Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Zkittlez (Skittles, Skittlz) is your favorite strain.
Zkittlez (Skittles, Skittlz)
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Euphoric, Giggly, Hungry
Strain taste image Berry, Citrus, Grape

All About Zkittlez Cannabis Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

This Indica cannabis strain is also known as Skittles and Skittlz. Zkittlez was created by combining the powers of the Afghani landrace, Grapefruit strain, and Grape Ape. The main characteristic of the Zkittlez strain is its strong flavor. It is also a great marijuana to try for beginners who do not want to experience extreme effects that come with other options. With 18% to 22% of THC content, it offers short-term effects that are easier to handle because of the moderate THC content.

Taste and Smell of Zkittlez

Coming with mostly fruity terpenes, namely Myrcene, Limonene, Pinene, Carene, and Valencene, Zkittlez has a strong fruity and peppery taste. It has hints of berries, citrus, grape, and grapefruit. The aroma that the buds emanate is also quite fruity and easy to recognize.

Effects, Side Effects, and Uses

Staying true to its name and its flavor profile, Zkittlez offers short-term bursts of energy, euphoria, happiness, and concentration. After these initial outcomes, it causes the body to go into a more relaxed state.

It can cause some side effects like dry mouth, thirst, concern, and hunger.

Zkittlez is widely used to create oil, wax, and other products that can be used medically. It can help with treating ADHD, anorexia, pain, PTSD, and migraines, among other issues.

Growing Info

Growing this plant from seeds isn’t difficult. It is very resistant to pests and produces flowers in 49-56 days. It grows easily and can give you a good amount of yield with minimal effort.

Effects
Euphoric Icon
69% Voted
Euphoric
Giggly Icon
71% Voted
Hungry Icon
71% Voted
Taste
Berry Icon
72% Voted
Citrus Icon
71% Voted
Grape Icon
72% Voted
Side Effects
Concern Icon
70% Voted
Concern
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
57% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Rapid heart beat Icon
61% Voted
Rapid heart beat

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
18.0 - 22.0%
CBD question mark
0.18 - 0.81%
CBC question mark
0.29 - 1.16%
CBG question mark
0.19 - 1.81%
CBN question mark
0.09 - 0.19%
THCV question mark
0.2 - 1.3%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
49 - 56 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
61 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
< 0.5 Oz/Ft² (< 150 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
< 0.5 Oz/plant (< 150 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
90 >
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Brooks cannabis
    02.15.21

    I dont know if this is something that I would order again. Not my kind of marijuana. I was hoping for more potent stuff that will do more than just taking away my headaches. I would rather buy something else. Something that will take me on a trip.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Ricarda dope
    02.11.21

    Dont just stand there, order your own!

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Wen U.T.
    02.09.21

    Trying a lot of different strains. This one is for sure the best.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Hong dong flower
    02.09.21

    Bye-Bye Migraines. Hallo feeling on top of the world.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Always high911
    02.04.21

    Too much pepperment for me. It feels that I dont smoke dope but pepperment

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    smellyKallie
    01.19.21

    More. I want more dope

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Septemberjoint
    01.18.21

    Taste like pepperment sweets for me.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Lizette Coan
    01.17.21

    I am on top of the world

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    BillysmokerT
    01.15.21

    Not anxious anymore. Yes!

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Wally Hunziker
    01.14.21

    We just cant stop laughing!!

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Rana again45
    01.13.21

    I know this feeling…Its being high on the best dope and wikileaf only selling the best

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Aled Mills
    11.24.20

    This seems quite peppery to me, unlike many other reviewers. Seems like a skittle, too, but also earthy and fruity. Its an interesting one throughout, indeed. Kept me creative and relaxed for hours.

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Glenys Jackson
    11.22.20

    I am a sativa-lover, but recently decided to explore other options. I must say that Zkittlez and Runtz are my two winners. They are indicas, but so different. They are like bags of candy, so smooth, creamy, and flavorful. The effects are a must, the relaxation they bring is one of a kind

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Meztli Waldroup
    11.19.20

    best tasting and relaxing weed Ive had in a long time

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Calfuray McNiel
    11.17.20

    Euphoric and relaxed. Similar to the white widow, its a decent bud

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Durward Booth
    11.16.20

    this is the pass-around type of joint that I would surely enjoy with all my friends for a relaxing one

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Sayen Elwyn
    11.16.20

    reasonable pricing, and there is no heavy high, just a relaxing one.

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Teresa Read
    11.14.20

    love its creamy taste, made me a bit paranoid

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Elspeth Hayter
    11.13.20

    Talkative and relaxed, love sharing with my friend!

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Morven Breckenridge
    11.12.20

    my favorite slow builder. I think this is a good choice for anyone who prefers sativa

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Pierce Sherburn
    11.12.20

    This and Animal cookies are my favorites

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Aranrhod Walmsley
    11.09.20

    Burns slow, my top choice for anxiety

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Dalton Fleming
    11.08.20

    goes down like honey, love it!

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Patience Ryley
    11.06.20

    Best Indica ever

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Salome Alden
    11.03.20

    So smooth, tastes like skittles to me!


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Zkittlez (Skittles, Skittlz)

How do you like Zkittlez (Skittles, Skittlz)?

Zkittlez (Skittles, Skittlz)

How do you like Zkittlez (Skittles, Skittlz)?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.