Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Wifi 43 is your favorite strain.
Wifi 43
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Euphoric, Hungry, Happy
Strain taste image Diesel, Earthy, Menthol

All About Wifi 43 Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Indica leaning WiFi #43 that is also known as WiFi OG, White Fire 43 was introduced into the market by OG Raskal. It is thought to be a cross between White and Fire OG, but its genetics is not 100% exact. Being the 43rd phenotype of White Fire OG seeds, it has a 18% THC level and produces a potent couch-locked high. Due to its quite a potent punch, this cannabis is recommended for experienced smokers or consumers with high THC tolerance.

Wifi 43 Smell and Aroma

Wifi 43 emits an attractive pungent smell of soil with sour lemon and orange taste mixed with floral and diesel hints.

Wifi 43 Effects

Once its smoke settles in the body users start feeling relaxed, decompressed, and benevolent. Then the eyes become heavy and its sedative effect comes in. But before lulling into a deep sleep consumers report that they feel smooth euphoria, happiness, and bliss.

Wifi 43 weed strain offers benefits not only for recreational users but also for those, who struggle with some cerebral or physical ailments. For instance, it helps to fight insomnia, stress, depression, and chronic pain. This strain is found useful to treat eating disorders such as lack of appetite and nausea.

This marijuana is best reserved for evening or nighttime usage before bed and pairs well with watching TV series or doing nothing. It is essential to measure the dosage to avoid its couch-locked effect.

Its seeds are available for online purchasing.

Effects
Euphoric Icon
75% Voted
Euphoric
Hungry Icon
77% Voted
Happy Icon
78% Voted
Happy
Taste
Diesel Icon
77% Voted
Earthy Icon
77% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
63% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Dry eyes Icon
75% Voted
Dry eyes
Hunger Icon
77% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
16 - 19%
CBD question mark
0.16 - 0.79%
CBC question mark
0.27 - 1.47%
CBG question mark
0.47 - 1.85%
CBN question mark
0.18 - 0.25%
THCV question mark
0.32 - 1.79%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
50 - 57 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
63 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Jada
    04.30.21

    WiFi43 was one of my first pot experiences. It went really bad. It’s too strong and does strange things to my body. I was hungry as hell, a bit happy, but my pain wasn’t gone. I was happy with pain. That’s how creepy this thing is. The eyes are heavy but the pain remains, so it’s more tricky than not smoking it. Fire OG is so much better.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Riley
    04.27.21

    A bit of happy, a bit of calm, a bit of energetic. This delicious bud is OMG so good. Things change every minute and you get hungry, you get sleepy, you want to dance, to sing, to talk. Then you can’t talk, you’re thirsty, you want to sleep. It’s such a fun strain like nothing I’ve tasted before.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Reed Rockhill
    04.15.21

    My troubles with sleep have gone for too long. This is what I use to get sleep. My shrink gave it to me for depression and it helped everything. Poor shrink, he spent months trying to help and all it took was this dope. White Fire 43 is delicious, but it stinks a lot. You get used to it after a while. I know I did.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Savannah
    04.12.21

    Do not take this bud during the day. It’s party dope. I used it one day and couldn’t function. Now I take it on parties and its Boom Boom for hours and hours. After a while, you get tired and sleepy, so you just chill on a couch. A great thing, I think everyone should try it.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    ZackB-Man
    04.11.21

    When you smoke it, it creeps in real fast. Be careful – our first smoke was not so great. My boo and I did too much too fast and it was so strong. Still better than most, so we tried it again. This one should have the best rating. If you pace yourself, it makes your time so good. We just lie around happy and relaxed.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Elena12
    04.09.21

    WiFi OG is what gets me through my most depressive times. It’s magical.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    WeedFan
    03.18.21

    It’s a mix of effects that I don’t care for. First you’re relaxed, than too energetic.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    LovingMyWeed
    03.17.21

    If you want to feel high but also relaxed, this is it. White Fire 43 is exactly what I needed

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Adelaide
    03.10.21

    Amazing for parties. The smoke is too much but you forget about it when it hits you.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Peggy
    03.09.21

    Not as described. I don’t like this bud.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Charita
    03.07.21

    No better funtime dope than this

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Jenna
    03.07.21

    The best discovery in my PMS!

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Tiny
    03.05.21

    WiFi 43 is too strong, not for me

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Marilynn
    03.05.21

    I can’t get out of bed!

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Desiree
    03.04.21

    I’m calm and happy at the same time

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Avery
    03.02.21

    I’m hungry, not happy!


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.