Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Cherry Cookies is your favorite strain.
Cherry Cookies
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Creative, Energetic, Relaxed
Strain taste image Berry, Flowery, Pungent

Cherry Cookies Marijuana Strain Complete Review

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Certainly one of the most popular Girl Scout Cookies children is Cherry Cookies strain. GSC crossed with a tasty Cherry Pie resulted in a 50/50 balanced hybrid with balanced potency.

Its average THC level is around 16-17% which makes it appropriate for day or evening time use. The parenting strains give Cherry Cookies cannabis an amazing fruity taste with cherry, a little peppery and background citrus aroma.

The high from Cherry Cookies weed hits quickly and gives users a relaxed cerebral euphoria state. It boosts creativity, focus and energy along with giggles and peacefulness. Cherry Cookies marijuana is able to alleviate stress, anxiety, depression and ease pains.

For those who are interested in breeding this strain is good for raising indoors. Cherry Cookies’ flowering time is around 8-9 weeks.

Effects
Creative Icon
65% Voted
Creative
Energetic Icon
64% Voted
Focused Icon
66% Voted
Focused
Taste
Berry Icon
68% Voted
Flowery Icon
66% Voted
Pungent Icon
66% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
65% Voted
Paranoia
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
53% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Rapid heart beat Icon
57% Voted
Rapid heart beat

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
15.0 - 19.0%
CBD question mark
0.38 - 0.53%
CBC question mark
0.24 - 0.94%
CBG question mark
0.38 - 1.73%
CBN question mark
0.08 - 0.2%
THCV question mark
0.28 - 1.29%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
49 - 60 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
65 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
90 >
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Elihu
    04.11.21

    Not very efficient for putting one to a deep sleep , this depends on the tolerance. For me, I get really sleepy but I may not sleep deep until I am ready. It clears my mind and removes unhealthy thoughts from my mind. I guess depression and anxiety go together but that is all fine, thanks to the producers of this magic weed. Bless up!

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Dejah
    04.09.21

    apart from using it when I need to relax, I also use this mj for anxiety. It dulls that feeling of fear of so many things. Due to its low thc level, it dulls the receptors that trigger anxiety and I feel free, and happy. Unlike Ecto Cooler that increases my anxiety and nervousness.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Tricia
    03.18.21

    Buds are my buddies during recreation. I dont mind sharing with my friends. I enjoy listening to music and after smoking, I feel like I can relate with the lyrics on a deeper and more personal level. Music sounds best with a lil cerebral relaxation.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Irfan
    03.17.21

    PMS can make an utter bitch out of me. When coupled with stress, I am like a ticking time bomb waiting to explode. Any person who rattles me will be shocked at my aggression and after a while I begin to feel bad myself. This hemp has been a key factor in keeping positive vibes and relieving stress. generally, I like myself better after I have had a few drags.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Liam
    03.08.21

    The balance between indica and sativa allows a moderate cerebral high with a boost of creativity

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Jazzy
    03.08.21

    I feel peaceful at my core

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Benji
    03.06.21

    Balanced high, good for day

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Anh Arrant
    03.04.21

    Oh no, I had panic attacks, so embarrassed.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Ferne Finan
    03.04.21

    Yummy fruity cherry taste

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Roseanne Rolls
    02.26.21

    Burns smoothly and easy to inhale. It has a sweet but woody aftertaste

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Evan
    01.11.21

    I cant believe m giggling like a teenager in love. I feel so relaxed and happy. What could go wrong?

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Lovie Leaf
    01.08.21

    Got some flowers and leaves in a bottle, when I opened it, it reminded me of my favorite whiskey. The cherry aroma is quite strong

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Ashton
    01.03.21

    flavor packed no doubt , fruity taste and balanced effects. What more could one ask of a weed? The plant is very pleasing to the eyes with very large spade shaped flowers. The leaves are a vibrant green spiked with yellow pistils.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Hailey
    12.28.20

    I was really looking forward to burn flowers with THC level of about 20% as suggested but I was disappointed when the ones I purchased were just 15% at best.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Ella
    12.20.20

    The high comes and goes too quickly. I hate that I cant enjoy the feeling.

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Rogers
    11.24.20

    Very nice strain against PTSD. One of my friends used it for relaxation and Iasked my doctor if I could try it for PTSD. Luckily, he allowed and it turned out to be effective for me. I got rid of most PTSD symptoms and feel much better now. And it also ha

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    WeedLOVER
    11.22.20

    So fruity, mmm.. It raised my mood instantly, very uplifting and motivating

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Tanner
    11.19.20

    Boosted my creativity and productivity, very energizing for me, powerful joint!!

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Welsh
    11.17.20

    I was smoking it while walking in a forest, felt sooo beautiful

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Vance
    11.17.20

    the most delicious joint Ive ever smoked, dont want to try anything else anymore

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Mccartney
    11.16.20

    cant use in the daytime, makes me too sleepy, but perfect before sleep

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Hywel
    11.14.20

    really resembles cherries

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Isla-Rae
    11.13.20

    Forgot about my depression….

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Arjun
    11.13.20

    Awesome bright aroma!!

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Kira
    11.12.20

    yummy! Tasty cherry

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Sumaiyah
    11.10.20

    relieved continuous distress

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Micah
    11.08.20

    Unforgettable euphoric feelings!!


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.