Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Blueberry Cookies is your favorite strain.
Blueberry Cookies
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Giggly, Creative, Energetic
Strain taste image Berry, Blueberry, Earthy

All About Blueberry Cookies Cannabis Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

If you have a sweet tooth then the Blueberry Cookies strain will allow you to enjoy its unique sweet flavors and mild sedative effects. The Indica-dominant hybrid with 60%-Indica & 40%-Sativa contains THC levels ranging between 15-18% and CBD contents of 0.1-1%. Hence it is a suitable choice for users with any experience.

This strain of weed bred by Dinafem Seeds traces its genetic lineage to a cross-breed between Blueberry Tahoe and Thin Mint Girl Scout Cookies strains.

Typical Effects

The initial strain effects include a quick rush of euphoria that uplifts the user’s mood. Users will experience a highness that relaxes and warms their body before feeling the effects all over the body. Generally, consumers report such effects:

Medical Appointments

The medical benefits of taking Blueberry Cookies weed include alleviating:

  • Chronic pain
  • Inflammation
  • Depression
  • Muscle spasms
  • Stress
  • Fatigue

Negatives

Like other strains of cannabis, it can cause a dry mouth and eyes.

Blueberry Cookies Strain’s Flavors

Blueberry Cookies have an earthy berry smell complimented by overtones of pine and lemon. It has an addictive fresh nutty mint with tones of ripe blueberry flavor. These add to the richness of the strain’s smoke.

Growing Info

This is a medium difficulty strain to grow both indoors and outdoors. It grows to a medium height indoors, and between 200-300cm outdoors. The flowering time ranges between 8-9 weeks after which growers can expect yields of 400-500/square-meter indoors or 700-900g/plant outdoors.

FAQ

How to grow blueberry cookies strain?

The blueberry cookies cannabis plant can be grown both indoors and outdoors. In indoor environments, the adult plant reaches medium heights. When grown outdoors, it stands tall at 200 to 300 cms. The blueberry cookies flower within a time frame of 8 to 9 weeks. With the proper care and pest control, it can yield between 700 to 900 grams per plant.

Effects
Giggly Icon
84% Voted
Creative Icon
86% Voted
Creative
Energetic Icon
87% Voted
Taste
Berry Icon
83% Voted
Blueberry Icon
87% Voted
Blueberry
Earthy Icon
84% Voted
Side Effects
Dry eyes Icon
86% Voted
Dry eyes
Hunger Icon
84% Voted
Hunger
Insomnia Icon
86% Voted
Insomnia

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
15.0 - 18.0%
CBD question mark
0.07 - 1.12%
CBC question mark
0.44 - 0.9%
CBG question mark
0.18 - 1.06%
CBN question mark
0.06 - 0.25%
THCV question mark
0.47 - 1.16%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
56 - 63 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
70 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Difficult
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Rob Patt
    07.27.21

    Just started growing this strain its been impressive so far very large cola’s can’t wait to see her finish great relaxing effects

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Jasper
    02.15.21

    I get intense arthritis pain and this is the only distraction from the trauma! I love the sweetness and how there is an aftertaste, smoke isnt too dense and works well for beginners like me too. Bought it at reasonable cost as well.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Emmett
    02.10.21

    I love sweet strains and this is the Nirvana I have been looking for all for yearsss now!!! I just find it perfect to feel energised and focussed ater hard hustling!

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Everett
    02.10.21

    The results last very long and thats a good use of money right there. Should get it if you prefer sweet strains otherwise you wont like it at all.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Dante
    02.09.21

    The sweetness was not supposed to dehydrate me this much. Wasted money again.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Dola
    02.08.21

    Loved the instant euphoria and how much effect it has on me

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    DapperDude
    02.03.21

    Lets dance to the tunes of air while smoking up this happy strain!

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Caspian
    01.20.21

    A very tingly, tingly happiness

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    August
    01.18.21

    Why so intensely sweet????

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Celeste
    01.17.21

    Good for a creeping energy

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Huckins070
    01.16.21

    AWESOME AF DAH!

