Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Orange #43 is your favorite strain.
Orange #43
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Euphoric, Giggly, Uplifted
Strain taste image Cheese, Mint, Orange

All About Orange #43 Weed Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Cultivated Industries created Orange #43 hybrid by crossing White Fire 43 and Orange. This strain with a 50/50 ratio. Smokers like it due to its strong effect as its THC content reaches 20-24%. This one has a spicy and earthy aroma with citrusy sweet and sour notes that grows sharper with each exhalation.

Orange #43 strain is a rare and potent specimen for experienced smokers. A significant number of consumers usually smoke it to treat various ailments such as depression, chronic stress, seizures, migraines, chronic pain, etc.

The delicious taste of Orange # 43 and the soothing effect with a pleasant intoxicating feeling – there’s so much more in this marijuana. You feel your body sinking into a relaxed and peaceful state that does not affect your energy level. During smoking, you will be able to focus your mind on details or specific activities. This is a perfect combination of yoga, meditation, or creativity.

Breeders note that this strain is very difficult to grow, especially for novice growers. The cultivation process is possible indoors or outdoors, but it is very picky about conditions and requires a semi-humid climate with a temperature of 21-26 degrees Celsius. The flowering time is 56 to 63 days. Unfortunately, Orange #43 is not available as seeds or clones in online stores at this time.

Effects
Euphoric Icon
93% Voted
Euphoric
Giggly Icon
93% Voted
Uplifted Icon
93% Voted
Uplifted
Taste
Cheese Icon
93% Voted
Mint Icon
93% Voted
Orange Icon
93% Voted
Side Effects
Dizzy Icon
93% Voted
Dizzy
Headache Icon
93% Voted
Headache

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
20 - 24%
CBD question mark
1.11 - 1.6%
CBC question mark
0.32 - 1.28%
CBG question mark
0.19 - 1.74%
CBN question mark
0.24 - 0.21%
THCV question mark
0.33 - 1.86%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
62 - 69 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
74 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Roy kean
    04.30.21

    Something is really unique about this skunk it comes in all naturalness yuletide

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Rita
    04.28.21

    when people overhyped this skunk i just shake my head nothing special

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Mane
    04.13.21

    Right now I am smoking

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Jhacobsz
    04.12.21

    good for both the yoing and the old it gives much energy like never before

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    great me
    04.10.21

    Whenever I heard someone spoke about this weed or anytime i Read about it i know for sure that people are beginning to become more aware of this weed and is really a good thing the fact that all we even describes is not really enough but until you taste it yourself yiu will see that this is more than a weed it is beyond description it is just too great

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Elliot
    04.08.21

    let me first start with the taste of this skunk the taste is very creamy and tasty i love eating the cookies because of primarily the taste of this cookies apart from the taste, i also love the fact that it gives me energy that is one of the things about the cookies it is very energetic and it gives me much relaxation and I am always happy anytime i just eat the cookies is very lovely

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Dominic
    03.17.21

    gives me bliss

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    cripsy
    03.16.21

    Keep making me feel active and alety in the days job is nice

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Cindy Shontan
    03.09.21

    My heart is full of joy and is because i smoke this pot so good

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Bruce Murray
    03.08.21

    It is all a great weed and nothing about this skunk is overrated infact I feel like sometimes this skunk is just underrated it is very medicinal and it is obvious when you take it both the edibles and smoking using your vaporizer they all perform massively and it just gives one the energy needed for the daily tasks it is a very good skunk añd it works perfectly for the body

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Pinkwood
    03.07.21

    Don’t miss this skunk

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Angela Phillip
    03.06.21

    choose this in the morning choose it at night choose it all my life

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Andrew
    03.03.21

    will always love it


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.