Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Lemon Thai is your favorite strain.
Lemon Thai
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Uplifted, Happy, Talkative
Strain taste image Citrus, Earthy, Lemon

All About Lemon Thai Marijuana Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

For a creative spark, Lemon Thai is the ideal weed that gives an inspired high. Lemon Thai strain is a hybrid weed with 22% THC and 0.2% CBD. Its parentage is related to Hawaiian strain and Thai sativa, but its clear origin is not fully understood.
It is suitable for daytime and afternoons due to its effects, which boost creativity and improve appetite.

The effects of the Lemon Thai weed make the consumer very cerebral, offering a focused, thoughtful feeling. It is commonly used to treat arthritis, and its side effects include dry eyes and mouth or paranoia, just as with many other strains.

The pungent taste is nutty with a touch of a lemony-mint taste, and it is recommended to both beginners and advanced consumers. However, keep in mind that using too much can lead to couchlock, so it’s best to be cautious if you have a low tolerance.

Effects
Uplifted Icon
69% Voted
Happy Icon
72% Voted
Talkative Icon
68% Voted
Taste
Citrus Icon
71% Voted
Earthy Icon
71% Voted
Lemon Icon
72% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
57% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Dry eyes Icon
69% Voted
Dry eyes
Hunger Icon
71% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
21.0 - 24.0%
CBD question mark
0.45 - 0.72%
CBC question mark
0.06 - 1.22%
CBG question mark
0.46 - 2.28%
CBN question mark
0.07 - 0.29%
THCV question mark
0.34 - 1.57%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
42 - 56 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
62 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
90 >
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Difficult
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Warren
    04.09.21

    One of the best smelling flowers that I have tasted in my lifetime!

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    JosephatKell
    03.18.21

    all round a great strain. I feel relaxed, cheerful, and thoughtful.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Kellyz
    03.17.21

    I took this mmj over the weekend when hanging out with my family and it worked great.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Cerrvantez
    03.09.21

    The strain makes me a bit anxious at times, but not something that cannot be managed

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Elisabeth
    03.08.21

    It has more sedating effects. I am smoking it as I write this and I feel supper relaxed!

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Brianna
    03.06.21

    More suitable for social anxiety.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Ganjilover
    03.05.21

    Powerful and long-lasting effects.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Rafael
    03.04.21

    A very cerebral strain!

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Candilicious
    02.22.21

    I smoked this strain for two weeks, I wanted something that would make me active. I didn’t find it to deliver as I expected. It starts off a little intense even with a couple of hits and kinda gets in my head and makes me a bot anxious. However, it is a good strain for socializing.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Vickmax
    01.23.21

    I am smoking this dope for the first time todaay and Im like why the hell did I wait for long before trying this?

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    QueenBee
    01.15.21

    Has a chemical taste!

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    JoanittaJoy
    01.05.21

    this shit is dope!

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Victor M.
    12.13.20

    my favorite sativa.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Crazyvaper
    12.12.20

    This stuff kicks my ass and gets me all busy. I am feeling so high right now in a good way, I havent felt like this before. I am feeling energetic and motivational. I had a long to-do list and I cant believe I am hallway through. Perfect strain for when you want to remain active.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Figo
    11.03.20

    best afternoon pot

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    KKJ_Fan
    11.02.20

    not for low tolerance ppl. could turn u into a couch potato

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Unah
    10.30.20

    its a great high but may leave u feeling a bit disoriented and jumping btw various thoughts.

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Danaile
    10.29.20

    ideal weed to boost creativity

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Legal
    10.27.20

    wooooh! that was soooo good. head spinning btw pictures and thoughts, totally outer space experience!


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Lemon Thai

How do you like Lemon Thai?

Lemon Thai

How do you like Lemon Thai?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.