Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Pineapple Diesel is your favorite strain.
Pineapple Diesel
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Giggly, Creative, Happy
Strain taste image Citrus, Diesel, Pineapple

Pineapple Diesel Marijuana: The Incredible Cannabis Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

A Sativa-dominant hybrid, the Pineapple Diesel strain contains 65% Sativa and 35% Indica. It has moderate THC levels ranging between 13%-18% and a CBD content of less than 1%. Read this review to get more information on this incredible cannabis strain.

History

It traces its genetic lineage to the cross-breed between Pineapple and Sour Diesel. It’s a hybrid strain bred by Dynasty Seeds.

Effects

The effects of taking the Pineapple Diesel Marijuana include boosting the user’s creativity, uplifting their mood, energizing their mind, and promoting the giggles. It’s a strain that gives the user a strong psychoactive lift.

Medical applications

The medical benefits related to this strain include relieving stress, pain, and anxiety. It alleviates eye pressure and controls nausea. The strain also helps relieve fatigue in people due to its psychoactive effects.

Negatives

Like all other weed, the Pineapple Diesel also causes users to develop a dry mouth and eyes, which one can avoid by properly hydrating. It can also make users very lazy.

Negative side effects

Users may experience the following negative side effects:

  • Dry mouth and dry eyes.
  • Dizziness.
  • May trigger anxiety and paranoia.
  • Headaches.

What are the reasons to choose Pineapple Diesel?

An excellent choice for daytime use, the Pineapple Diesel Cannabis strain has delightful citrus and pungent diesel aroma. When consumed, users will note fine undertones of pine and cheese. The cured buds have a very vivid green color with purple hues. The buds also have a cover of a sandy layer of trichomes.

Who Is More Suitable For Pineapple Diesel?

The following categories of people will find the Pineapple Diesel cannabis ideal for them:

  • Creatives looking to get inspiration.
  • Gambling sessions and other social events.

Opinion by growers

This powerful diesel odor of this cannabis strain can lead to headaches amongst indoor grower’s sensitivity to smell.

Popularity amongst the growers

The ability to convert the buds into wax concentrates, tinctures, and other medicinal products make it quite popular amongst many growers.

How To Grow Pineapple Diesel

The Pineapple Diesel weed has a moderate difficulty of growing using Pineapple Diesel seeds. Both ideal for growing indoors and outdoors, the cannabis strain takes between 56 to 70 days to flower. Once the strain flowers, growers should expect to get an average yield.

Is It Useful For Edibles-Cooking?

Due to the sweet pineapple taste of this strain, you can use it to cook and bake edibles.

Related Or Alternative Strains

Similar strains that you can use as alternatives to the Pineapple Diesel include the Juicy Fruit, Strawberry Cough, Pearl Scout Cookies, and Tangerine Haze, and Super Silver Haze among others.

Summary

The Pineapple Diesel weed is a beautifully designed strain by one of the world’s best breeders. Anyone who’s a fan of the Diesel family will love this great strain due to its great aroma and flavor. The psychoactive effects and medicinal benefits make it quite popular among novice smokers and connoisseurs.

 

Effects
Giggly Icon
86% Voted
Creative Icon
88% Voted
Happy Icon
85% Voted
Taste
Citrus Icon
86% Voted
Diesel Icon
86% Voted
Pineapple Icon
89% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Dry eyes Icon
88% Voted
Dry eyes
Insomnia Icon
88% Voted
Insomnia

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
15.0 - 18.0%
CBD question mark
0.01 - 1.08%
CBC question mark
0.21 - 0.85%
CBG question mark
0.47 - 1.61%
CBN question mark
0.08 - 0.21%
THCV question mark
0.38 - 1.84%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
56 - 78 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
83 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Britain's Querida
    02.04.21

    I had smoked only a few puffs after which I had the worst dizziness ever. I literally fell down and my mouth went dry. Ugh! Not smoking this again

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    RedisBrighter
    01.21.21

    It makes the best edibles. I baked cookies, brownies and even muffins with this and everyone absolutely loved it. The sweet taste went right with the baked goodies

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    HanariMatra
    01.18.21

    The strain is perfect for a study session with your friends or even while watching movies! I personally love the relaxation it brings

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    BlueLagoon
    01.18.21

    It triggered my migraines so badly I stayed in bed puking for two days!