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    La Villa
    01.15.21

    Ugg I dont have a sweet tooth

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    ManorMan
    01.14.21

    The tingly buzz is LIT

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Janell Allison
    12.27.20

    these hybrids are getting better and better each day! let me tell you how to use this shit! If you’re tired as hell and you need something to bring you back from the dead go ahead and use this one and thank me later. yeah… the smell is strong and the smoke is thick as winter fog but it’ll clear your mind and give you a sense that you are weightless but strong as an ox.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Lavern Washington
    12.25.20

    Its very similar to Blackberry kush, in my opinion. The difference could be that Blueberry cookies are hitting much faster and sometimes the high could be a little bit overwhelming. The aroma is also a bit different, more citrusy and nutty without that strong berry taste. Thi is something I actually prefer.

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Bertha Holland
    12.25.20

    Ive been hearing about these hybrids for daytime use a lot lately, so I wanted to check and see if it really works. The THC around 25% is very high in my book! Actually everyghing above20% is a knocker but I was curious so I’ve tried the blueberry cookies. To my surprise, it does give you the buzz and makes you feel uplifted, the comedown was slow and graduate. It was a good call and I’m glad I’ve tried it.

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Gabrielle Hebert
    12.24.20

    I was looking for Blue Forst but couldnt find it in store. This one works too.

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Constance Mccoy
    12.22.20

    Works wonders with my mood, helps me to pull myself together at the end of the day.

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Emmanuel Larson
    12.22.20

    Strain with mainly body high effect which is exactly what I need.

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Frances Kane
    12.21.20

    This one is ideal for chilling, meditating, listening some good music…

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Bruce Jimenez
    12.17.20

    not for me as daily ganja

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Jackson Bright
    12.16.20

    Hits in stages. good ride!

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Richard Leach
    12.15.20

    Boosts my creativity.

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Alta Weaver
    12.14.20

    The aroma is amazing!

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Ruby Hartman
    12.12.20

    Similar to Ultraviolet OG, but better

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Diego Hicks
    12.11.20

    for mint and blueberry lovers

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Teclah23
    10.02.20

    Best weed to relaxx

  28. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Shawn
    10.02.20

    The bud has an well balanced high.

  29. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Bruce
    09.29.20

    I replaced this marijuana with coffee long time ago. Makes me focus on my writing work .

  30. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Flora
    09.28.20

    This is my partying strain!

  31. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Pius45
    09.28.20

    Great joint for enhancing creativity!

  32. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Jean45
    09.25.20

    I love this cannabis strain it makes me feel relaxed forgetting the stressful issues.

  33. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Tobias05
    09.25.20

    The euphoric effect is the best!

  34. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Idris Quickley
    09.24.20

    I love the blueberry, and it really helps me get the munchies, which is great. However, the smell is so strong that its really not recommended to use socially. Also beware if you want to keep it away from family members

  35. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Eugene
    09.18.20

    The fruity aroma and the body high is something I really enjoy. Makes me feel like am surrounded by berries all around. Great weed to relax and clear your mind. The high takes sometime before it can wear out and makes you feel like youve been reborn.

  36. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Racquel Wickham
    09.15.20

    Smell is too strong, I had to clean the whole house. Not subtle at all

  37. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Kathy
    09.14.20

    This strain has a high cerebral energy that I love. The effects are so cool and leaves you feeling like superman. Its a great weed to start your day with as it makes you ready for anything. It feels like fueling full tank, but be ready to go the extra mile

  38. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Brian
    09.13.20

    Thanks to the developers of this awesome strain. Its the best for lighting up a party. Makes me so talkative when am with my friends and takes away all my sorrows. We party all night while enjoying this weed

  39. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Greg254
    09.11.20

    Awesome fruity taste!

  40. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Antonietta
    09.10.20

    This weed makes me feel happy and relaxed. After a long day I get to enjoy myself.

  41. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Khaled
    09.09.20

    This my is the best to relieve cramps and migraines. I no longer have painful periods I like it.

  42. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    ZionKing
    09.09.20

    When I first smoked it I couldn’t believe it, great taste and quite high too!

  43. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Honey34
    09.01.20

    Makes me so happy and giggly!

  44. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Gian34
    08.31.20

    Lifts my spirit when am feeling like shit,

  45. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Anita
    08.31.20

    amazing smell and taste,yum-yum


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.