Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Bear Dance is your favorite strain.
Bear Dance
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Euphoric, Energetic, Calm
Strain taste image Chestnut, Lemon, Mint

All About Bear Dance Marijuana Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

As a child of crossing Humboldt Snowcap mother and a Pure Kush x Uzbeki Hashplant, Bear Dance cannabis strain amazes with its up to 33% THC potency.

Therefore it is not recommended for beginner users or for use in the morning. The high of Bear Dance is energetic, motivated and funny, full of giggles and social activity. Users who struggle with fatigue or depressions note the improvement of their state.

The strain is a 70/30 Sativa-dominant hybrid made by 303 Seeds. Bear Dance weed’s terpenes profile gives it a pleasant aroma profile with dominant lemon zest tones and herbal and spicy backgrounds.

This strain is available for breeders and not difficult to grow, but it’s important to have enough space because it gets smelly and pretty big. It is possible to harvest the Bear Dance marijuana after 9-11 weeks of flowering time.

Effects
Euphoric Icon
77% Voted
Energetic Icon
76% Voted
Calm Icon
81% Voted
Taste
Lemon Icon
80% Voted
Mint Icon
81% Voted
Side Effects
Concern Icon
78% Voted
Concern
Low blood pressure Icon
67% Voted
Low blood pressure
Insomnia Icon
77% Voted
Insomnia

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
31.0 - 34.0%
CBD question mark
0.3 - 0.33%
CBC question mark
0.4 - 1.16%
CBG question mark
0.29 - 1.33%
CBN question mark
0.05 - 0.22%
THCV question mark
0.42 - 1.33%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
54 - 67 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
72 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    claire
    03.04.21

    I tried to solve my problems and I couldnt find the right solutions. After smoking it for a couple of minutes, I enjoyed how quickly great solutions came to mind.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    nova
    03.04.21

    If you want to change the mood of your entire day, smoke this pot. I was feeling anxious and stressed out in the morning. After smoking for a few minutes, I couldnt believe it!!

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    natalie
    03.02.21

    The THC level enticed me to try it. I enjoyed using it. The high was great however, my hallucinations were too real. I will minimize the amount next time.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    zoe
    03.01.21

    The bear ance strain wasnt appealing to me at first. In fact, my friends encouraged me to use it. And I ended up loving it. Now my heart is stuck here.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    hezel
    02.28.21

    Im not an expert in these things but I enjoyed smoking this strain

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    declan
    02.27.21

    My heart was beating harder than ive ever experienced in my life

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    julia
    02.25.21

    I didn’t enjoy chewing the strain but it was the best in the long run

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    kaya
    02.24.21

    You dont want to keep smoking this pot for hours

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    alaric
    02.23.21

    Dont be afraid of the thc level. Bear dance is simply the best

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    daisy
    02.22.21

    I enjoyed smoking this pot with my best friend at night. The high was awesome.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    sienna738
    02.15.21

    the taste was horrible but the effects were great!

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    matteo
    02.08.21

    felt relieved after using great bear. felt a rush all over my body

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    esme
    02.03.21

    it was a great pleasure using great player strain

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    kaya
    01.21.21

    i love it alot!

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    nick
    01.18.21

    im not thinking of changing this strain in the near future..

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    josiah
    01.17.21

    will not give it a try again..hate the smell

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    charles
    01.17.21

    smoked alot of it and felt soo weird

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    ada
    01.16.21

    loving it sooo much

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    theo
    01.15.21

    so beautiful and unique


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bear Dance

How do you like Bear Dance?

Bear Dance

How do you like Bear Dance?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.