Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Gumbo is your favorite strain.
Gumbo
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Sedated, Euphoric, Happy
Strain taste image Berry, Diesel, Earthy

All About Gumbo Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Gumbo is an accurately balanced hybrid strain. However, it is shrouded in mystery because no one knows what country this marijuana came from, and it is also unknown which strains were crossed.

Despite the mysteries, the name of the kush comes from its taste. This is a classic sweet gum with a hint of skunk. The smoke from this cannabis is very pleasant and a bit like candy.

Effects

The THC level itself is 13-17 percent, but you have to be careful. In any case, you will find yourself locked on the couch. The high can last up to two hours. Smokers also say that cannabis causes a very strong hunger, so they stock up on food in advance. The main effects are euphoria and happiness. At the end of the high, you can feel sleepy as this strain helps with insomnia. The medicine uses cannabis Gumbo to combat loss of appetite, depression, anxiety disorders, ongoing chronic pain, stress, and muscle spasms.

Growing

Gumbo is best grown in a greenhouse as it prefers warm climates. The yield is average. It will be difficult for beginners to grow this strain as it takes experience. The florescence time is roughly 9 weeks.

Effects
Sedated Icon
76% Voted
Euphoric Icon
75% