peter
    02.16.21

    I wouldnt recommend it to anyone. It was disgusting

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Lawrence
    02.11.21

    This was one of the best strains Ive used in a while

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Richard
    02.09.21

    Cannot wait to try again

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png

    Best stress reliever

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Mike
    01.21.21

    It relieved inflammation

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Ander
    01.19.21

    was too uncomfortable

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Carl
    01.18.21

    uplifted my mood

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Paul4790
    01.16.21

    I loved it

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Rissa
    01.15.21

    felt a rush all over

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Alex
    01.14.21

    my favorite strain


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.