Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Alien Bubba is your favorite strain.
Alien Bubba
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Creative, Hungry, Happy
Strain taste image Berry, Diesel, Flowery

All About Alien Bubba Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Alien Bubba is a cross between Bubba Kush and Alien Kush created by Cali Connections. The THC content has been measured to range between 15% and 21%. Those who love potent Indica should consider trying this kush. The buds are dense with a clustered structure like other Indica varieties. The flowers are covered with trichomes making them feel sticky when touched.

When cured properly this cannabis has an aroma of musky and damp earthy. It also has hints woods like pine and cedar. The bud is relaxing and eases physical tension and anxieties while distracting the user from the pressing matters.When taken in high doses, it has sleeping effects making it a nice dose for people with insomnia. For this same reason, it mainly used in the evening and nighttime.

Effects
Creative Icon
67% Voted
Creative
Hungry Icon
69% Voted
Happy Icon
70% Voted
Happy
Taste
Berry Icon
70% Voted
Diesel Icon
69% Voted
Flowery Icon
68% Voted
Side Effects
Concern Icon
68% Voted
Concern
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
55% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Hunger Icon
69% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
16.0 - 19.0%
CBD question mark
0.47 - 0.51%
CBC question mark
0.3 - 1.22%
CBG question mark
0.48 - 2.49%
CBN question mark
0.1 - 0.19%
THCV question mark
0.37 - 1.81%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
56 - 64 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
71 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Aoi
    04.12.21

    I felt like everyone and everything was out to get me.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Arya
    04.11.21

    This strain is a perfect appetite booster, makes me feel so hungry

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Born2Breed
    04.11.21

    I am completely blown away.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Candice
    04.10.21

    Amazing.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Chicago
    04.09.21

    More Please.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    David
    03.18.21

    It made me feel alive. I look forward to experiment with similar strains.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Elizabeth
    03.17.21

    I will highly recommend this herbs for people suffering from insomnia and manic depression. The indica in this strain is very potent, that it makes it an effective treatment to a lot of night time issues that a lot of people go through.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Harry
    03.09.21

    For me this is fucking sleeping pill, a natural one. I love it.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Immanuel
    03.08.21

    I wasnt so sure about this weed, cause Ive seen some negative reviews. But Im happy my colleague at work persuaded me to consume it, and after I did, I instantly liked it. I take it occasionally after work to unwind and just chill.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Juliet
    03.07.21

    My panic and anxiety attacks have reduced significantly ever since I was introduced to this strain by my brother. Its really improved my health, and Im so happy. And I feel if I continue using this particular Cannabis, Ill definitely get totally better health wise.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Kiesha
    03.06.21

    Happiness noises.

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Nelson
    03.04.21

    My favorite!

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Petra
    03.04.21

    Calms my nerves all the time, whenever I feel worked up, I either burn up this herbs or cook it in my meal. its so soothing, and and I love the dense feel, and its earthy aroma. Stoners need to try this strain more often.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Freeman
    01.07.21

    Never trying it again!

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Mayor
    12.26.20

    I smoke this strain to chillax, its my go to chill pill.

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Ren
    12.06.20

    Worth every penny.

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Teni
    10.07.20

    One of the best strains to take and relax your nerves and ease tension.

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Tasha
    10.06.20

    Not only did I waste money, I also got dry mouth i didnt ask for.

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Poss
    09.08.20

    I love the earthy aroma.

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Leonard
    09.08.20

    Left me feeling drowsy.

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Crow
    09.08.20

    Best joint to ease tension.

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Chris
    09.07.20

    This strain has great relaxing and calming effects. It relieves anxiety and makes your head feel lighter. This weed offers great relieve for those days when you feel really stressed. Its a good recommendation for those suffering from stress and depression.

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Antonio
    09.01.20

    Great weed for evening chilling.

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Jordan
    08.31.20

    The best joint to calm your nerves and leave feeling so relaxed. Its ideal for nighttime use as it leaves you feeling so sleep. People suffering from insomnia will find it so cool. It will give you a good night rest and wake up feeling energized to start a fresh.

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Rivera
    08.31.20

    My best sleeping pill.


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.