Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Limoncello (Lemonchello 28, Lemoncello) is your favorite strain.
Limoncello (Lemonchello 28, Lemoncello)
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Euphoric, Giggly, Energetic
Strain taste image Citrus, Earthy, Grape

All About Limoncello Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Limoncello, also named Lemoncello or Lemonchello 28, is a perfectly balanced hybrid that induces a moderate high. It is a child strain of The Original Lemonade and Cherry Pie. It first blossomed under the control of breeders from Growing Passion.

The average potency of around 14% – 18% THC makes this weed appropriate for most users, not depending on the tolerance level. Sour lemon and fresh berries aroma made Limoncello cannabis lots of fans. Uses who smoked this weed noted the crispy citrusy and cherry taste on the exhale.

Lemonchello 28 weed induces both Indica and Sativa effects. It hits fast with a head buzz, that later spreads all over the body. Users describe this cannabis as a great one for unwinding after the working day. It stimulates the mind and relaxing the body without putting you to a sleepy condition.

According to the reviewers, Limoncello strain is appropriate for any part of the day. It would be an excellent choice for enjoying nature, music, art or the company of close friends. Those who want to relieve mild to moderate pains, nausea or headache use it as a treatment. Depression and stress commonly disappear right after smoking because of the happiness it provides. However, consumers prone to anxiety may get worsen their symptoms with this marijuana.

Limoncello cannabis is not available in seeds on the market, so there is no option to grow this herb at home.

Effects
Euphoric Icon
63% Voted
Euphoric
Giggly Icon
65% Voted
Energetic Icon
62% Voted
Taste
Citrus Icon
65% Voted
Earthy Icon
65% Voted
Grape Icon
66% Voted
Side Effects
Headache Icon
63% Voted
Headache
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
51% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Hunger Icon
65% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
14.0 - 18.0%
CBD question mark
0.21 - 0.8%
CBC question mark
0.49 - 0.89%
CBG question mark
0.39 - 1.14%
CBN question mark
0.07 - 0.23%
THCV question mark
0.28 - 1.94%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
45 - 50 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
50 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
< 0.5 Oz/Ft² (< 150 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
< 0.5 Oz/plant (< 150 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
< 30
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
< 30
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Leslie
    09.27.21

    I tried it through a bong and the effects I received were complete relaxation, happiness, euphria. I felt like being in heaven!

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    William_Reynolds
    09.20.21

    a nice hybrid (dbout 18% thc) balanced between making me both energizing and relaxed. I spend good adventure time. But its not potent enough to give me strength for hanging out with friends for the whole night. In this case I prefer sativa-prevailing kus

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    TimeToVape
    09.18.21

    Limoncello helped with my nerve pain and put me to sleep

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Addison M
    09.14.21

    The pot came with creativity that I didnt expect – I was full of ideas, ready to sing, dance, or going to a club… it made me very sociable.. I was giggling all the time lol

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Crazygirl
    09.12.21

    that was an instant relief for a headache. Once it helped me to cope with raging anxiety

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Lucabuddie
    09.08.21

    all my senses were highlighted, the only negative symptom I got was dry mouth

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Gingi
    09.04.21

    the citrus/lemon taste was rather distinct, but the smoke felt rather harsh on my throat

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    XYZ
    09.01.21

    along with getting high i felt very anxious, probably limoncello doesnt work with my tolerance

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    FaroldoldGarold
    02.16.21

    The lemony scent combines beautifully with the pungent flavour of cannabis. I always hit it before writing up my songs and sometimes before I go to sleep as well. Its pretty chill

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Adia
    02.08.21

    Leafly has all good things to say about it, so I decided to check it out. I kid you not, I loved it. The deep relaxation that I felt cannot be put into words and you have to definitely try it

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Fav_Finster
    02.04.21

    Make sure to read about it in wikileaf before hitting the joint guys. I smoke more than what I could handle and had a bunch of horrible effects. Not only did my head kill me, my throat remained parched

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Salmon76Salty
    01.21.21

    Issa great vibe. Really great for hanging out with your friends

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Alfson
    01.19.21

    Amazing for a late night chill session

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Camden
    01.18.21

    Chill out and use this sparingly guys. Too much will bite you

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Aganarsson
    01.17.21

    Ideal for parties with your friends

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Emery
    01.15.21

    Damn I havent slept for hours


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.