Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Paris OG (Paris OG Kush) is your favorite strain.
Paris OG (Paris OG Kush)
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Euphoric, Uplifted, Concentrated
Strain taste image Citrus, Earthy, Lemon

All About Paris OG Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Paris OG is an Indica-dominant weed with calming effects that are really popular with medical cannabis users these days. It is believed that the Paris OG strain descends from Lemon OG and Headband. This is what gives this bud fruity, citrus flavours and highly potent effects. This marijuana strain has won awards in several competitions, including first place in Michigan High Times’ Cannabis Cup of 2014. It’s not a widely available weed, but you can find it in dispensaries in Southern California.

Paris OG has high THC content. In some tests, it surpasses 20%. CBD levels go lower than 1% in most cases, which doesn’t make this pot a great fit for people who suffer from chronic conditions. Instead, it is useful if you want to treat depression, headaches, nausea, muscle spasms, etc. In terms of effects, you can expect happiness, euphoria, and a tingly sensation combined with calming and sleepy body high. This makes it ideal for evening or nighttime use. With this bud, expect a woody diesel smell and hints of pine needles and flowers. The flavour is citrus, and pine with floral hints.

Effects
Euphoric Icon
69% Voted
Uplifted Icon
69% Voted
Calm Icon
73% Voted
Taste
Citrus Icon
71% Voted
Earthy Icon
71% Voted
Lemon Icon
72% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
69% Voted
Paranoia
Headache Icon
69% Voted
Headache
Hunger Icon
71% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
19.0 - 22.0%
CBD question mark
0.14 - 1.2%
CBC question mark
0.49 - 1.43%
CBG question mark
0.42 - 2.29%
CBN question mark
0.09 - 0.2%
THCV question mark
0.32 - 1.45%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
66 - 74 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
83 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
90 >
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    weedman90
    05.01.21

    please order some skunk and feel a new smoking this mornings and night

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    tkgood12
    04.30.21

    heck so terrible a weed

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Terry
    04.28.21

    well this deserve a standing ovations it is too perfect a skunk

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    taylor grey
    04.12.21

    you need not to look any further the moment your vaporizer is available all you need is to puff this skunk out see it have this special feeling it give when you just take this skunk the feeling is mutual abs so natural this skunk is well groom and I can never stop taking it it give someone energy and it is very ok for both the young and old use

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Sauce pearson
    04.10.21

    such a beautiful skunk

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    matthew blair
    04.09.21

    as a grower, i just love the flowers it grow so ok

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Lincoln
    03.18.21

    it makes me excited

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    king dAvid
    03.17.21

    weed with much sauce

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    MR Smith
    03.09.21

    having tasted this skunk i just want more of it everyday all night

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    James Ron
    03.08.21

    This is so sexy

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Jacob
    03.06.21

    wifey love this i love this we enjoy this skunk together as couple

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    henry Johnson
    03.06.21

    dont need to brood ovr anxiety this is just the skunk you needs

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Mark
    03.04.21

    good to start my day

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    francis
    01.30.21

    smoking hot…weed that keeps you active all day help trar pain and depresion

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Drugaddict
    12.29.20

    for me this weed is just beautiful it is very good for me because I just keep fit anytime I smoke the blunt I love smoking it it is just the ways I ljke to enjoying it it give me this special feeling words cant even dwfine I keep enjoying it and me feel is just the perfect one for me i just never getting tired of smoking this weed

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Bacon
    12.07.20

    I have seen the perfect weed I have craved for all my life

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Clarence smooth
    11.15.20

    When you are trying to get seeds to breed, this is just the perfect breed for you. Getting the seeds are quite okay agd they can be cultivated both the indoors ahd outdoors it is just good abd before it germinate it does not take that long and it come out so fine this seeds are good and the harvest is alwat on point you just need to feel this urself

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Shon
    10.19.20

    leaves me high spirits

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Marlene
    10.06.20

    makes me night sweet

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Nirupama Klíma
    09.11.20

    Recommend for lupus

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Beata Garcia
    09.11.20

    I usually choose heavier buds, but this one makes me both relaxed and a bit energetic

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Abhishek Bailey
    09.10.20

    Gives me the munchies, but not hard. I love to smoke it before going to sleep

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Jehohanan Bentley
    09.10.20

    Gave me a bit of anxiety

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Ahmad Kleid
    09.08.20

    Helps with anxiety

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Atropos Meeuwes
    09.01.20

    OMG! Great for sex life. My wife was really impressed

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Etheldred Homewood
    09.01.20

    Slow buzz

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Aage Bell
    08.31.20

    Smoke this one and youll get the BEST moods ever. Ive been giggling for quite some time. Doesnt make you as hungry as other strains, love it any time


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Paris OG (Paris OG Kush)

How do you like Paris OG (Paris OG Kush)?

Paris OG (Paris OG Kush)

How do you like Paris OG (Paris OG Kush)?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.