Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Snow White is your favorite strain.
Snow White
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Sedated, Uplifted, Happy
Strain taste image Citrus, Pine, Skunk

All About Snow White Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

The lineage of Snow White is a bit of Northern Lights and White Widow, it was bred by Nirvana Seeds. This cannabis strain is Indica-dominant although it is almost well-balanced. The THC/CBD ratio in this kush is 18% to 0.4% and Indica dominates by 65% with sativa making away with 35%.

When sparked, the marijuana releases a nutty flavor alongside some floral sweetness as well as woody and citrus notes. When growing this weed, expect it to mature after 10 weeks and a generous yield of 500g per 10 sqft.

Snow White strain has a magical high preserved by all the trichomes surrounding this beauty. Once it has been sparked, it smells like lush forest and brings to life the whole room. You will enjoy its relaxing but yet uplifting properties engineered in its genetics.

FAQ

What is genetics of Snow White strain?

This weed is of true royal blood. Created by mixing the White Widow and Northern Lights, the Snow White strain is a total success. The effect is relaxing, mood-boosting and almost instant. The creators are very proud of it and speak highly of the effects.

Effects
Sedated Icon
68% Voted
Uplifted Icon
67% Voted
Happy Icon
70% Voted
Taste
Citrus Icon
69% Voted
Pine Icon
71% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
55% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Hunger Icon
69% Voted
Hunger
Fatigue Icon
68% Voted
Fatigue

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
17.0 - 19.0%
CBD question mark
0.14 - 0.71%
CBC question mark
0.07 - 1.15%
CBG question mark
0.33 - 1.47%
CBN question mark
0.1 - 0.18%
THCV question mark
0.36 - 1.96%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
56 - 63 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
72 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Chloe
    04.15.21

    I had a good feeling when I saw this on allbud. Not even half way through, I was already so high with this exciting feeling that attracted the right thoughts. I havent felt like this ever. I didnt want to let go of that. Try it yourself.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Jerry
    04.12.21

    All you need is this strain to get rid of your depression. Trust me I used this myself and I dont have to deal with depression. I am excited I have gotten that out of my worries.Feeling so great right now, couldnt be more glad.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Ned
    04.09.21

    Truly love the taste it gives off, which is very rare amongst other strains. Havent gotten this feling with other strains. But the only thing i get a slight headache at times but this isnt really a threat. I guess its because I take it a whole lot often.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Jeffster
    04.08.21

    scrumptious.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Larry
    03.17.21

    Not so great taste but OK

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Martin
    03.16.21

    hits so quickly.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Noah
    03.09.21

    Dammit! Gat me feeling so excited.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Saint
    03.08.21

    It helps me with relaxing my nerves. So happy I use snow white.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Smoke97
    03.06.21

    still amazed with the feeling I get after taking this. Much Love for this.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Sophie
    03.04.21

    lol! Everyone deserves to be happy. Everyone needs Snow White.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Daniel
    01.26.21

    A must for vaping.

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Kim
    12.15.20

    When I saw this weed on Leafly I knew it was going to be something extraordinary.

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Valerie
    11.12.20

    cant get a better strain than this. Well packaged. Great Effect. Even better, it was helps me fall asleep very fast. This is exactly what I need. NO more struggling with stress and anxiety. If you have this hectic job that stresses you all the time. Try this. Works like magic.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Guth
    10.29.20

    This is all you should have in your stash. Nothing else.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Hanex
    10.27.20

    I have never experienced such magical high before. Throwing out all my other weeds.

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Arthur
    10.20.20

    Great stuff but after taking this weed, I felt so hungry. So unexpected.

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Scott P
    09.15.20

    Must-try flower for vaping.

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Greg Merle
    09.13.20

    Every evening after work, all I need is some joints of this kush along with some delicious things to snack on. It is a quite relaxing experience, makes me fall asleep faster. I am so happy that I got to know about this kush.

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Philip Elzinga
    09.10.20

    This marijuana is all you need to get rid of depression. Really, the strain hits high fastly, it takes me to a relaxed state. I love the taste of this MMJ, but I experienced some headache soon after vaping.

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Emily Brannan
    09.10.20

    MMJ hits high quickly.

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    J. T. Turner
    09.09.20

    I felt hungry after vaping this weed, highly recommend keeping some snacks nearby and then enjoying the taste.

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Marianne A.
    09.08.20

    Literally, never ever experienced such soothing magical high.

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Julieana
    09.01.20

    Sweet taste is scrumptious.


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Snow White

How do you like Snow White?

Snow White

How do you like Snow White?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.