Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Memory Loss is your favorite strain.
Memory Loss
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Creative, Uplifted, Energetic
Strain taste image Citrus, Diesel, Earthy

All About Memory Loss Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

While cannabis is already popular for impairing short-term memory, this strain might score higher than others. With a suggestive name, Memory Loss is a Sativa strain with a high concentration of THC, 23.3% and 0.9% CBD. Its main parent is Amnesia Haze, crossed with Face Off OG, which leads to an easy-to-grow plant that provides a heavy yield.

Its common usage is related to chronic stress and depression because it offers a euphoric, uplifted mood. Happiness and creativity effects make it a common strain used during the afternoon. Its name is given due to the high which can leave the user in a slightly forgetful state.

Memory Loss has quick effects that take place after the first exhales. The high begins with a tingle around the temples and eyes, spreading down to the core. This can be followed by a disoriented state as the feeling of mind racing leads to quickly changing thoughts. Common side effects include paranoia, headaches, dry mouth and eyes.

Similar to Strawberry Dawg, Memory Loss has a mainly nutty taste, combined with undertones of fruit and a strong odor. It has a moderate level of growing difficulty.

FAQ

What is the terpene profile of Memory Loss strain?

The terpene profile for this strain, based on the aroma, consists of Terpinolene as a citrus, apples and pine aroma. Myrcene can also be identified for its herbal along with Caryophyllene for the peppery notes, since they are present in small quantities.

How to grow Memory Loss strain?

Memory Loss strain can be grown both outdoors and indoors. Grown outdoors, memory loss thrives in a humid environment that reaches a temperature of approximately 70 to 80 degrees F. When grown indoors, the plant needs to be pruned regularly as it can become very tall.

Effects
Creative Icon
93% Voted
Creative
Uplifted Icon
93% Voted
Uplifted
Energetic Icon
93% Voted
Taste
Citrus Icon
93% Voted
Diesel Icon
93% Voted
Earthy Icon
93% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Rapid heart beat Icon
93% Voted
Rapid heart beat

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
21.3 - 25.3%
CBD question mark
0.49 - 1.13%
CBC question mark
0.22 - 1.1%
CBG question mark
0.07 - 1.27%
CBN question mark
0.09 - 0.25%
THCV question mark
0.23 - 1.9%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
57 - 65 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
74 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
90 >
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    nightrider29
    10.15.21

    mind racing!

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Hunnah
    10.14.21

    love the roller coaster of thought!

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Fugo
    10.13.21

    love the face tingling feeling

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    English_Junior
    10.11.21

    my medicine for ADHD and irritabilty! helps calm my nerves as well as makes me happy. fruity like Rasberry Kush.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Crepper54
    10.11.21

    This thing is out of world!

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    crazyKarl
    10.10.21

    high CBD helps alleviate PTSD, hyperactivity, anxiety. best taken in the evening or night to get good sleep. a friend recommended to me and i will recommend further

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Chris
    10.09.21

    yeah! something to finally uplift my mood! highly recommend it if u want to feel good

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Priscilla
    02.15.21

    Now, lets be real, Memory loss is surely one of the most reliable strains all over the world. When we talk of its reliablility, effectiveness, density, taste, smel, name it.. it deserves a hiugh rating. This is y favorite strain 100% and I really want you guys to have a feeling f this weed. Quick, sure and great results!

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Barcafreak
    02.11.21

    i focus on weed growing and this plant was recommended to mne. Personally, I love the fact that it can be grown indoorfs and outdoors. It also has a quick flowering time which correlates with the description of the product. I don’t just plant, I check the weed’s reliability and it comes with a fruity and amazing taste.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Allinone777
    02.10.21

    Memory loss strain is the best weed ever. I’ve been wasting my time using some other, but mehn, this is the real deal. I got high very quickly and the feeling was spontaneous. If you really want to forget all those trash troubling your mind, then here is the key. Everything is just perfect and amazing

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Peter David
    02.09.21

    asides its medical benefit, I decided to plant this and wow, its yield was amazing. It has been of great help to me generally. For me, there were no side effects and the feeling was amazing. This weed is highly recommended. Be rest assured that you’ll see quik results right from your first exhalation. It aso has a great taste, one you’ll love to have over and over again

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Mr Anthony
    02.08.21

    Compared to other brands, this strain scores far higher. It delivers exactly wat it promised. For me it has really helped my depression and chronic stress, giving me uplifting mood. My pals have been wondrin wats ghappening ti me lately, but thanks to Memory loss; I love smoking it with a vaporizer and its been a really great feeling

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Boss77
    02.04.21

    Memory loss is surely categorized among the best strains globally. to me, nothing compares to the great and quick effects of this weed. asides giving me a great feeling of mind, it gave me an euphoric and uplifting mood. I’ve just recommended it to some of my friends and they’ve been more than grateful since using memory loss. Get yours today and thank me later!

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Molly15
    01.21.21

    smooth and fruity tatse. This vape is awesome and will surely make you forget everything

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Samantha R.
    01.20.21

    great way to shut off the kind guys. Don’t dull. Feel like me

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Jason Peters
    01.20.21

    This is comin at d right time. Now im free from all my worries

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Pat Fed
    01.18.21

    Amazing feeling. Dope brand.. please get yours today and be dazed!

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Bliss256
    01.18.21

    i really don’t have much to say! It is not working

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Pascal Stones
    01.17.21

    great strain; my best

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Tracks11
    01.16.21

    Memory loss got me real high! Thx for really freeing my mind off some shit!

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    R.White
    01.16.21

    awwn. the taste not good

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Alex Morgan
    01.15.21

    Take it for the high!

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Ramoda Kush
    01.14.21

    awesum vape!

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    jhakes235
    12.22.20

    shut my mind off

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Marlon
    12.21.20

    Smooth fruity taste!

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Suhana
    10.30.20

    thank god it makes me forget all the shit! perfect way to shut the mind off

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    djovic
    10.27.20

    smooth fruity taste with earthy finish. awesum vape! forget everything, just take it for the high!


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.