Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why OG Cookies is your favorite strain.
OG Cookies
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Giggly, Creative, Hungry
Strain taste image Earthy, Pungent, Skunk

All About OG Cookies Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

The descendant of two classical strains, OG Cookies was obtained by crossing OG Kush with Girl Scout Cookies. It is a potent bud with a moderate THC content that produces a moderate body buzz. It starts with a long-lasting cerebral high, slowly taking over the entire body. Smokers can easily notice how their mood enhances and there is an euphoric effects.

With a rich, lemony aroma, Cookie Strain also has an earthy hint, or even a skunky undertone.

Due to its potent impacts, OG Cookies is recommended to treat mild and chronic pain. Its few side effects include dry mouth and eyes.

Effects
Giggly Icon
71% Voted
Creative Icon
69% Voted
Creative
Hungry Icon
71% Voted
Taste
Earthy Icon
71% Voted
Pungent Icon
70% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
57% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Dry eyes Icon
69% Voted
Dry eyes

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
21.0 - 23.0%
CBD question mark
0.94 - 1.46%
CBC question mark
0.16 - 1.35%
CBG question mark
0.2 - 2.49%
CBN question mark
0.08 - 0.29%
THCV question mark
0.38 - 1.03%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
41 - 48 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
57 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
90 >
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Rich Joseph
    01.04.21

    I dont have the same trip when I smoke alone and in company, so I really watch what I smoke. This is one of the few strains I enjoy equally when Im alone and when theres more of us smoking.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Paris Tate
    01.03.21

    Id recommend this kind of weed for cool offs day after taking strong psychodelics. Its not too agresive and kills every chance of feeling depressed or down in any way. 0.3g and youll giggle like a little kid for hours…

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Ian Mooney
    12.30.20

    still remember how this pot started a storm in my head…

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Sondra Moreno
    12.28.20

    I prefer juicy flavors, but og cookies tastes great too

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Justine Willis
    12.25.20

    the potency varies from grwower to grower by too much. Do your research!

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Christian Franco
    12.25.20

    I took some to work, and my boss was not happy as I was 😀

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Doyle Khan
    12.24.20

    strong, tasty, longlasting…thats what this weed is all about!

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Herb Sloan
    12.24.20

    I tried working while high on OGC but my mind woders off every time.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Sylvia Butler
    12.23.20

    fits for an evening walk. Eases the muscle tension and clears the mind

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Teodoro West
    12.22.20

    weed that tastes like lemon is always going to hit you like a skunk

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Arnold Lucas
    12.20.20

    Indicas always make me hungry. I could eat a horse while high on this stuff

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Jude Kirk
    12.18.20

    just bought 0.25oz, cant waiiiit!!!

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Lauren Gray
    12.15.20

    love the taste of lemon!!!

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Ernie Hooper
    12.14.20

    reminds me of GS Cookies.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Monique Nguyen
    12.14.20

    good stuff for headache

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Michelle Kramer
    12.13.20

    Sedative high

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Staci Payne
    12.11.20

    Son of a Kush…


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.