Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Garlic Breath is your favorite strain.
Garlic Breath
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Hungry, Focused, Tingly
Strain taste image Citrus, Lemon, Orange

All About Garlic Breath Marijuana Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Garlic Breath is a rare, but strongly relaxing strain created by CannaVenture Seeds. Two potent Hogsbreath and Chemdog D BX2 strains were crossed to make Garlic Breath cannabis so powerful. Though it is not very potent, only 16-22% THC, its 70/30 Indica dominance makes it very effective against sleep disorders, fatigue, tension, depression, stress or anxiety.

Garlic Breath prompts creativity and focus but not for long. After the feeling of ease and happiness there comes a very sleepy and relaxed state with a sedative effect.

Garlic Bread is known for its powerful stinky aroma. The scents are earthy garlic and herbal. Cultivators need to know that the flowers are stinky too. It usually harvests in September and October and takes 9-11 weeks to reap the yield.

Effects
Hungry Icon
92% Voted
Focused Icon
93% Voted
Focused
Tingly Icon
92% Voted
Taste
Citrus Icon
92% Voted
Lemon Icon
91% Voted
Orange Icon
92% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
93% Voted
Paranoia
Rapid heart beat Icon
93% Voted
Rapid heart beat
Slurred speech Icon
93% Voted
Slurred speech

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
21.0 - 23.0%
CBD question mark
0.58 - 1.35%
CBC question mark
0.11 - 1.03%
CBG question mark
0.2 - 1.78%
CBN question mark
0.09 - 0.28%
THCV question mark
0.31 - 1.54%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
54 - 62 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
71 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Richard Levy
    03.19.21

    Just popped a seed of this got the seed from a nugg in my half Oz bag gonna see how she does I like the strain it’s great smoke ill let you guys know how the weeks progress I will be low stress training and super cropping the tips

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Jareth
    12.22.20

    HIGH THC!!! Thats what I really needed :))) its a super rare strain. My friend gave it to me and we both enjoyed its effect after work… and we got so hungry! Take care of having enough tasty food when you smoke, it will feel unforgettable delicious

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Beverley
    12.21.20

    oughh!!! aroma is unusual!! Be ready for that! Unless you are a fan of garlic.. But I dont care because the effect it gives is unbelievably cool.. My chronic stress is gone, I dont remember when I was so chilled for the last time.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Zakk
    12.18.20

    what a blissful state it brings! My mind is so calm, I am finally happy and satisfied with my life and everything I have in it. I have never believed I could be so relaxed, my mind has bever been so quiet before!

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Bluebell
    12.16.20

    felt dizzy and wanted to eat all my food in the fridge!!!

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Braden
    12.15.20

    too high THC for me, I was laughing for an hour or so

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Drew
    12.14.20

    PERFECT INDICA WEED! I prefer this one out of all indica strains

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Zayn
    12.13.20

    I use it to handle stress and insomnia after hard work projects//

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Mollie
    12.11.20

    I bet everyone would like it!! Despite the garlic taste

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Jethro
    12.10.20

    Is this easy to grow?

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Liam
    12.09.20

    Induced incredible sensations

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Kerry
    12.07.20

    Insane how great it is!!

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Tia
    12.07.20

    COOL! Gonna order more

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Ehsan
    12.05.20

    Not sure about trying

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Jenson
    12.05.20

    sounds weird to me


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.