Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Monster Cookies is your favorite strain.
Monster Cookies
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Giggly, Aroused, Hungry
Strain taste image Berry, Citrus, Grape

All About Monster Cookies Cannabis Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Monster Cookies is a descendant of Granddaddy Purple and Girl Scout Cookies. This strain is 100 percent Indica. This powerful cannabis is for advanced users only.

Terpenes and Flavors

Monster Cookies cannabis strain has the bright, earthy sweet smell of grapes. Smokers also feel the aroma of berries and herbs. The smoke has vanilla notes with a fruity undertone. It is also not harsh and does not cause coughing fits. Monster Cookies also contain dominant terpenes:

Potency and Main Effects

The high is cerebral, euphoric, and relaxing. Consumers tended to get energized, the boules were more creative and could laugh, and the strain also makes people feel hungry. Taking in large doses can cause dizziness and headaches. Users with low tolerance can also experience paranoia. THC levels average 14 to 17%, and CBD levels are approximately 1%. Medicine uses Monster Cookies weed to combat:

  • Arthritis
  • Bipolar disorder
  • Lack of appetite
  • Depression
  • Migraines

Grow Review

This bud is for cloning only. Growing it requires experience. The plant can exist both indoors and outdoors. Monster Cookies grows below 70 degrees Fahrenheit with high humidity. Flowering time takes 8 to 9 weeks.

Effects
Giggly Icon
84% Voted
Aroused Icon
85% Voted
Hungry Icon
84% Voted
Taste
Berry Icon
83% Voted
Citrus Icon
84% Voted
Grape Icon
83% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
86% Voted
Paranoia
Dizzy Icon
83% Voted
Dizzy
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
14.0 - 17.0%
CBD question mark
0.3 - 0.41%
CBC question mark
0.07 - 1.04%
CBG question mark
0.22 - 1.4%
CBN question mark
0.07 - 0.21%
THCV question mark
0.41 - 1.85%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
56 - 63 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
67 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
90 >
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Joker
    09.18.21

    the only downside is a really dry mouth

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Donald F.
    09.12.21

    Phil Rexey, quite the opposite for me. I suffered from insomnia and this weed knocked me out (I smoked a bowl).

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Phil Rexey
    09.08.21

    The oil cartridges of monster cookies are delicious. No real couchlock for me. I still remained functional but maybe a bit slower. My wife says I have a goofy smile on my face. Did I say the strain makes me giggly?

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Sophia M.
    09.03.21

    this cannabis should be bought for the smell only. Its berry flavor is so complex with notes of grape and citrus that I want to tape my face to the jar LOL. Talking about the effects, this indica makes me mellow, happy, and very relaxed.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Easley
    01.19.21

    my favorite strain from the cookie family. One joint and all my pain melts away and most importantly my stress. This is a good weed to be smoked after you are done with all chores as you will melt down wherever you will be.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Rhonda
    01.18.21

    an amazingly potent but pungent strain. Awesome bud especially for the value.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Perkins
    01.17.21

    perfect strain I say. It is good for nausea, insomnia, mood, and relaxation. It has a good flavor too.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Olen
    01.17.21

    I agree with most reviews here. This stuff is great for chronic pain, insomnia, and literally all type of inflammation.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Swain
    01.16.21

    relieves the pain I have in both hip and hands. If I smoke before bed, I can lie on the painful hip.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Pacheco
    01.15.21

    holy Moses! This gets me high! One puff and I am out. I highly recommend it.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Ivan
    01.15.21

    alleviates stress and anxiety.

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Bobbie
    01.14.21

    very uplifting and energetic for an Indica strain. A great taste and smooth hitting smoke.

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Martinez
    12.23.20

    the best mj for night time use.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Lena
    12.22.20

    a hard hitter but makes me dizzy. Recommed to use for the nighttime

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Harold W.
    09.30.20

    This weed is a vibe!

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Matin Hines
    09.29.20

    The high starts of by being cerebral and then affects all body limbs

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Lumber Jack John
    09.29.20

    Great for insomnia

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Chase Winston
    09.15.20

    Doesnt last long

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Alton Traylor
    09.15.20

    Dont like the crazy munchies

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Lavinia Pirozzi
    09.14.20

    Those trichomes really glisten!

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Bill Lawson
    09.13.20

    I enjoyed being in the moment and experiencing the meditative high induced by this kush. Although the high is not too intense, it was very enjoyable and satisfied me. I gradually fell asleep and got much needed excellent rest.

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Yunger
    09.11.20

    Got lit with this kush

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    James Cantrell
    09.11.20

    I got involed in this deep and meaningful conversation with my frinds after hitting a blunt.

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Julian R. Tennyson
    09.10.20

    This kush has a moderate high that is not too intense and that makes it great for beginners.

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Michael Sanchez
    09.09.20

    LOVE IT!

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Eric Baker
    09.08.20

    Fruity flavor notes

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Concetta Connell
    09.08.20

    This mary jane is perfect for a great smoke session with friends. My friends and I arranged a small gathering and indulged in a few hits with this ganja. It was a great experience one I will never forget. Try it our yourself to get a taste of how it feels!


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.