Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Frosted Flakes is your favorite strain.
Frosted Flakes
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Sedated, Energetic
Strain taste image Earthy, Mango, Pepper

All About Frosted Flakes Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Frosted Flakes is a hybrid strain created by crossing White Bubba and Pre-98 weed strains. This marijuana originates from Mexico, Afghanistan, Colombia, and Thailand. The level of THC is average and reaches up to 7%.

This weed provides a powerful cerebral high and keeps smokers feel energetic and euphoric putting them into bliss.

Though it tastes like a sweet morning meal with cereal hints, this weed is best reserved for either daytime or nighttime usage, when all the essential tasks are behind.

Some consumers report that Frosted Flakes marijuana gives enjoyable and relaxing body high and euphoric energy.

It is useful to combat chronic pains, depression, insomnia, and even anorexia.

Frosted Flakes strain combines sweet and incense flavors.

Its seeds are available at online shops. Breeders can grow it indoors and outdoors, but the experience is needed. The flowering period requires 8-9 weeks when grown indoors.

Effects
Sedated Icon
83% Voted
Energetic Icon
85% Voted
Taste
Earthy Icon
82% Voted
Mango Icon
81% Voted
Pepper Icon
82% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Dry eyes Icon
84% Voted
Dry eyes
Low blood pressure Icon
93% Voted
Low blood pressure

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
13 - 17%
CBD question mark
0.7 - 1.35%
CBC question mark
0.1 - 1.12%
CBG question mark
0.1 - 1.89%
CBN question mark
0.05 - 0.25%
THCV question mark
0.44 - 1.67%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
45 - 50 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
50 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
< 0.5 Oz/Ft² (< 150 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
< 0.5 Oz/plant (< 150 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
< 30
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
< 30
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Solomon
    05.01.21

    If you want to enjoy this, take it in the company of friends. Oh, it surely means youre having a beautiful night hangout already. I just love the different flavors this strain has. It is a very great stuff. You know what? You just feel those positive vibes whenever you take it. Oh, inspiration just comes and you become chatty. I smoke this blunt and I feel like I want more

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Adam
    04.30.21

    I can never take this pot again. It is not what I think it is

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    richard
    04.28.21

    it is so enjoyable

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Kingsley
    04.15.21

    It puts me into bliss

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Ken
    04.13.21

    This cures my anxiety all day. Thanks goodness I found it. I love it

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Johnny
    04.11.21

    This is not nice

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Job
    04.09.21

    oh goodness. Oh my goodness. I am just chatty tonight. I am just feeling crazily happy. I think I am lost for words. I love my pot this way. I love to feel the naturalness at all times and I can never resist the sweetness of this strain. It is just a blend of flavor and pure recipes that I love. This is perfect. This is lovely. This is just so magical

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Duke444
    03.18.21

    I take this strain whenever I want to embark on the creative journey. I work as a creative and this weed Js just needed for essential task. It has sweet flavors and it comes in unique taste. Anytime I smoke this weed, I just begin to create contents that are so beautiful. It is just yummy. Thanks to my neighbor who recommended it for me and I have no regrets that I take it.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    desmond
    03.17.21

    I have never seen a strain so overrated like this before. I dont like it

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Bella
    03.09.21

    it relaxes my mond

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Anita
    03.08.21

    i love its uniqueness

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Andrew345
    03.07.21

    I bought the seeds at an online store and it was so nice. I knew from the onset that I have bought the perfect seeds all my life. They looked so natural and organically bred. I grew it indoors and it began to sprout rapidly and it looked super colorful. It is just the best strain cannabis enthusiasts can get. It is worth that dollar you have. It is so pure and natural

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    always_donald
    03.05.21

    It tastes sweet

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Alice
    03.04.21

    It is really enjoyable. It leaves you feeling so alive and kicking

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Abel
    03.02.21

    d weed fr all seasons


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Frosted Flakes

How do you like Frosted Flakes?

Frosted Flakes

How do you like Frosted Flakes?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.