Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Lime OG is your favorite strain.
Lime OG
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Euphoric, Uplifted, Aroused
Strain taste image Apple, Lime, Pepper

All About Lime OG Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Lime OG, which is also known as Lime Kush, is an evenly balanced hybrid strain. This weed is a descendant of Lime Skunk and Triple OG, originally presented by Exotic Genetix.

With its average THC level of 19%, this cannabis is quite potent. If you are a beginner, then it’s better to start with another option because an unreasonable dose might deliver paranoia and extreme couch lock. This kush is recommended for daytime use.

The strain can surprise the smoker with a sweet and sour, citrusy aroma, accompanied by piney, earthy tones. The taste resembles lime, with spicy and piney notes.

It has a rather slow high, which starts showing itself with a wave of energy that induces cerebral euphoria. At the same time, Lime OG increases focus, motivation, and creativity. Afterward, the body relaxation kicks in. This marijuana can be very useful for those who struggle with chronic stress or fatigue, depression, ADD, ADHD, nausea, and chronic pain.

At the moment, Lime OG seeds are not available for purchase on the Internet. It can be cultivated indoors and outdoors. Usually, the plants possess medium or tall height and produce a heavy yield. The flowering cycle lasts approximately 56-63 days.

Effects
Euphoric Icon
87% Voted
Uplifted Icon
87% Voted
Aroused Icon
88% Voted
Taste
Apple Icon
90% Voted
Lime Icon
91% Voted
Pepper Icon
89% Voted
Side Effects
Dry eyes Icon
87% Voted
Dry eyes

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
17 - 21%
CBD question mark
0.78 - 1.3%
CBC question mark
0.45 - 1.34%
CBG question mark
0.4 - 2.45%
CBN question mark
0.28 - 0.29%
THCV question mark
0.25 - 1.79%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
70 - 79 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
85 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
90 >
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Difficult
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Yolanda
    04.28.21

    one thing i just loved about this pot is that is so good for anxiety.i am a lover of good things and tvjs weed is the best thing that happened to me i was suffering from a very stressful life i was anxious for everything until my cousin introduced this strain to me the moment I started smoking this my life changed for the better and i am now free from anxiety it is good medicinally.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Wildman
    04.12.21

    who ignored the savor from this strain? then you missed out the fun.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Weedbred
    04.12.21

    Makes me feel good about myself. This makes me just confidence anytime I smoke it I love it the most in the evenings and this is because there is more room for creativity during the day. I just feel good and this is the testimony of my friends too. We feel good all the times. My friends love the chocolate its such a great strain. Do yourself good too by using it

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Tony Stone
    04.10.21

    A good way to start my day! I do not miss any opportunity to smoke this weed. I feel energized, revived and there is this happiness that feels me anything i am taking this strain. I give it a five star. I even think this skunk is underrated. This brand of strain needs to get more attention. It is reliable; it does not fail to give you the vibes you need. It is worth your dollar any day. Buy. Smoke.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    TED
    04.09.21

    can I get more please?

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Steve Macaulay
    03.17.21

    sweet, yummy and full of flavor. One weed that I can attest to its uniqueness is this strain it is very well bred I love the fact that when you take the cookies you just feel the sweet taste. Also when I use the vaporizer i enjoy it I believe everything about this cannabis is that it is so unique in every way, it is a great blend of everything great

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Spencer
    03.09.21

    spicy is the word

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Mike
    03.08.21

    this gives me sore throat and i just feel unnecessarily unwell each time i smoke

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Joe_11
    03.06.21

    100% fun all days

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Donald
    03.05.21

    Makes me just dizzy

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Anthonnia
    03.04.21

    best cannabis strain for humanity this weed is so medicinal. oh so medicinal

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    andrino
    03.01.21

    so natural and this strain is organically bred i so much loveeeeee it


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Lime OG

How do you like Lime OG?

Lime OG

How do you like Lime OG?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.