Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Napalm OG is your favorite strain.
Napalm OG
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Hungry, Happy, Talkative
Strain taste image Grapefruit, Lemon, Sage

All About Napalm OG Marijuana Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Combining Tahoe Alien with Alien Kush, breeders created the Napalm OG Strain, a potent Indica-dominating hybrid.

Its flavor profile combines earthiness, sweetness and citrus, offering a complex, delicious experience. Its THC content is very high, making this bud a suitable choice for experienced marijuana enthusiasts. It offers a happy, uplifting cerebral high and psychoactive components that are quite on the mild side.

This cannabis strain is ideal for anxiety and stress as warm and comfortable feelings spread in waves throughout the body. Napalm can help with pain management, resulting a mellow and gentle sedative effect. It is great for use during the nighttime due to its analgesic effects that lead to a satisfying sleep.

Effects
Hungry Icon
69% Voted
Happy Icon
70% Voted
Happy
Talkative Icon
66% Voted
Taste
Grapefruit Icon
65% Voted
Lemon Icon
70% Voted
Sage Icon
71% Voted
Side Effects
Concern Icon
68% Voted
Concern
Insomnia Icon
67% Voted
Insomnia

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
19.0 - 22.0%
CBD question mark
0.08 - 0.22%
CBC question mark
0.5 - 0.97%
CBG question mark
0.19 - 2.45%
CBN question mark
0.07 - 0.21%
THCV question mark
0.38 - 1.55%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
54 - 67 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
72 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
90 >
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Hunter
    02.27.21

    I used this hemp leaves to bake and although the high was reduced minimally, it is still a great strain. The cookies had a special taste and I was convinced that this the weed of the gods.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Bowie
    02.25.21

    I like the quite peppery aftertaste after the high starts to set in. it is the fun ingredient at any party. I also ensure I never run out of this wonderful weed. You never can tell when I need to entertain guest

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Arthur43
    02.23.21

    This is a powerful and relaxing strain. It is best to take the concentrates at home. This form is even more potent. Too much could leave you looking like you are in another world where time moves slowly.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Smith003
    02.17.21

    The intense high is a given but it doe not make me hungry nor cause eye dryness for me.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Mohinda
    02.16.21

    It has a creative, euphoric effect as stated on leafly

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Winnie90
    02.15.21

    helps relax my brain especially when I feel an information is overwhelming.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Jake23
    02.09.21

    Had a small gathering of friends to celebrate and after we passed around this joint, everyone was so relaxed and calm. We all sat around a bonfire and watch stars all night

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Majesty
    02.04.21

    every time I vape this weed, I feel like invisible hands are taking away all the stress from my body. The feeling never gets old.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Adolf65
    01.21.21

    The lemon aroma stimulates my senses , everything is bright and happy

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Stoner21
    01.19.21

    I go for this smoke when I need something more powerful than the regular powerful

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    wright
    01.18.21

    Power in all its glory!!

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Ian
    01.17.21

    Not suitable for inexperienced stoners

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Lee
    01.15.21

    Thank you Napalm OG

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Big Daddy
    01.14.21

    First time I smoked this kush, I was knocked out stone cold. Nobody could wake me until the effects started wearing off.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Beulah Norman
    12.29.20

    napalm has a unique ride, you just have to let go and let it take you away. Even though the body is numb, you can still feel the mental buzz and enjoy the trip. Dont keep fighting the weed and moan about how strong it is…

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Caroline Stanton
    12.28.20

    wow! Thats a lot of THC in one smoke! Im looking into some new strains and now when I see how much weed grew in potency Im not sure if I could smoke a whole joint of this thing. And the choice of flavors…divine!

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Carly Hubbard
    12.25.20

    goes great with pot brownies. I mixe it up with chocolate and caramel…yummy…

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Isabella Mathis
    12.24.20

    thinking about getting some…any good growers you would recommend?

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Huey Olsen
    12.24.20

    not sure if this is the strongest pot Ive smoked, but I sure remember it!

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Jewell Malone
    12.22.20

    dont think about driving while high on this. Time and space get screwed

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Drew Benjamin
    12.21.20

    watch how much you smoke cause this mary gonna mess you up

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Frank Jones
    12.21.20

    the body high outgrows the mind high…nice cure for insomnia

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Meghan Pollard
    12.18.20

    bombs awaaaay!

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Cesar Baxter
    12.16.20

    tastes gooood!

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Waldo Horn
    12.15.20

    not quite the implied high

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Houston Calderon
    12.14.20

    BOMB!

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Wally Stewart
    12.13.20

    beautiful buds…

  28. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Tami Carlson
    12.11.20

    lazy Sunday weed…


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Napalm OG

How do you like Napalm OG?

Napalm OG

How do you like Napalm OG?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.