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    GodLoveMiracle
    01.17.21

    The sweet smell combined with pungent is really unique and has a great high

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    JonathanMorsin876
    01.17.21

    Just like wikieaf said, It is the best to chill out with friends at a party

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Juggie
    01.16.21

    One puff and my brain starts working

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Lorean
    01.15.21

    Made my eyes burn and water! allbud cheated me!

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Betty_Brown
    01.15.21

    Calms me down every time

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Arwyn McKellar
    11.13.20

    Wow! My top choice now whenever I have lots of tasks to do. There were no side effects at all, surely a great choice to smoke during the day. The pineapple flavor is not as strong as some say, but I think its more like blue diesel tbh

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Marissa Michaels
    11.11.20

    This is for sure one of the best euphoric weeds Ive tried so far. The high is cerebral and doesnt really put me to sleep. It is a heavy hitter, indeed, but I remain functional. I prefer it as a vape, though, some other reviewers on leafly said the same. give it a try

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Hollis Britton
    11.10.20

    takes away all my pain

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Philomena Garry
    11.08.20

    this is a must if you love sour diesel

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Blanche Dunbar
    11.05.20

    one of my top 3

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Gwillym Virgo
    11.03.20

    agree with andriana, the pine apple aroma is best.

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Teddy B
    08.11.20

    The best strain for relieving pain and leaves you calm.

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Andriana
    08.06.20

    An amazing strain to uplift your spirit. Makes me happy and clears my mind. Its a great way to ease stress and make me focus on the positive thoughts. I love the sour aftertaste it leaves on my tongue and the pineapple aroma. Its my favorite pot for unwinding.

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    King
    08.06.20

    Pretty cool for partying session

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Derrick
    08.05.20

    I love the pineapple aroma

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Elena Q
    08.05.20

    worked wonders for relieving migraines and back pain. Would recommend it to anyone with such issues.

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Marcus
    08.04.20

    I love vaping and this is my best strain. Makes me feel so relaxed after a long day at school.

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Terry
    08.04.20

    The best pot have smoked so far. Left me feeling so relaxed and happy. Its a good mood setter.

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Alexus
    07.28.20

    Has a great aroma and pine taste, I love it.

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Rapper Trey
    07.28.20

    Great body high and so relaxing

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    George S
    07.24.20

    My best joint of all times. It makes me focused and am able to concentrate on what am doing.

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Chad
    07.14.20

    Leaves you relaxed yet focused.

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Tackett
    07.13.20

    Provides a great lift both mentally and physically.

  28. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Winter
    07.12.20

    Great taste and a terrific high!

  29. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Maxine
    07.10.20

    This is a great bud. It has an extreme body high but leaves me hungry though.

  30. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Johnson
    07.10.20

    A great strain, leaves me aroused!

  31. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Starkey
    07.07.20

    Good dope. It has a great head high, has a nice smell with dense buds.

  32. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Baker
    07.06.20

    Pineapple Diesel has a great high but doesn��t knock you out completely.

  33. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Greg
    07.02.20

    Great marijuana strain for pain.

  34. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Mary
    07.01.20

    This is the best bud I have smoked in two years. The shit got me uplifted, energized, and gave me a clear-headed high. I love the sour aftertaste and I swear I could smoke this weed every day. I highly recommend it for anyone looking for an energy boost.

  35. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Williams
    06.29.20

    One of my favorite pots for vaping.

  36. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Wayne
    06.29.20

    A very tasty strain with great effects.

  37. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Garner
    06.28.20

    This is a euphoric strain that gives you the full effects within a few minutes. I smoked a joint a few minutes before watching a movie and it kept me focused the entire time. It has a strong head high and you can feel the effects in the eyes.

  38. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Wheeler
    06.27.20

    This strain leaves me focused and motivated!

  39. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Nia
    06.26.20

    I love this marijuana strain. It leaves me euphoric.

  40. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    English
    06.26.20

    I enjoy using this strain. It is a great pain reliever!

  41. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Robert
    06.25.20

    Excellent pain relief and relaxing high!

  42. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    wickeddropper
    05.30.20

    Nice pineapple aroma

  43. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Rikesh Whitfield
    05.28.20

    Recommended for more experienced users due to its higher thc content, and for strong pain,

  44. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Jackal
    05.27.20

    I really liked this product, it is effective, tasty, and very well balance.

  45. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    internalspeckled
    05.23.20

    Very piney taste – but kept my back pain free for about 5-6 hours. Very calming.

  46. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Darlin
    05.23.20

    Pretty good body high


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pineapple Diesel

How do you like Pineapple Diesel?

Pineapple Diesel

How do you like Pineapple Diesel?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.