Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Dream Queen is your favorite strain.
Dream Queen
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Creative, Hungry, Relaxed
Strain taste image Citrus, Flowery, Pungent

All About Dream Queen Cannabis Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Dream Queen strain is a phenomenal hybrid cross of Blue Dream weed and Space Queen. The result is a 50% Sativa and 50% Indica dense, bright green buds that give a fruity aroma when used. It has a relatively high potency of 18% – 21% THC, which energizes, uplifts, and gives users a generally positive outlook towards life and issues; hence, the cannabis is well suited for morning and afternoon use and for people who need an extra dose of energy and creativity.

It has a little over 1% of CBD and even though it is a balanced hybrid, its Indica sedating effect will subtly take over 2 to 4 hours after its use and may eventually help you to sleep well.

Dream Queen Effects

Dream Queen marijuana strain effects are vast. These effects range from medical to recreational and some negative.

Produced recreational effects:

  • Creativity
  • Cerebral high
  • Euphoria
  • Talkative mood
  • Focus
  • Relaxation
  • Light sleepiness

Medicinal applications:

  • Chronic pain
  • Nausea
  • Inflammation
  • Anxiety
  • Stress
  • Depression
  • Digestive disorders
  • Fatigue

Side effects include:

  • Dry eyes
  • Dry mouth
  • Dizziness
  • Headaches

Flavors and Fragrances

One of the most phenomenal features of the Dream Queen bud is its flavor. Its flavor is subtle, while it has a fruity, reminiscent of a bubblegum unique aroma that is essentially citrus. Light green flower can be grown and smoked indoors without fear of smell.

Opinion by Growers

Growers often regard it as an easy-to-grow plant suitable for new and amateur growers. The experience gotten from growing Dream Queen can be applied to other, more complicated strains.

Dream Queen strain review is often regarded as either easy or moderately difficult. It has a short flowering period — 45 days and can last up to 55 days (in extreme circumstances).

FAQ

What is the genetics of Dream Queen strain?

The genetics of the Dream Queen strains are made up of a cross of space queen and blue dream weed hybrid cannabis varieties. It contains about 15% to 19% levels of tetrahydrocannabinol.

Effects
Creative Icon
90% Voted
Creative
Hungry Icon
88% Voted
Focused Icon
89% Voted
Focused
Taste
Citrus Icon
88% Voted
Flowery Icon
89% Voted
Pungent Icon
89% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
90% Voted
Paranoia
Headache Icon
90% Voted
Headache
Hunger Icon
88% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
18.0 - 21.0%
CBD question mark
0.21 - 1.47%
CBC question mark
0.43 - 1.36%
CBG question mark
0.41 - 1.5%
CBN question mark
0.07 - 0.28%
THCV question mark
0.34 - 1.02%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
45 - 55 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
63 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Smoker
    10.13.21

    Really good. These strain has everything I need to get high…. and citrus flavor!

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Lenydope
    10.12.21

    I gonna use it again! Very gently lifts the mood for the whole day

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Katrine
    10.11.21

    Taste like tropical sweets!

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Genry
    10.10.21

    tried to make cookies out of it … probably it is not suitable for edibles, it had bad smell…

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Dizz
    10.08.21

    increased my paranoia….

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Irish Man
    09.27.21

    Gives great euphoric effects. Recommend to everyone who is depressed and anxious like me. All stress has gone and I felt mellow and dreamlike like a baby. It actually helped me climb out of a depression hole.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Larry
    09.21.21

    A balanced hybrid bred from famous parents. The effects come quickly and stay for 2hrs or so. A very enjoyable high as if the kush lifts the weight off you. The weed didnt smell fruity for me, but mango was quite discernible.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Cristina Oliveira
    09.15.21

    I love Dream Queen for its calming and relaxing effects. Good choice for a Friday night if I wanna stay at home and vegetate. once when I smoked too much it made me giggly :o)

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Ingrid
    09.12.21

    the taste is pungent anf flowery. its so nice that I can vape it indoor with no fear to leave that unpleasant smell that usually comes with smoking weed

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Bobby B.
    09.10.21

    after a couple of puffs, I felt uplifted and focused. There was a burst of energy that allowed me to finish my report. But over time, Indicas effects showed up. It put me away for 10 hours in a row. I wish I knew, but anyway, its an awesome med for inso

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Jose
    09.08.21

    guys, I love it. its like a holy grail that fuels me with energy to do everyday chores. i was very excited to see it in my dispensary. you wont go wrong with this pick. try cherry diesel for similar effects.

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Steward W
    09.04.21

    a typical hybrid. nothing phenomenal for me.

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Juju
    09.01.21

    a psychedelic stuff that once caused paranoia in me newbies beware!

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Beatrice
    10.15.20

    relieves even menstrual pain

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Lenah
    10.02.20

    Perfect Kush I love the aftertaste.

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Oscar
    10.02.20

    Great head high!

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Kevin
    09.30.20

    This joint has the power to make everything stand still! Its highly potent and gets to the head fast. It makes my head feel foggy and as it gets depleted the feeling of relaxation kicks in. It causes me to sleep deeply

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Anthony
    09.29.20

    The only blunt with a strong numbing power that have come across. This strain relieves my back pains and I can get some sleep. The only thing I don’t like is the dry eyes and mouth it gives me. Otherwise I would give it a five star rating

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Skinny67
    09.24.20

    The best weed to leave you couch locked.

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Erica
    09.24.20

    The high from this strain is so cool. The aroma and flavor are unique which is a clear distinction from other strains. The cerebral energy released makes one feel so relaxed. The euphoric lift will make you feel so much better.

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Catherine Brock
    09.15.20

    Too potent for me

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Carlos
    09.14.20

    The best joint to relieve stress!

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png

    The relaxing effects are just awesome!

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Julian Barton
    09.10.20

    This sativa gives me a bit of anxiety, but all sativas work the same on me. Great one

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Sarah
    09.10.20

    Best weed to a better night rest.

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Daniel
    09.09.20

    I can only use it in the evening as it leaves me feeling so lazy. Its a good weed though.

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Sammy
    09.08.20

    this bud is the coolest!

  28. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Davis34
    09.08.20

    Best pot to chill in the evening. Makes you feel reluctant to even move!

  29. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Andrew
    09.01.20

    My all time evening bud.


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.