Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Purple Power is your favorite strain.
Purple Power
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Happy, Relaxed
Strain taste image Berry, Earthy, Flowery

All About Purple Power Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

This Sativa dominant strain was created by crossing Skunk 1 and Purple Haze. The name “Purple Power” was derived from its appearance. When crushed the buds release a sweet and fruity aroma. It has a sweet fruity tropical taste. The THC content of this weed strain varies between 15% – 20%.Purple Power strain was bred by Nirvana.

The plant has high yields when grown outdoor in a warm environment. It flowers in 8 to 9 weeks and can grow up to 7 feet high. This cannabis strain is good for relaxing and makes you focus. People have reported feeling more creative after using it. It also used to treat anxiety and mild pains. This weed is ideal for both new and experienced users.

Effects
Happy Icon
66% Voted
Taste
Berry Icon
66% Voted
Earthy Icon
65% Voted
Flowery Icon
64% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
51% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Rapid heart beat Icon
55% Voted
Rapid heart beat
Low blood pressure Icon
53% Voted
Low blood pressure

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
15.0 - 18.0%
CBD question mark
0.62 - 1.4%
CBC question mark
0.42 - 1.24%
CBG question mark
0.31 - 2.25%
CBN question mark
0.07 - 0.2%
THCV question mark
0.4 - 1.76%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
56 - 63 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
72 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Leonard
    04.15.21

    It does give a good boost to a persons peace of mind and it does leave a good impression till yu wake up the next morning. I am happy with the purchase and this purchase is reason for my happiness!

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Strawberrykool
    04.13.21

    I took the joint after I got back home on the weekend and it dida lot to shrug off that tension and workload pressure. Exceptionally good!

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Cherryice
    04.12.21

    I was a little thirsty but otherwise it gives very happy vibes.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Copperjim
    04.10.21

    A big hip hip hurrah for not overdoing/messing with the flavors and keeping it naturally good!

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Rachel
    04.09.21

    After writing loads of assignments, this helped with my wrist pain..

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Shellcoco
    03.18.21

    It has a very sweet aftertaste that I prefer so it did okay for me. Till I find better….

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Black sirius
    03.17.21

    You shud consider going for this only in evenings and then you see the bliss!

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Schrodingersweed
    03.09.21

    The joint give me goood thoughtss. I take after my dinner. Nice one.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Da_vinci
    03.08.21

    It gave me a very dizzy feeling and unusual sense of anxiety. Not what I was looking for.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Truman
    03.06.21

    Smell is very disturbing

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Beth42
    03.06.21

    This is a very decent evening toke

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Alyssa
    03.04.21

    Folks, this is THE Strain!

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Cameron
    02.15.21

    I love the lavender smell

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Leo
    01.26.21

    Has a touch of very comforting sweetness that is very ideal for the evening.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Polka _dots
    12.14.20

    Good for both novices and experts real well

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Leslie
    12.06.20

    I GO for this ALL time now!

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Jimmypole
    11.30.20

    My heart started beating so scarily!

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    GoodMan
    10.21.20

    A very soothing choice for anxiety. Thanks, for suggesting!

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Ratnam Ó Muircheartach
    09.14.20

    Not a big fan of the smell

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Komang Leach
    09.10.20

    Solid bud

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Eira Russo
    09.10.20

    Perfect sleep

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Paget Mata
    09.10.20

    Strong body and head high. Makes me creative, so its great for relaxing and stay active at the same time. Love the smooth feeling when smoking it.

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Yésica Sándor
    09.09.20

    IMPECCABLE!

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Yūki Leccese
    09.09.20

    Will stock up on this one next time I find it. Lifts my spirits and it helps me a great deal with my muscle cramps. Perfect experience

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Micheil Kramer
    09.01.20

    I love this strain after a long day at work. However, it makes my mouth really really dry, so make sure you will get yourself hydrated. Not for any notice toker


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Purple Power

How do you like Purple Power?

Purple Power

How do you like Purple Power?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.