Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Blue Sherbert is your favorite strain.
Blue Sherbert
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Euphoric, Uplifted, Energetic
Strain taste image Berry, Blueberry, Citrus

All About Blue Sherbert Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Blue Sherbert is one of the rarest hybrid buds on the market and is a potent cross between the popular Sunset Sherbert and Blue Cookies. This means that its flavors cannot be missed – a combination of sweet berries with a hint of mystery. Blue Sherbert is the right option at the end of a long day.

Its effects trigger creativity, but most consumers state that they are overwhelmed by its relaxing properties which leave them floating on a cloud and looking for some snacks. Blue Sherbert is suitable for late afternoon or nighttime as its sedating effects often lead to sleep, helping with insomnia. Depression and stress also melt away, uplifting the mood.

Effects
Euphoric Icon
92% Voted
Euphoric
Uplifted Icon
92% Voted
Uplifted
Energetic Icon
93% Voted
Taste
Berry Icon
89% Voted
Blueberry Icon
93% Voted
Blueberry
Citrus Icon
90% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
92% Voted
Paranoia
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Insomnia Icon
92% Voted
Insomnia

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
22.0 - 25.0%
CBD question mark
0.58 - 1.09%
CBC question mark
0.37 - 1.12%
CBG question mark
0.33 - 2.05%
CBN question mark
0.05 - 0.21%
THCV question mark
0.45 - 1.39%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
58 - 71 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
76 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Wayne Strong
    03.06.21

    I love baking, to be precise I love baking edibles infused with some good weed. I read about Blue Sherbert and its different taste so I immediately wanted to try it out. I managed to get my hands on it and I made something magical in my oven

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    May Burgess
    03.04.21

    My friend did a couple of tours overseas, came back home pretty banged up. He got hooked om oxycodone but after he got clean he opted for medical marijuana to help with the pain, I think this was the strain he used to get better

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Lionel Baker
    03.01.21

    Do not, and I say again, Do not smoke this dope just after waking up when you are still going to work. You will not do anything but sleep after having this mmj. Quite potent, you have been warned

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    badmaan2
    03.01.21

    Never felt so in love with my bed until I tried this kush out, its hella potent once the effects come in

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Maya King
    02.28.21

    I like working on my novels after hitting a blunt of this, takes all the stress in writing away

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Cecilia Shelton
    02.27.21

    When it kicksin it gets sleepy real fast so you dont want to smoke this away from home

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Leo Wise
    02.26.21

    Lovely weed for those who prefer weed that lets chill, it got my mouth drier than the Mojavetho

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Fred Pierce
    02.24.21

    Always destresses me good but I only smoke it on the weekend

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Bond Richardson
    02.24.21

    This strain is best for when you just want some me-time at home with a movie

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    crisscros5
    02.22.21

    I prefer smoking this jush to sleep, you cant party with it unless you plan on sleeping half the time

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Linette Paul
    02.15.21

    Gets my creative side activated

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Blanche Reeves
    02.09.21

    Perfect high, made my eyes itch though

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Emily Annable
    02.04.21

    Strong kick

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Rob Hart
    01.20.21

    Lifts mood as soon as it kicks in

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Clarissa Watkins
    01.19.21

    Strong sedative high

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Lonnie Gill
    01.18.21

    Stress reliever

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Shirley Reyes
    01.16.21

    Slept like a baby

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Holly Abbott
    01.16.21

    Superb afternoon bud

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Edie Greer
    01.15.21

    Great for pain


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Blue Sherbert

How do you like Blue Sherbert?

Blue Sherbert

How do you like Blue Sherbert?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.