Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Papaya Punch is your favorite strain.
Papaya Punch
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Uplifted, Hungry, Happy
Strain taste image Flowery, Grape, Mango

All Information About Papaya Punch Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Papaya Punch cannabis is a strain made by crossing Purple Punch and Papaya. As a 50:50 hybrid, it provides a calming high, ideal for those who desire a peaceful night or wish to simply wind down.

In addition to being effective and long-lasting, the Papaya Punch strain has a delicious flavor and aroma. It tastes fruity and sweet and smells a bit cheesy in combination with fresh fruits.

The strain owes its unique flavor and aroma profiles to the prevailing terpenes it contains, such as linalool and caryophyllene.

Consumers report a mellowing feeling, a slight boost in creativity, and a sedative experience. Even though it’s an Indica-dominant weed, consumers might experience an energy boost before they are sent crashing into their couch.

The THC percentage levels of this pot are average and range between 12% and 15%. If taken with caution, this strain can also be used by novice smokers.

To get the best flavor profile, Papaya Punch is best grown outdoors, but it can be grown indoors and in greenhouses, too. The flowering time usually ends within 7 to 8 weeks under ideal conditions. It comes with moderate growing difficulty.

Effects
Uplifted Icon
92% Voted
Uplifted
Hungry Icon
90% Voted
Happy Icon
89% Voted
Happy
Taste
Flowery Icon
91% Voted
Grape Icon
89% Voted
Mango Icon
89% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Dry eyes Icon
92% Voted
Dry eyes
Low blood pressure Icon
93% Voted
Low blood pressure

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
12 - 15%
CBD question mark
0.91 - 1.17%
CBC question mark
0.4 - 1.19%
CBG question mark
0.22 - 1.2%
CBN question mark
0.15 - 0.31%
THCV question mark
0.46 - 1.73%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
62 - 69 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
77 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Sweetly99
    10.03.21

    try it! the world is changing after a few tokes. The initial relaxation is followed by complete happiness and motivation for any type of activity.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    J.T.M.
    09.28.21

    Honestly, I fell in love with this kush. The smells kinda fruity and tropical like a candy. Its not a heavy-hitter and I like strains with similar soft effects.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Steward W
    09.21.21

    Ive bought some Papaya Punch and was surprised by its effects. Though its a hybrid, it made me very much uplifted and creative. With a boost of energy I was calm and peaceful. Id say WOW to this mix of feelings!

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Emily Adams
    09.16.21

    my friend told me that hed had a munchie attack after vaping this stuff. I was skeptical, but thats true hahaha. Recommnded for people who wanna gain some weight lol. Definitely not my type.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Phillip Sanders Jr
    09.12.21

    average amount of thc 12-15%. im a skilled stoner and the outcome is too weak for me.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    America
    09.05.21

    too sweet for me but a favorite with my gf

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    A_Jeep
    09.01.21

    yeah, the pot acts on me like sorta relaxing therapy, i adore its mild sedative effects. grt for the evening.
    warning: had dry mouth at night and in the morning

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Sick Dips
    02.24.21

    It is mellowing feeling, more like let it go…let it goooooooo…no holding back anymore haha! even if you hate frozen reference, thats how the pot makes you feel. Its sweetish also so be sure if you like pungent, spicy hits. You might find it too sweet but I loved it.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Jesse
    02.23.21

    I lost appetite because of lifes challenges. this sweet but fruity pot sesh is all i wanted. I feel better, get hungry, grab my burger and coke – it feels normal.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Kabir
    02.16.21

    allbus suggetsed a good fruity pot hit. I am happy, relaxed, I let go of my overthiking and its kind of like therapy at less cost.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Maelstorm of Love
    01.21.21

    Punch me in face if I buy the Punch Papaya shit again!

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Julian
    01.19.21

    Fruity aroma but no trace of papaya tones. Thankfully! Good option from wikileaf.

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Maxson
    01.18.21

    Good for some group pot puffs. You retain focus and that I needed.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Ryder
    01.17.21

    novice smoker also not get high with this. Waste,

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    JesusSorry56
    01.16.21

    Sweet fruity type weed

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Josefina
    01.15.21

    Happy crash landing on couch


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.