Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why HP13 (Hash Plant #13) is your favorite strain.
HP13 (Hash Plant #13)
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Creative, Hungry, Concentrated
Strain taste image Earthy, Skunk, Sweet

All About HP13 (Hash Plant #13) Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Cannabis connoisseurs appreciate HP13, a Sativa-dominant strain with potent results. It has a high level of THC content (20%) and 0.9% CBD. The Hash Plant #13 strain can be cultivated indoors and outdoors alike. It was created by crossing Sour Grape with Blueberry Hash Plant.

HP13 has quite an elusive history, which is thought to have originated in the Afghanistan mountains. Others claim that it was developed by the United States Government. It has a light yellowish look with tiny leaves, which appear fuzzy in texture.

HP13 strain is commonly used to treat migraines and anxiety due to its sedative effects, so it’s best used in the evening. This strain comes with the classic high, with a relaxing feeling and a boost of creativity. Common side effects include dizziness and dry mouth.

The fruity taste is on the lighter side, and it can be used by beginners and advanced users and growers alike.

Effects
Creative Icon
93% Voted
Creative
Hungry Icon
92% Voted
Talkative Icon
93% Voted
Taste
Earthy Icon
92% Voted
Sweet Icon
91% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Dry eyes Icon
93% Voted
Dry eyes
Hunger Icon
92% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
18.0 - 22.0%
CBD question mark
0.38 - 1.16%
CBC question mark
0.41 - 0.95%
CBG question mark
0.1 - 1.8%
CBN question mark
0.1 - 0.19%
THCV question mark
0.43 - 1.61%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
60 - 70 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
77 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Max
    10.09.21

    I am so fucking high and a lot of funny thoughts are running round my head. I think I have the brightest ideas when I am stoned. I love this blissful feeling.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Lane654
    02.04.21

    Perfect nighttime strain that leaves me revitalized and ready to face the challenges of the coming day. It relaxes all my sore muscles and allows me the comfort of a good night rest.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Mollyfresh
    01.20.21

    This strain is very beneficial for the treatment of migraine. Migraine is one hell of a MTF ailment. It feels like your head is about to split into two but this product helps calm your head.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Agatha
    01.20.21

    A very potent anti-anxiety drug. It leaves you very relaxed and comfortable that you forget that your anxiety ever exists.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Ysa
    01.19.21

    I love HP because of its relaxing properties. It clears my mind and opens my mind to see different perspective of things. And the aroma is not all bad.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Isabella
    01.19.21

    This kush is smooth and keeps everyone happy and laughing.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Wakefield
    01.18.21

    The perfect dope to relax on the beach while sunbathing.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Sammy
    01.17.21

    I used it because I suffer from frequent headaches and it worked

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Ralph675
    01.17.21

    This strain is very active for the relief of headaches and migraines.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Alex098
    01.16.21

    I tried this pot at a party and I got high and excited. Not the high that makes one lose consciousness.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Violet093
    01.16.21

    I cant take it in the morning because it makes me dizzy.

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Martha22
    01.15.21

    I love the taste

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Amelia
    01.15.21

    highly potent

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Wayne765
    01.15.21

    The effect and the taste is alright. I also like the after taste

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Emma
    01.15.21

    Clears the mind of worries

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Wallce.P
    12.23.20

    Hash helps me relax

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Grace21
    12.22.20

    I enjoy the high


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.