Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Jenny Kush is your favorite strain.
Jenny Kush
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Giggly, Hungry, Concentrated
Strain taste image Citrus, Flowery, Lemon

All About Jenny Kush Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Jenny Kush was inspired after the cannabis activist named Jenny Monson. It is a perfect hybrid with earthy, fruity, and piney scent, while the smoke reminds of citrus. Although it is still debated, some sources say that Jenny Kush strain is the cross between Amnesia Haze and Rare Dankness #2.

The high proceeds in waves, soothing the aching body and eliminating all the negative thoughts. The medical use of Jenny Kush is as broad as it can be, treating chronic pain, stress, inflammation, depression, and muscle spasms. Since it does not have strong sedative effects, it can be used at any time during the day.

Cottonmouth is a frequent side effect of smoking this kush.

Effects
Giggly Icon
81% Voted
Hungry Icon
81% Voted
Tingly Icon
81% Voted
Taste
Citrus Icon
81% Voted
Flowery Icon
80% Voted
Lemon Icon
82% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
67% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Hunger Icon
81% Voted
Hunger
Insomnia Icon
79% Voted
Insomnia

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
28.0 - 31.0%
CBD question mark
0.8 - 1.24%
CBC question mark
0.33 - 1.22%
CBG question mark
0.08 - 1.4%
CBN question mark
0.1 - 0.26%
THCV question mark
0.4 - 1.44%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
53 - 60 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
69 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Amanda Burdette
    08.30.21

    Made me feel horrible. Tingly, super hot, felt like I couldn’t breath and muscles hurt

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    nigel
    03.02.21

    Im not trying to destroy the vibe here but I didn’t like this strain at all. At first the feeling was good but the high wasnt. I didnt feel any better in the long run.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    sara
    03.01.21

    Jenny Kush wasnt that bad in general. The rush was amazing and my pain went away in a couple of minutes. However, I had nightmares and hallucinations through the night

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    richo
    02.27.21

    if you love yourself and your body avoid this strain

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    ander652
    02.26.21

    my head is too hot. I think my hallucinations were too real

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    harry
    02.24.21

    ive considered trying it out with my buddies..i think its a new strain right?

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    jason
    02.24.21

    sorry but wont give it a try again..made my muscles ache

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    jj
    02.22.21

    didnt think that this strain was this powerful. im actually astonished

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    black panther
    02.16.21

    i chewed jenny kush yesterday with my dad..felt great!

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    samantha
    02.09.21

    Still trying to adjust to this new way of spending my evening

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    trey
    02.03.21

    I couldnt imagine anything better than this strain

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    theking
    01.21.21

    Cant imagine life without pot

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    wallacejj
    01.19.21

    Trannsformed my life for the better

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    diamond
    01.18.21

    Jenny is sweet in different ways

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    hailey
    01.17.21

    Beautiful in its own way

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    apple21
    01.16.21

    I kinda like how it blends with other foods! well stimulates appetite!

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    truman
    01.15.21

    My head is still aching


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.