Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Pink Panties is your favorite strain.
Pink Panties
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Euphoric, Energetic, Happy
Strain taste image Berry, Earthy, Flowery

All About Pink Panties Weed Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Pink Panties is the child cultivar of a Florida Kush backcross and Burmese Kush. This is an Indica strain with a THC content of 21%-23%. This is the strain to smoke when some deep relaxation is needed. It comes with Myrcene as the dominant terpene and offers flavors that are very citrusy.

Main Effects of Pink Panties

Like most Indica strains, this one also relaxes its users quite a bit. It offers them a way to unwind after a long day. This weed has an effect of sedation, but unlike a lot of strong Indica strains, it helps the users stay alert and functional even in this semi-sedated state. If taken in a higher dose, it becomes a great choice for putting yourself to sleep. These properties make this a cannabis to be consumed later in the day when you need to lay back and relax. Its THC content makes it not so ideal for use by beginners.

Apart from causing dryness of the mouth and the eyes, there aren’t many side effects that can be experienced. Some users may get a headache. Mostly though, this marijuana has positive effects that can be used by patients suffering from issues like chronic pain, inflammation, and lack of sleep.

Aroma and Flavor Profile

The best way to describe the aroma and flavor profiles of Pink Panties strain is to say that they’ll remind you of a floral bouquet with the tartness of citrus. The fruity notes you will likely be able to identify other than citrus are those of berries and grapes. There is also an earthiness to the aroma that complements the fruity and sweet notes.

The terpenes in this strain, other than Myrcene, are:

  • Carene
  • Bisabolol
  • Ocimene
  • Pinene
  • Phellandrene

Information for Growers

This cannabis is not easy to grow, and some prior experience will go a long way in helping you get a healthy plant. Its seeds can be planted indoors or outdoors as long as a warm and humid environment is ensured. The plant can grow up to 80 inches in height and produces buds in 56 to 63 days. The indoor yield is around 400 g/m2, while the outdoor yield is 550 g/m2.

Effects
Euphoric Icon
90% Voted
Euphoric
Energetic Icon
91% Voted
Happy Icon
87% Voted
Happy
Taste
Berry Icon
87% Voted
Earthy Icon
88% Voted
Flowery Icon
89% Voted
Side Effects
Rapid heart beat Icon
93% Voted
Rapid heart beat
Low blood pressure Icon
93% Voted
Low blood pressure

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
21.0 - 23.0%
CBD question mark
0.28 - 0.35%
CBC question mark
0.08 - 0.91%
CBG question mark
0.46 - 1.3%
CBN question mark
0.05 - 0.21%
THCV question mark
0.44 - 1.91%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
56 - 63 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
72 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Difficult
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    PikachuPeaks
    02.25.21

    Euphoric but doesnt take it to extremes. You dont act strange and the joint also gives you a cerebral buzz that satisfying.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Powerpuff Ponies
    02.23.21

    Smelled like grapes but taste after puffing is earthy. The happiness comes within seconds and engulfs you in a happy space, not too much high but enough to feel safe.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Noddy Runs Trains
    02.23.21

    wikileaf reviews are subtle but I would say, the grape flavor adds the needed plus pointers. A good joint for a silent night.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Goods Goodie
    02.16.21

    Huhhhhhh…dance to the tunes of air….I love my joint.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Laren Smith
    02.11.21

    The earthy strain calls put my inner persona

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Anvina
    02.09.21

    Wish I found this sooner!!! I would have saved money on medications!

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Arena
    02.04.21

    A dreamless, serene night of sleep. Great na?

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Oreo Milkshake
    01.20.21

    apt leafly analysis of the strain. best for sweet lovers, happiness knocks on your door.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Lasting impressions
    01.18.21

    It made me unusually nauseous and fatigued for no reason.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Idreamofb4
    01.17.21

    I devote myself to this strain. End of story.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    ComfotrFest
    01.16.21

    Im doing the zip zap jaaapak dance!

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    fuckyoumakeart
    01.15.21

    The price made my heart leap! Epic!

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    007_Bond
    01.15.21

    Highly potent!

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    LostSouls_00
    01.15.21

    As scandalous as that stupid name!

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Charlie
    11.05.20

    Pink panties is awesome! Leaves me on cloud 9 with no worries at all. Perfect for partying with my pals.

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    DollyGirl
    11.03.20

    Great stuff to get you feeling high and jovial. I love It!

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Jonathan12
    11.03.20

    Frikkin slumber party! Indica based so major sinking feeling. Relaxing but slows you down. a joint worth one shot

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Koyal
    11.02.20

    tried this marijuana for the first time. not easily available. you will feel light headed and nauseous. Its too fruity and sweet for my liking. will also need to drink lot of water. Not a good idea if its a working day.

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Randy
    10.30.20

    Could barely move

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Al Coleman
    08.17.20

    Pink panties what a nice name I got blues though Great stuff

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Paul Lovelace
    08.12.20

    What a great feeling? I forgot I had the worst headache of my life

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Harry Harris
    08.11.20

    Told my girl I have pink panties in the house and she thought I was cheating, lol!

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Leigh Hayes
    08.11.20

    My favorite color is white, but I like my stash pink panties

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Cate Stewart
    08.10.20

    Smoked pink panties with boo, and I dropped the pink panties form him

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Mona Derrell
    08.10.20

    Definitely worth trying again

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Lori Myers
    08.07.20

    This is the most tasty weed Ive ever tasted It smells nice too

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Nina Bowles
    08.04.20

    Lets face it This shit is so real and true I can feel music in my head

  28. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Logan Russell
    08.01.20

    Thank God I got this weed cos Satan got nothing on me

  29. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Meredith Parker
    07.30.20

    What a great taste?

  30. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Jess Jordan
    07.30.20

    My favorite!

  31. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Mandy Butler
    07.27.20

    Whenever I feel like I need a break, that breaks other name is Mary Jane

  32. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Harper Riley
    07.27.20

    Im on the tenth cloud, fuck the nineth This is the best pot Ive ever tried

  33. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Deidre Evans
    07.26.20

    I really liked it

  34. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Alicia Selvey
    07.01.20

    Highly recommended! It has a great aroma, the high is long lasting!

  35. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Neoma Kidney
    06.30.20

    It’s real sticky so best use it in a pipe or bong. The smoke is pretty tender.

  36. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Jordon Lorenzo
    06.29.20

    Great smell, hits like your enemy!

  37. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Santa Chevere
    06.26.20

    Tried it a couple of times. The same relaxing effect every time!

  38. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Trula Harbuck
    06.25.20

    Pure Indica high!

  39. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Eeazer J
    06.03.20

    This weed is super dope.

  40. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Rachael B.
    06.02.20

    Perfect weed when you want to relax.

  41. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Cathy T.
    06.02.20

    Very nice for stress relief.

  42. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Thomas Brian.
    06.01.20

    Pretty cool, gets me to sleep!

  43. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Kelvin K.
    06.01.20

    Great flavor and smooth hit.

  44. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Ruth W.
    05.30.20

    A deep couch locked hitter!

  45. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Kendrick T.
    05.28.20

    Very smooth smoke with fruity notes.

  46. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Andrea J.
    05.27.20

    One of my favorite pots.

  47. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Winston K.
    05.25.20

    Dope weed; I love it.

  48. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Mike M
    05.23.20

    One of the best strains ever! Mike M.

  49. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Clinton W.
    05.23.20

    Best weed I ever tasted.


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pink Panties

How do you like Pink Panties?

Pink Panties

How do you like Pink Panties?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.