Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Hawaiian is your favorite strain.
Hawaiian
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Creative, Uplifted, Energetic
Strain taste image Citrus, Earthy, Flowery

All About Hawaiian Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

The Hawaiian is a Sativa dominant hybrid that originated from the island of Hawaii. This cannabis strain has THC levels between 15- 25% and CBD of around 1%. The Hawaiian lineage is unclear but its genes have been crossed to create Sativa dominant hybrids with high THC levels. They include Hawaiian Dream and Hawaiian Haze.

The plant has large and dense buds that are covered by orange hairs. It has a sweet aroma with hints of citrus. The strain has a taste of fresh tropical and sweet citrus flavor. The smoke is smooth so it does not irritate the lungs or make you cough. Hawaiian strain high is mostly cerebral and leaves you feeling extremely happy. When you smoke this weed you will get uplifted and euphoric. The high keep your head clear and make you focused and creative too. This experience makes the Hawaiian good for daytime use as it also tends to energize. It is ideal for both first-time and experienced users.


FAQ

What is genetics of Hawaiian strain?

This is an established strain with high levels of sativa. Born in Hawaii, it is a main one when it comes to breeding in sativa genes. It can now be found in the US, Canada and The Netherlands. The THC ranges from 15% to 25% while the CBD is roughly 1%. The origins of this flower are unknown.

Effects
Creative Icon
90.5% Voted
Uplifted Icon
90.5% Voted
Energetic Icon
91.5% Voted
Taste
Citrus Icon
88.5% Voted
Earthy Icon
88.5% Voted
Flowery Icon
89.5% Voted
Side Effects
Concern Icon
89.5% Voted
Concern
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Rapid heart beat Icon
93% Voted
Rapid heart beat

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
18.5 - 21.5%
CBD question mark
0.23 - 1.32%
CBC question mark
0.49 - 1.27%
CBG question mark
0.42 - 1.86%
CBN question mark
0.07 - 0.28%
THCV question mark
0.34 - 1.65%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
70 - 84 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
93 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    alex909
    04.11.21

    Wonderful tropical flavor

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    chimzzy
    04.11.21

    this strain is very easy to take in… especially the citrus flavour, lovely!

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    dadabwoy
    04.10.21

    Relived my weak joints

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    divine
    04.09.21

    I dont like the taste.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    favour
    03.17.21

    My wonderful appetite booster!

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    frank
    03.10.21

    Energetic stuff!!

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Herbert short
    03.08.21

    what made me fall in love are the different flavours this CBD strain has. It is one thing to enjoy a particular flavour and it is another to enjoy different flavours of delight. All the flavours of this CBD strain are very tasty!!! Dont stick to one flavour.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Ian gift
    03.07.21

    Ive never smoked another ganja so divine. This strain is so good for your concentration levels. I take it in every morning, and throughout the day Im always focused. My productivity and alertness are now a thing of joy for me.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    kelvin
    03.07.21

    If you always feel weak, take this. You would feel energized in no time.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    lee
    03.05.21

    This strain greatly improved my appetite. I now eat heathily.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Slivet
    03.03.21

    You see this strain, glorious. Just one smoke would get you high. its first time I took it, I took in just a little in order to avoid adverse effect. Behold! that little got me into cloud 9… always a delight!!!

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    lucky
    02.24.21

    It gives me that tingly and high feeling. love it!!

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Stan Lee
    12.15.20

    scared of smoke with particles??? here is your go-to guy. This CBD strain gives you smooth smoke. You feel the smoothness and fresh big time. Especially the pine flavour. The taste is quality along with the smoke…. you gonna love it!!

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    phil
    11.30.20

    Oh my reliever! This CBD strain works perfectly for my joint spasm.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Uc
    10.30.20

    need some kush to cool down your tension…here you go people.

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    timi
    10.04.20

    Bad sativa blend!

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Nyala Van Oirschot
    09.10.20

    I wish the taste was sweeter

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Ashtad Guerra
    09.09.20

    Great for daytime use

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Kawehi Ravenna
    09.08.20

    The light flavor is my fav

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Ignác Jacques
    09.08.20

    One hit and relaxation is guaranteed. I am a long-time smoker and I can guarantee that this bong will put you in one of the best blissful states ever. Totally recommend it

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Leo Akselsen
    09.08.20

    This weed starts off so light, but then the high is full on. If you are a beginner, better to wait before having too much of it. I love the flavor, it does remind me of Hawaii

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Shahid Niemi
    09.01.20

    Amazing for creativity

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Borghild Mac an Ghoill
    09.01.20

    Great, but be cautious with it


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How do you like Hawaiian?

How do you like Hawaiian?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.