Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Platinum Bubba is your favorite strain.
Platinum Bubba
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Creative, Hungry, Talkative
Strain taste image Earthy, Flowery, Pine

All Information About Platinum Bubba Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Platinum Bubba Strain, dominated by Indica can be perfect for nighttime use because of its very calming effects. Insomniacs find it very effective to regain normal sleeping patterns and get rid of deep body pains. Many of its users regard it as a creeper because it takes a while to manifest itself. This cannabis strain is not very potent because it has %15 THC potency.

That makes it suitable for both beginner smokers and experienced ones that would like to use Platinum Bubba Kush for medical or recreational purposes.It has an interesting aroma consisting of herbal notes, citrusy and peppery undernotes. Strangely, this weed has some sweetness infused in it making it delicious and enjoyable to smoke. It has dense buds with purple hues making it look appealing.

FAQ

How does platinum bubba smell?

Platinum Bubba Kush has a floral flavor combined with some spiciness. On the exhale, it offers a sweet sensation along with a skunky undertone that is said to be loved by many.

What CBD ratio is in the platinum bubba strain?

With CBD content of 0.4% and 15% THC, this bud is calming and relaxing, regulating the sleep cycle. Therefore Platinum Bubba Kush is recommended to be used as a medicine in the evening as it is a strong and intense Indica strain.

What is genetics of platinum bubba?

The predecessors of the Platinum bubba are believed to be the well-known Bubba Kush and Platinum OG. With potent ancestors, Platinum Bubba has darker, large, condensed buds that are coated with dense crystals on leaves that have multiple colors.

Is platinum bubba exotic strain?

Platinum Bubba is an exotic top-shelf choice found usually on the American West Coast. It provides some kind of sedation and a feeling of heavy body that is why is recommended in the evening or at night.

Effects
Creative Icon
63% Voted
Creative
Hungry Icon
65% Voted
Talkative Icon
62% Voted
Taste
Earthy Icon
65% Voted
Flowery Icon
64% Voted
Pine Icon
67% Voted
Side Effects
Concern Icon
64% Voted
Concern
Headache Icon
63% Voted
Headache
Dry eyes Icon
63% Voted
Dry eyes

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
14.0 - 16.0%
CBD question mark
0.14 - 0.92%
CBC question mark
0.1 - 1.49%
CBG question mark
0.1 - 1.97%
CBN question mark
0.09 - 0.24%
THCV question mark
0.42 - 1.85%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
56 - 63 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
72 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Difficult
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Smok’nJoe
    08.08.21

    Taste and smell of this strain are top notch. Kush lover’s paradise!

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Baby smoke
    04.12.21

    You feel no vibe at all. Take this and feel alive.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Beshii
    04.10.21

    The peppery flavour of this CBD string is especially good for arthritis. Ive been battling with this for a long time now. it just keeps lingering. Some friend bought this strain for me, and behold, I got relief after a long time.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Boluche
    04.09.21

    if you are experiencing intense body pains, this is for you. Id advise you take this strain in the morning and at night each day. You would gradually feel ease. In no time at all, you would be relieved of all pains.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Burma sleek
    03.17.21

    Activity booster!

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Kendra
    03.10.21

    I was having PTSD sometimes ago, took this and found relieve.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Kush love
    03.09.21

    My experience from this CBD strain made me fall in love with smoke. Awesome

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Osahon
    03.08.21

    even if you are new to CBD strains, you would have no regrets taking in this strain. Apart from the fact that it works well for rejuvenating the body, it is very enjoyable to smoke. The strain combines sweet taste with tingly aroma.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Rockstar
    03.06.21

    Fresh and smooth taste

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Steve
    03.05.21

    The taste of this strain is heavenly. the pine flavour is a gem!

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Trendy
    03.04.21

    Great for quality nap!

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Simmer
    12.04.20

    The effect is very instant… I could feel it flow through me in just 24hrs.

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Steff baby
    11.11.20

    Good for motivation

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Malone
    10.16.20

    it made me too weak

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Timpani
    10.11.20

    Its aroma is very good for smoke. Tingly!!

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Teddy G
    10.11.20

    you want to cool down and get a rest from the days work?? This is your ganja man!!! What more is that sweet than smoking up a fresh and smooth ganja. This strain would cool every tension from tedious work. After smoking, you feel very relaxed.

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Steven
    09.13.20

    I feel sleepy.

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Leonard
    09.11.20

    Some blunts of this kush hits me high real quick, helping me to relieve my stress.

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Stacy
    09.10.20

    I will highly recommend this dope to all new vapers put there. You will love the taste.

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Marsha
    09.10.20

    I use a vaporiser for enjoying the experience of this weed but this one did not left me satisfied.

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Patrick
    09.08.20

    Whenever it is a busy day and I am stressed out, I know what to do in the evening. This MMJ literally helps me to feel energetic and happy, the strain is a must-have. Every evening, I get the ultimate experience of cannabis.

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Zen
    09.01.20

    Helpful for anxiety is what I expected , but nothing worked for me.

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Polo
    09.01.20

    This weed makes me experience the ultimate vaping satisfaction. The flavour of this dope is delicious. The buds look really nice. If you want to rejuvenate, you should definitely check out this strain. A few joints every morning to kickstart the day is best.


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Platinum Bubba

How do you like Platinum Bubba?

Platinum Bubba

How do you like Platinum Bubba?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.