Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Lemon G is your favorite strain.
Lemon G
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Energetic, Hungry, Focused
Strain taste image Citrus, Earthy, Lemon

All About Lemon G Weed Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Lemon G strain is Ohio’s pride and it represents the Midwest among the numerous West Coast and Dutch strains available. It is invigorating and potent, providing upbeat, giggly, and euphoric effects after consummation. Its lineage links this weed to Original G13 and an unknown parent strain. Some sources mention Love Potion No.1 or Lemon Skunk as the parents of this strain. It’s a Sativa-dominant cannabis strain with 30% Indica contained in it. This marijuana has a strong lemon fragnance and flavor. Its flavor is a bit mellower than you’d expect.

We recommend it for use for social gatherings due to the effects it offers. Novice users should proceed with caution because of the high potency. In terms of medical cannabis use, it is good for people who struggle with depression, mild pain, as well as stress and anxiety. Some batches of Lemon G reach as high as 23% THC content, while the CBD is usually below 1%. When you smoke the weed or consume an oil or wax, you can expect an intense high and a slight sensation of buzzing. Soon after this, the indica side kicks in and takes you to a peaceful state of mind. You can remain focused and won’t get overly relaxed and lose motivation or energy, which means that the Lemon G cannabis is good for daily use, too.

Effects
Energetic Icon
93% Voted
Hungry Icon
92% Voted
Focused Icon
93% Voted
Taste
Citrus Icon
92% Voted
Earthy Icon
92% Voted
Lemon Icon
91% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Dry eyes Icon
93% Voted
Dry eyes
Hunger Icon
92% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
22.0 - 25.0%
CBD question mark
0.08 - 1.25%
CBC question mark
0.19 - 0.92%
CBG question mark
0.33 - 1.35%
CBN question mark
0.07 - 0.19%
THCV question mark
0.4 - 1.94%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
63 - 77 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
85 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Reed Rockhill
    04.09.21

    I took this thing because they told me it’s good for pains and I have migraines. I am also in PMS, so I have these mood swings all the time. Lemon G marijuana is no good for me. It doesn’t take the pain away, it just makes me want to jump out of my skin. My mouth was dry like hell and I was hungry all the time. What’s different than my pms hunger, really?

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Jodie Jenner
    03.19.21

    My heart is beating for fast right now. Someone mentions this but it has never happened again. I feel good otherwise. I talk too much and I feel so much energy in me, but I’m a bit paranoid also. Don’t know how to feel about this thing. Did I take too much?

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Adelaide
    03.18.21

    My mouth is so dry but I don’t mind it. It’s like my head is empty. I feel light.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Peggy
    03.17.21

    This shit is an orgasm! Lemon G weed here I come. Going to the store to buy more.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Charita
    03.10.21

    When you smoke Lemon G, things start tingling from toes to head. Amazing!

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    JackietheSmokie
    03.08.21

    It will beat the pain they said. It did so much more. I’m pain-free and happy.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Roxie
    03.08.21

    Nope, not my kind of bud.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Jenna
    03.07.21

    This dope is goood! HMU!

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Beth42
    03.06.21

    LemonG pot is beat, man!

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    THESelina
    03.05.21

    I’m shooketh. This is so good.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    JaneS
    03.04.21

    Damn, Gina! Lemon G is buzzing!

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Bakay
    01.18.21

    IDC what you say – this is not good.

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Tran Tang
    01.08.21

    Smells like berries – I love it. The taste is sweet like sweets – I love it more. I love it the most because of how it makes me feel. LemonG is one of my favourite smokes.You talk a lot when you get Lemon G weed, so it’s great for parties. Even if you’re alone, you can talk to your cat. Ha-Ha.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Samanthaa
    12.16.20

    I went through PMS by smoking LemonG. Like it was made to make women happy.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Darwin Debose
    12.13.20

    Lemon G is nothing like lemons. Didn’t expect this. It tastes sweet so I don’t understand the name. I like the feeling though. It’s a bit of energy and a bit of happy. Don’t like that I am hungry when I smoke it. Still, it’s very good to use during day and it hits hard, so you don’t have to wait around to feel these things.

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    JoaquinContreras
    12.12.20

    I feel the sudden urge to jump and swim and play. Love this dope!

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Maxine
    11.10.20

    OMG, this is just what I needed. I talk like some weirdo. Hahahahahhaha!

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    JorgeMills
    10.21.20

    Sure helps build up the appetite a bit. As a cancer patient, I thank the growers.

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Goliath Biondi
    09.25.20

    Mellow taste, not so strong

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Rina Alfson
    09.15.20

    Makes me focus, I could finish any tasks on this. I recommend it for daytime use because of the high CBD content. Must try, its great

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Desislava Klerks
    09.15.20

    Lemony sour taste

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Phares Sörensen
    09.14.20

    Best medical strain ever

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Barrett Trajkovski
    09.13.20

    Mutes any physical pain

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Dip Prebensen
    09.09.20

    Helps me with nausea

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Cloé Holtz
    09.08.20

    Tried so many strains and none worked both for my migraines and arthritis. This one did both!

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Ambrosius Fischer
    08.31.20

    I got quite dizzy


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Lemon G

How do you like Lemon G?

Lemon G

How do you like Lemon G?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.