Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Sundae Driver is your favorite strain.
Sundae Driver
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Euphoric, Hungry, Happy
Strain taste image Berry, Diesel, Flowery

All About Sundae Driver Cannabis Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Did you know that crossbreeding Fruity Pebbles and Grape Pie produces a hybrid that is an absolute blessing for daily highs, and evenings when you want to get euphoric and active? Sundae Driver is a delicious, perfectly balanced 50/50 hybrid that brings users divers pleasant effects. 17-21% of THC content over less than 1 percent of CBD creates an uplifting and energizing creative high which are all generally labeled as Sativa strain effects.

Aroma and Taste

Sundae Driver smells like a fruit ice cream cup sprinkled with tiny grains of bitter chocolate. Its taste resembles of berry with flowers and diesel hints.

Possible Effects

Users who have tried Sundae Driver cannabis report both Sativa and Indica typical properties. The most common effects for this strain are:

Since the CBD content is minimal, there’s no use of trying to extract cannabis oil from this plant, however, in the wax form, it could be a useful way for users with pulmonary issues to battle anxiety and stress.

Otherwise, it can diminish acute pain such as headaches or a mild physical injury. And it’s a cure for every morning when you wake up blue.

Side effects may include:

  • Thirst and dry mouth,
  • Dry eyes,
  • Rapid heartbeat,
  • Hunger,
  • Slurred speech.

Grow Info

This breed grows both indoor and in your backyard as long as you are in a warm and humid area, with night temperatures above freezing. The growth period in ideal conditions is around 66 days. However, you will be sure that it’s ripe for harvest when there’s a bush of purple, green, and orange flowers covered with a dense coat of trichomes.

Effects
Euphoric Icon
69% Voted
Euphoric
Hungry Icon
71% Voted
Happy Icon
72% Voted
Happy
Taste
Berry Icon
72% Voted
Diesel Icon
71% Voted
Flowery Icon
70% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
57% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Dry eyes Icon
69% Voted
Dry eyes
Rapid heart beat Icon
61% Voted
Rapid heart beat

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
17.0 - 21.0%
CBD question mark
0.61 - 1.65%
CBC question mark
0.07 - 1.28%
CBG question mark
0.36 - 2.28%
CBN question mark
0.1 - 0.16%
THCV question mark
0.33 - 1.95%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
70 - 84 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
91 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Difficult
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Timothee S
    08.06.21

    Tried it a few days ago and MAN! This is certainly something … Left me super giggly and satisfied! As a huge plus – the effects last for several hours and only then subside! The only thing is, these buds are very heavy hitting, so smoking it all at once

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Paola Ferilli
    08.02.21

    This marijuana turned out to be too potent for me. I smoked quite a bit to relieve arthritis pain, but got mild paranoia in return. not very critical, but I didnt like this outcome at all. but the taste is certainly very pleasant!

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    J. Prowler
    08.01.21

    I have a medical card for cannabius because I had cancer, but thankfully now in remission. Got Verano”Sundae Drive”r one day and I found a seed and planted it early spring. It’s August now and she’s beginning to flower. First time grower so wi=sh me luck during harvest, followed by the curing process.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Jacob 34
    07.29.21

    Im not a fan of diesel strains, I didnt like it at all

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Brisky
    01.20.21

    Needed this sativa dominant strain before I could start my creative oregami structure creations. What a refreshing session it had been.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Tommy
    01.19.21

    Is it fruity, flowery? I;m not very sure. But this sativa dominant cannabis boosts your will power, keeps you motivated and Im loving it!

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Jinx
    01.19.21

    It reminded me of bitter dark chocolate icecream! Good!

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Gold
    01.17.21

    If 20% THC cant produce an energetic high, I dont know what will. Here and on albud is said its meant for gaining energy but I feel like a couch potato refusing to give up his habits.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Charter
    01.17.21

    My heartbeat took a hike up and immediately Nirvana arrived. AWESOME!

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    The Simpsons
    01.16.21

    Leafly said the drug has low CBD levels and rightly so – great euphoric high.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    BrickRed
    01.16.21

    Not as much as Sour diesel, but there is a hint of diesel taste.

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Main
    01.15.21

    It tasted like ripened grapes and fruity flush. Addicted!

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Lora
    01.15.21

    Good. I like high. Full energy.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Josh
    01.15.21

    A few puffs with friends in the morning and we danced to the best song ever – the whole frikking day!

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Steele
    01.15.21

    Loved Euphoria

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Ari
    01.14.21

    The wax is lit because of the instant relief from stress and anxiety. I recommend it.

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Nyx_5649
    01.14.21

    I was soooo happy after the joint came to an end but dear lord, I was famished and needed FOOD!

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Christian
    12.23.20

    High potency weed. Nice

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Ana
    12.22.20

    The slight bitterness is a turn-off

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Mark34
    11.13.20

    This bud makes a party lit! the high is well balanced and a few puffs will hit you so hard. Take breaks so as not to overdose as it takes a while before you feel it in your head. It’s the best mood setter I know.

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Brownie
    11.12.20

    The uplifting effect of this smoke is amazing!

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Philip
    11.10.20

    Gets me loaded with energy to run my daily errands.

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Sarah
    11.08.20

    the best Kush for daytime use.

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Tommy
    11.06.20

    I love the ice cream smell.

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Lucia
    11.03.20

    I have been using this strain for sometime now, so far so good. Makes me cope with stressful days when things are hard. It’s a great weed for uplifting spirits and enjoying life. It has also helped manage my anxiety and depression making life more livable for me. But like Fiona says, it makes one dizzy if you over indulge.

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Maxine
    08.04.20

    One blunt and youll be stress free for hours

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Byron Moonsamy
    08.04.20

    I like the high I get from this weed but I prefer smoking it indoors, it makes my eyes dry in the wind.

  28. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Jose Sanchez
    08.03.20

    This bud was perfect from taste to high

  29. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    GoldenBoy
    08.03.20

    This bud got me feeling fresh AF after a weekend of hard partying

  30. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    RadicalStoner
    07.29.20

    Pairs well with great company

  31. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Godden Weston
    07.28.20

    My go to party weed

  32. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Chikka87
    07.27.20

    Great MJ for calm, upbeat highs

  33. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Jade Lauren
    07.27.20

    Mood lifter

  34. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Pat Smith
    07.27.20

    This is some really potent kush, try one blunt and chill before smoking another

  35. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Justine
    07.23.20

    Smells great, tastes great, I dont even need flavored paper when smoking these trees


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sundae Driver

How do you like Sundae Driver?

Sundae Driver

How do you like Sundae Driver?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.