Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why XJ-13 is your favorite strain.
XJ-13
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Energetic, Hungry, Concentrated
Strain taste image Citrus, Earthy, Lemon

All About XJ 13 Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

XJ 13 has genetics from G13 Haze and Jack Herer with strong Sativa dominance. Crossing these two strains together has created a child strain with potential to get rid of social anxiety making it perfect to smoke before a public speech or going to a party.

This strain is good for beginners because its THC/CBD ratio is around 16-22% and cannabinoid content just under 1%. Its trichomes are not that think making it suitable for daytime high that will not last for excessively too long. After unwrapping it, you will see rusty orange hairs complementing the greens from this weed.

Apart from the burst of energy, users get increased concentration levels and euphoric high. That makes XJ 13 weed good for treating severe cases of ADHD. If you would like to get a strain that is perfect for social gatherings or events with friends, this is one of the best choices.

FAQ

What are XJ-13 strain crosses?

The XJ-13 is a mix of both G13 Haze and Jack Herer. This resulted in a hybrid strain that is 50% Indica and 50% Sativa. This combination results in an unprecedented flavor that makes the XJ-13 extremely potent.

What strains make XJ-13?

The mix between the Jack Herer and the G-13 created an original flavor profile. The G-13 plant is pollinated twice with pollen from the Jack Herer, to ensure that Sativa properties are retained. The level of THC that can be found in the XJ-13 strain makes it very versatile, going as high as 22%.

Effects
Energetic Icon
66% Voted
Hungry Icon
69% Voted
Talkative Icon
66% Voted
Taste
Citrus Icon
69% Voted
Earthy Icon
69% Voted
Lemon Icon
70% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
67% Voted
Paranoia
Concern Icon
68% Voted
Concern
Dizzy Icon
70% Voted
Dizzy

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
16.0 - 20.0%
CBD question mark
0.22 - 0.95%
CBC question mark
0.14 - 1.3%
CBG question mark
0.31 - 1.53%
CBN question mark
0.09 - 0.18%
THCV question mark
0.3 - 1.38%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
53 - 60 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
68 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
< 0.5 Oz/Ft² (< 150 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
< 0.5 Oz/plant (< 150 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Lucy
    04.28.21

    The weed is great as a joint or best as wax as well but I took this as a last resort for the smoke up with my boyfriend. The initial euphoric high ended up with us both in the bed! How fasciating LOL!

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Shuman
    04.12.21

    The arousal was so real and definitely impressed my wifey dearest.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Jody
    04.11.21

    I gifted this to my best friend and she wouldnt stop praising this!

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Allen
    04.09.21

    My hunger was destroyed further after using this. wikieaf said this treats lack of hunger? Wheere??

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Cullen
    03.17.21

    The package was so cutee!!

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Chelsea
    03.10.21

    Its piny and also a bit of citrus is evident.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Helms
    03.08.21

    The pot sesh were remarkable!

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Sid
    03.07.21

    Best dope eva!!

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Mattie
    03.06.21

    A captivating strain!

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Isaac
    03.04.21

    The tingles are the happy jingles to heart

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Kimberly
    01.13.21

    This is a party addition to give a very nice high for a small group, if you decide to put the Red box set up and enjoy. It worked very well for me. Its all tangy, lemonish smell and I find that the smoke is rathr flavourless and still the best!

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Preston
    12.24.20

    The initial buzzing spread throughout my body to give high that stoned me!

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Vestige
    12.15.20

    A small social gethering with colleagues and this joint – I was hailed the hero!

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Ryan
    12.04.20

    It made me sedative and I slept well after almost 4 months

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Dummy
    11.13.20

    I was unusually afraid and imagining things. Was so scary, just didnt expected such side effects. Very bad.

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Heather
    10.03.20

    The weed made me unnecessarily paranoid

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Wright Jones
    09.10.20

    Makes me happy and energetic.

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Pennington
    09.10.20

    This stuff has an immediate high. It makes me relaxed and relieves my anxiety,

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Fisher Jones
    09.01.20

    Im usually a bit cautious when it comes to Sativas as I have anxiety disorder. But I must say that XJ-13 is the real deal; it is quite gentle and motivates me to work around the house for longer. I love it!

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Edward S
    08.31.20

    I smoked this weed and the panic attacks started almost immediately!

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Stephanie R.
    08.30.20

    Great energizer. I love it!

XJ-13 strain lineage



Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How do you like XJ-13?

How do you like XJ-13?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.