Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Animal Face is your favorite strain.
Animal Face
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Creative, Energetic, Hungry
Strain taste image Ammonia, Coffee, Flowery

All About Animal Face Cannabis Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Animal Face cannabis strain is a pretty potent one containing up to 25% of THC. It provides consumers with heavy body buzz and mind relaxing effects. Users admit that the effects are relaxing, sedative and, at the same time, uplifting both mentally and physically.

Taking its potency from a parent Face Off OG, it pairs with smooth, fresh cookies flavor from Animal Mints. Due to caryophyllene, humulene, and limonene terpenes Animal Face pleases consumers with mostly citrus, but when inhaling deeper, also pine and pepper aromas.

Animal Face weed is a Sativa-dominant hybrid with an 80/20 Sativa/Indica ratio.
The strain was presented by Seed Junky Genetics, whose seeds are said to be one of the best, but unfortunately, they don’t make them available for breeders.

Animal Face marijuana is recommended both for evening or day use, it all depends on a user’s tolerance. Some choose it to fight insomnia and others just to escape the problems on a day-off.

Effects
Creative Icon
93% Voted
Energetic Icon
93% Voted
Hungry Icon
93% Voted
Taste
Ammonia Icon
93% Voted
Coffee Icon
93% Voted
Flowery Icon
93% Voted
Side Effects
Dry eyes Icon
93% Voted
Dry eyes
Rapid heart beat Icon
93% Voted
Rapid heart beat
Fatigue Icon
93% Voted
Fatigue

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
24.0 - 26.0%
CBD question mark
0.61 - 1.2%
CBC question mark
0.25 - 1.44%
CBG question mark
0.34 - 1.73%
CBN question mark
0.1 - 0.17%
THCV question mark
0.25 - 1.52%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
57 - 68 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
77 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    sienna
    04.15.21

    If I could go back in time, I would choose this strain over and over again. My body embraced all the effects as I should. Im loving it soo much.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    isabella
    04.11.21

    Animal face is the strain to go. I honestly think that my head and heart prefer this strain to other strains in the market. I absolutely love it

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    mason
    04.09.21

    I couldnt concentrate on anything for a couple of hours after smoking this pot. I never thought Id feel this way. If I knew earlier, I wouldnt use it.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    bennet
    04.09.21

    My heart is beting soo hard. I didn’t like the strains flavor. Honestly, I wont be smoking it again in the near future. I hope I havent destroyed someones dream

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    athena
    03.19.21

    the animal face strain is a great in general..but the flavor sucks, never going to take this strain again in my life

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    mandeline
    03.17.21

    havent considererd the fact that my dreams are changing every day due to this strain

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    wesley
    03.10.21

    feeling heavy and lazy..this pot has a lot of negative effects on my body

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    zachary
    03.09.21

    trying to consider how i can mix it with other nutritional foods

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    avery
    03.07.21

    the taste gave me goosebumps..my eyes became red and puffy

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    harper
    03.06.21

    it wasnt the taste that made me puke..i think its way too strong for me

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    charles
    03.04.21

    it will improve the quality of your life

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    ezra
    03.02.21

    eat something before smoking it

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    roman
    02.28.21

    feeling like puking!

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    jacob
    02.27.21

    smoke it and forget problems

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    carter
    02.25.21

    incredible!!

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Anaconda
    02.24.21

    it may be the unique flavor or the speed of effects that makes you love this weed. There is no reason in the world to stop you from getting more and enjoying more of the goodness that it has to offer.

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    FreakyFreaky
    02.24.21

    I have been smoking for over 5 years and I can tell you that this strain is a powerful beauty. The aftertaste is a combination of Nutty, pine, sugary and sweet flavors as listed on allbud.

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Boss
    02.22.21

    This is the stoniest vape I ever had. I like to listen to soul music while smoking . It is therapeutic in a way I have never experienced before. I love this beauty and I am hooked with her for life.

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    SandwichBurger
    02.17.21

    This is definitely one of my top 10 strains that I could vouch for. From the relaxing effect to the sedation, it brings, this baby is fire. I also love the coffee and orange flavors.

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Hotstuff
    02.15.21

    This weed is sooo very good. I spent most of the time imagining what animal I would be if we were in the animal kingdom. I think amma be the alpha of the most scary wolf pack

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Vladmir
    02.10.21

    This is the most euphoric strain of weed I have had in my life as a stoner. I enjoy smoking like a lot. When I finish one joint, I automatically start rolling up another one. This strain knocked out the beast in me, lol

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Nica
    02.09.21

    Takes me to the highest heavens where there is no yelling or anger, just peace.

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Riri
    02.04.21

    The best bud for dealing with depression. I would rate its effect a 9 out of 10 which is pretty close to the rating on wikileaf

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Triana
    01.20.21

    It makes one happy no doubt, but fatigue sets in as soon as the effect is widespread.

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Randy
    01.18.21

    It brings a relaxing feeling as stated on wikileaf.

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Chad
    01.17.21

    mental and physical uplifting

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    BeautifulPeople
    01.15.21

    Tames the animal in me

  28. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Emperor Kush
    01.15.21

    oh man, I like this

Animal Face strain lineage



Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Animal Face

How do you like Animal Face?

Animal Face

How do you like Animal Face?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.