Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Lemon Pie is your favorite strain.
Lemon Pie
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Hungry
Strain taste image Citrus, Diesel, Earthy

All About Lemon Pie Cannabis Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

The Lemon Pie was introduced to the world by Snoop Dogg. It is a Sativa-dominant hybrid strain with parent strains – Amnesia Haze and Skunk # 1. The THC levels in this plant go up to 22%, while the CBD is 1%.

Lemon Pie gives the user a zesty citrusy sweet aroma and a hint of diesel. The flavor of this strain is a combination of nutty and spicy. The dominating terpenes in this plant are Limonene and Myrcene. When this strain is consumed or smoked, the user feels energetic, euphoric, uplifted, happy and satisfied. It induces a relaxed and calm feeling in both the body and the mind. The effects of this strain begin slowly and then kick up a storm, getting you full with confidence, and sending you in the right direction to fulfill your purposes. The strains help provide pain relief, eliminate stress, tensions, mental agony, fatigue, depression, cramps, and in improving appetite. It takes off eye strain and pressure around the eyes.

Due to its potency, this plant needs to be taken in moderation, if not the user could get a dry mouth. It is good for consumption during the day, or night. The plant is quite cooperative and easy to grow in any climate. It flowers and can be harvested in 9 to 10 weeks.

Effects
Hungry Icon
73% Voted
Taste
Citrus Icon
73% Voted
Diesel Icon
73% Voted
Earthy Icon
73% Voted
Side Effects
Rapid heart beat Icon
63% Voted
Rapid heart beat
Panic attacks Icon
66% Voted
Panic attacks
Insomnia Icon
71% Voted
Insomnia

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
21.0 - 24.0%
CBD question mark
0.66 - 0.44%
CBC question mark
0.37 - 0.93%
CBG question mark
0.39 - 1.05%
CBN question mark
0.09 - 0.23%
THCV question mark
0.25 - 1.76%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
40 - 54 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
58 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Vincent Randolph
    03.01.21

    I prefer heavier weed and this one is definitely on the stronger side. Its a great hybrid with 70% sativa but packed enough to make you reaaaaally high. THC 22% will lift your head in the clouds and let you stay there till you lose a track of time.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Tyler Levine
    02.28.21

    we should all bend a knee for the God of weed

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Maritza Medina
    02.27.21

    positive ganja great for socializing, make you feel happier

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Billie Ross
    02.26.21

    Need some time to hit, but after that… oh Lord!

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Angelia Lopez
    02.25.21

    Dont ask me, Im bias. This is my fav!

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Tommie
    02.23.21

    tried to smoke from a bong, didnt feel the lemon taste, but started to cough, my friends said that this was due to the fact that I smoke too rarely

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Bryant Durham
    02.22.21

    Sweet as a pie, fresh as a lemon, bright as a summer day

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Marian Aguilar
    02.16.21

    this mary jane can make you howl at the moon

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Alicia Wong
    02.11.21

    Very popular for a very good reason! My deepest respect!

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Chang Osborne
    02.09.21

    Who Let The Dogs Out? Yooo…Snoop knows his shit!

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Elinor Snow
    02.04.21

    Goes great with reggae music

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Lynda Cook
    01.19.21

    simply AMAZING

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Reynaldo Berg
    01.17.21

    Its worth tryin…

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Victoria
    01.17.21

    wonderful sativa hybrid!

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Rundis86
    01.16.21

    my little lemon ninja

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Katty
    01.15.21

    I tried to grow it outdoor, planted in July, by October I didnt get the expected harvest…, gonna try again indoor…

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Rhoda Hendrix
    01.11.21

    I want to grow it, share your experience, better indoor or outdoor?


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.