Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Cherry Limeade is your favorite strain.
Cherry Limeade
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Calm, Tingly
Strain taste image Berry, Citrus, Flowery

All About Cherry Limeade Cannabis Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Cherry Limeade is a well balanced hybrid strain with pleasant effects and amazing aromas. Quite strong on THC, on average 24-26%, it combines both Sativa and Indica effects.

Cherry Limeade marijuana’s high is energizing, motivating and so pleasantly positive.
It alleviates all stress and heavy thoughts, makes colors brighter, uplifts mood and gives a consumer a desire to talk and giggle a lot. After a few hours, sleepiness and calmness come up. Hence, the strain is a perfect choice for relaxation and positivity seekers. It is recommended for evening use, so a user could have fun and then have a fulfilling rest in the night.


In addition to wonderful effects, Cherry Limeade flavors are adorable. It is citrusy and fruity with standing out lime and cherry aromas.

Breeders need to know that it’s flowering time indoors is 7-9 weeks. The strain also can be cultivated outdoors in late September or early October.

Effects
Calm Icon
77% Voted
Tingly Icon
75% Voted
Taste
Berry Icon
76% Voted
Citrus Icon
75% Voted
Flowery Icon
74% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
61% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Insomnia Icon
73% Voted
Insomnia

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
25.0 - 27.0%
CBD question mark
0.7 - 1.57%
CBC question mark
0.2 - 1.41%
CBG question mark
0.28 - 1.52%
CBN question mark
0.08 - 0.15%
THCV question mark
0.35 - 1.82%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
59 - 73 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
79 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
90 >
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Alexis John
    03.17.21

    If you are allergic to THC, dont use. I got skin irritations because of my reaction to THC.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Ameloo
    03.17.21

    I did not like the mix of the satiiva and indica… not quite palatable to me.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Damo
    03.08.21

    my best balanced hybrid strain!

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Doji man
    03.07.21

    i had a problem with motivation towards life activities, I took this strain and I felt motivated and energized toward life.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Grabara
    03.06.21

    It works for quality induced sleep, quality hours of sleep.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Maxwell
    03.05.21

    Pleasant aromas!

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Milner
    03.04.21

    Had a lot of problem focusing and concentrating on my work. This in effect, affected the quality of my project pitches. Some friend recommended this hybrid strain, and it worked perfectly. I now attain maximum focus and concentration.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Pascal
    03.03.21

    oh my oh my!! I used this and Yo!! I got high on life

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Slique
    02.04.21

    I expected a much more savoury taste and it met expectation

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Walton boy
    01.18.21

    My wife was disturbed by my drastic weight loss. I was not eating near okay because I rarely had an appetite for any food at all, tasty or not. A friend then recommended this strain to me. I now eat healthily and Im regaining my weight.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Smiling man
    01.05.21

    sadly, made my mouth dry

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Takumi
    12.17.20

    I was having a lot of problems getting quality sleep. I was getting affected emotionally. Then, I took this strain and I now sleep for quality hours. Once I take the strain in the evening, my bed calls me in no time. I now feel refreshed.

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Solocrates
    12.15.20

    Energizing action.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Santos
    12.14.20

    Man was usually irritated and snapped at every little inaction of my wife. Our relationship got so sour. I took this strain and with a week I saw great results. I am now calm and relaxed than ever before.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Chang
    11.28.20

    I needed to be relaxed and focused at the same time to finish my college assignment on time. Exams made me so nervous and angry that I couldn’t concentrate and complete the work. My flatmate helped me out with the joint and I managed everything I needed b

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Thorne
    11.24.20

    it changed my feeling of life, now Im much happier with what I have

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Mcknight
    11.22.20

    AWESOME ENERGIZING BUZZ!! Never had so intense feeling! Try it if you want to experience something new

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Long
    11.19.20

    If you want a strain that tastes reallygood, get this one, you wont regret!!

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Davison
    11.18.20

    It gave me amazing high feelings, had a wonderful time!

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Hogan
    11.17.20

    never experienced such euphoria

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Harwood
    11.16.20

    hahaha couldnt stop laughing!! xDDD

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Baird
    11.14.20

    helped to get my appetite back

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Noble
    11.13.20

    enjoyed my sleep after smoking…

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Kearney
    11.13.20

    Perfect berry and citrus flavor combination!

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Black
    11.12.20

    this stuff smells and tastes good

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Day
    11.10.20

    beautiful tranquil relaxation effect….

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Obrien
    11.08.20

    Dont use it if you have have a low THC tolerance! Be careful!!


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How do you like Cherry Limeade?

How do you like Cherry Limeade?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.