Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Juggernaut is your favorite strain.
Juggernaut
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Euphoric, Giggly, Tingly
Strain taste image Blueberry, Lime, Rose

All About Juggernaut Marijuana Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Juggernaut is an Indica-dominant bud with about 18% THC content. Its parentage includes the Space Queen strain and BC Hash Plant. Although it’s quite rare, this strain leaves the smoker sedated after only a few tokes. The high starts slowly with an insane euphoria. It is associated with a creative, motivating inspiration that is hard to neglect.

The high progresses and relaxes the body, washing away pain. It is suitable for insomnia, appetite loss, and even chronic stress. The flavor has an interesting spicy and fruity touch with a sour pine on the exhale. It should be used during the evening or night time due to its sedation effects.

Effects
Euphoric Icon
88% Voted
Euphoric
Giggly Icon
86% Voted
Tingly Icon
86% Voted
Taste
Blueberry Icon
89% Voted
Blueberry
Lime Icon
84% Voted
Rose Icon
84% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
88% Voted
Paranoia
Concern Icon
87% Voted
Concern
Dry eyes Icon
88% Voted
Dry eyes

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
16.0 - 20.0%
CBD question mark
0.09 - 0.13%
CBC question mark
0.12 - 0.85%
CBG question mark
0.13 - 1.06%
CBN question mark
0.06 - 0.19%
THCV question mark
0.3 - 1.57%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
49 - 62 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
70 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Judy Maynard
    04.30.21

    If it were not for the dizziness Juggernaut would be the perfect strain but the dizziness was quite extreme for me, couldnt handle it but the high was amazing, loved it but the dizziness ruined the experience and made me a little nauseous

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Idy Cochran
    04.29.21

    As a senior citizen I suffer from a whole lot of ailments. it is even harder to keep track of all the medication I should be taking. I am grateful that I managed to replace some of those pills and potions with this marijuana. Longlive medical cannabis!

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Courtney Noor
    04.28.21

    I am a beginner mj smoker and have been using Juggernaut, I liked the fact that it accommodated me and did not go too hard in terms of the smoke and THC potency, I recommend it for other beginners

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Zelda Davenport
    04.15.21

    I felt a little paranoid after using Juggernauts kush but I guess thats standard with a lot of hybrid flowers, besides that I have no complaints, I use the wax both for medical purposes and recreational use, perfect for both

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Ella Daniels
    04.13.21

    The THC levels in this kush are not that high but its not its not that weak either

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Fatima Petty
    04.12.21

    Helps me eat more I used to suffer from anorexia back in high school

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Antoine Fitzgerald
    04.11.21

    I like to hit a bong of this kush before I sleep it helps me with my insomnia

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Otto Hillingham
    04.10.21

    Spicy, fruity flavor with a with a soury taste in the exhale, the high is not too shabby too

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Clarence Paxton
    04.09.21

    The mind haziness that comes from hitting a joint of this MJ is good for anxiety attacks

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Jona Mast
    03.18.21

    Graet weed for when you just want take a moment and slowly digest everything thats going on in life

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Heath O'Keefe
    03.17.21

    I like to smoke this kush in a vaporizer, the high lasts longer for me if I smoke it that way

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    sylvestersly85
    03.09.21

    The energy burst youl get from this mmj will also lead to a burst in craetivity

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Bree Selfridges
    03.08.21

    The numbing effects that come a high from this MJ are good for overcoming pain

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Addison Coleman
    03.06.21

    Will make your mind a little blurry

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Martha Tate
    03.06.21

    Complete body high that comes with an enrgy buzz

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Camilla Wistanley
    03.04.21

    The high will hit you quick

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Vanessa Savoy
    03.02.21

    The high will creep sloooooowly on you

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Belinda Gedge
    03.01.21

    Always gets me high as a mf after a few hits

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Evelyn Lovell
    02.27.21

    The high comes with inexplicable euporia

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Isla McKormick
    02.27.21

    Gets me high quick

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Curry
    02.16.21

    The flavor is very potent. This joint can not be smoked any where because it could disturb the neighbours. My neighbour had a lil kid so she called the cops cos the smoke from my room always moves into hers. It was not pretty.

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Luke51
    02.14.21

    This weed came highly recommended to deal with post traumatic effects. Most people with PTSD do not like to acknowledge it because they think it makes them weak or vulnerable. Thanks to this weed, they can fear their fears,

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Aphrodite
    02.04.21

    My new indica dominant strain for happy and euphoric environment.

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Burn
    01.20.21

    I feel so happy and relaxed, the frigging royals got nothing on me

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Bright
    01.19.21

    vaping this strain brings a strong high that comes on slowly.

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Inzayn
    01.18.21

    I am very relaxed, everything seems so beautiful right now, feels like everyone is walking around with a halo

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Lollipop
    01.17.21

    all my senses were quite stimulated and my mind was awake

  28. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Milly
    01.17.21

    relaxed like a fish in the ocean

  29. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Zach98
    01.16.21

    Focus is easy peasy

  30. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Blue98
    01.15.21

    Great kush

  31. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Sly
    01.14.21

    Strong high!!


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.