Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Blue Zkittlez is your favorite strain.
Blue Zkittlez
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Euphoric, Uplifted, Aroused
Strain taste image Berry, Blueberry, Citrus

All About Blue Zkittlez Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Blue Zkittlez is an Indica dominant 70/30 hybrid strain. The story of this cannabis began with the help of Dying Breed Seeds. This strain owes its name to the lineage, which is a cross between Blue Diamond and Zkittlez.

Its average THC level ranges between 19% – 22%, which is not the highest index, but it’s more than enough for an enjoyable, sedative high. This weed sometimes provides sleepiness, thus, it is the best for nighttime use.

Due to the user’s reports, the buds possess a very strong aroma, which smells like sweet soil, tart citrus, with floral notes. At the same time, the taste is similar to fresh berry, candy-like, floral, and hints of diesel. Corresponding to its name, the strain also gives a candy aftertaste, which reminds of skittles.

The effects are pretty mellow, but also a bit sedative, with an uplifting cerebral influence. It won’t take this strain more than a few minutes to show its presence. People, who tried Blue Zkittlez, usually report that this strain delivers a strong relaxing, yet euphoric feeling. After that, an optimistic mental high gives a light-headed feeling, that may make you talkative and more focused. This weed is also said to provide an arousal effect. On the other hand, it can become a cause of hunger and sleepiness, that’s why it’s better to be ready for such a reaction.

This marijuana is also a rather good option for medical treatment. It can be curative for conditions like stress, depression, chronic pains, and arthritis.

There are no available offers for commercial purchase of Blue Zkittlez seeds on the Internet. It is possible to cultivate this strain both indoors and outdoors. While growing indoors, it takes about 8-9 weeks to finish the flowering cycle. If the plant is grown outdoors, the harvest month is October. Wherever it’s grown, this strain rewards with a medium yield and a medium height.

Effects
Euphoric Icon
92% Voted
Uplifted Icon
92% Voted
Aroused Icon
91% Voted
Taste
Berry Icon
89% Voted
Blueberry Icon
93% Voted
Blueberry
Citrus Icon
90% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Dry eyes Icon
92% Voted
Dry eyes
Hunger Icon
90% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
19 - 22%
CBD question mark
0.82 - 1.32%
CBC question mark
0.11 - 1.41%
CBG question mark
0.46 - 1.63%
CBN question mark
0.08 - 0.32%
THCV question mark
0.37 - 1.78%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
51 - 61 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
65 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    wilson
    04.28.21

    The strains are very strong. it can keep you alert and strong.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Weedmaster
    04.15.21

    this strain got my brain spinning like a fan. I dont like it at all

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Veronica
    04.13.21

    this is a mess

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Liam Zoe
    04.12.21

    lovely and dope mehn

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    lady_beer
    04.10.21

    this strain is a soft work. Made with creativity, never had a vibe as great as this. I completed my task easily and was able to rest as well. it is very medicinal and i have been using it to cure sleeplessness. not just for fun, also for medical purpose. I never get too high with this, its just normal and I luv it.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Katlyn May
    04.09.21

    Very energizing. get your vibe from this strain and never feel tired again.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Charita
    03.18.21

    u wouldnt want to stop taking this strain once you try it.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Sebastian
    03.17.21

    the flavors come in varieties and I like dat I have to choose wat I like.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Isabella
    03.09.21

    maybe i will just take this weed anywhere I go so I wouldnt miss it.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Kayla
    03.08.21

    smoked the pot and got elated. I introduced my boss to it and he has just thanked me for doing so. Didnt know he would love it this much, cured his pain within a few days and now he feels much better than he used to be. I like taking the gemo daytime since it make me active and I like staying active during the day.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Anthony
    03.06.21

    the flavors are nice

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Lamar
    03.06.21

    Should I call this energy booster or what? I was very much surprised when u realized that I was strong again after feeling weak. Its a good anti-depressant and I would advise users to take easch dose carefully. Too potent so dont smoke too much. just inhake and leave the moment. I am so in love with this strain and i think I would love to try the edible too.

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Lobo
    03.04.21

    the skunk is yummy

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Leslie
    03.04.21

    nice combination of ingredients. the CBD and THC level is normal.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Jackie
    03.02.21

    wanna taste more


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Blue Zkittlez

How do you like Blue Zkittlez?

Blue Zkittlez

How do you like Blue Zkittlez?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.