Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why White 99 is your favorite strain.
White 99
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Calm, Focused
Strain taste image Citrus, Flowery, Lemon

All About White 99 Marijuana Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

70/30 Sativa-dominated White 99 cannabis is a child strain of two opposites: Cinderella 99 and The White. This refreshing and brightly aromatic strain has inherited a beautiful taste lineage of oranges and lemon with the hints of floral Kush. The smoke smells like citrus, earth and pine.

The high delivered by White 99 strain is euphoric and mood uplifting. Consumers admit the boost of creativity, focus on tasks and general happiness after smoking this weed. It erases all negative thoughts, worries, concerns and allows users to concentrate their sharpen minds on the chores. The high from White 99 is fast, potent and mostly cerebral without sedative effects on the finish. Its uplifting effects make it in good helper with mood disorders and emotional issues like stress and depression.

THC ratio of White 99 marijuana ranges up to 23%. Hence it is not recommended for newbies and sensitive to Sativa users. Also, consumers who are prone to panic and paranoia should be cautious with the dosage.

Effects
Calm Icon
71.5% Voted
Calm
Focused Icon
68.5% Voted
Focused
Taste
Citrus Icon
69.5% Voted
Flowery Icon
68.5% Voted
Lemon Icon
70.5% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
55.5% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Insomnia Icon
67.5% Voted
Insomnia
Slurred speech Icon
61.5% Voted
Slurred speech

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
21.5 - 23.5%
CBD question mark
0.33 - 1.67%
CBC question mark
0.07 - 1.17%
CBG question mark
0.08 - 1.69%
CBN question mark
0.06 - 0.23%
THCV question mark
0.4 - 1.25%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
42 - 50 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
57 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
< 0.5 Oz/Ft² (< 150 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/plant (~ 300 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
90 >
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Difficult
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Janet
    03.01.21

    This mmj boost creativity and enhances concentration. I take a roll with me to my workshop for the afternoon. It gives me the motivation and gets rid of fatigue while am in the middle of my projects. Its perfect I love it!

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Trump
    02.28.21

    Great flower for calming the head enabling you to focus on certain issues. The calm also clears all the stress and gives you a positive attitude. I prefer using it in the morning before leaving for work. Its a very pure strain with no extreme side effects.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Genna
    02.27.21

    The high from this marijuana hits fast and you feel it mostly in the head. Gives you a high spirit and energy getting rid of all the fatigue in your body. As the high wears off you will feel sedated and relaxed. I Give it five stars.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Michael
    02.25.21

    I tried this joint like two weeks ago and it was so potent. I got so high and made me so paranoid before giving me a total black out. I will have to try something else when am ready, still reluctant though.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Richie
    02.24.21

    Helps me to concentrate on my assignment in the evening.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Ian
    02.24.21

    I thought this mj didn’t cause couch-lock effect. Am really disappointed with it.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Sandra
    02.23.21

    Has helped me to stabilize my mood swings and stress. The high is not intoxicating.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Zachary
    02.15.21

    Started using it some years back and used to give me a sedating effect. Its a nice bud for relaxing the mind.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Kevin
    02.11.21

    Well balanced high, good taste and very uplifting. Its all I needed for my pot.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Andrew
    02.09.21

    My favorite Kush to clear my head and give me positive ideas.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Nelius
    02.04.21

    The cerebral high is well balanced and very energizing. This is a great bud.

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Salome
    01.21.21

    perfect joint for relieving stress and getting me in a euphoric state.

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Lisa
    01.18.21

    No couch-lock effect, my favorite.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Felipe
    01.17.21

    Best joint for uplifting my mood.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Lewis
    01.17.21

    this stuff gets me so high, love it!

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Vella
    01.17.21

    Has an amazing taste!

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Cindy
    01.16.21

    this shit is real bomb!

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Mitchell
    01.15.21

    Awesome bud!


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

White 99

How do you like White 99?

White 99

How do you like White 99?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.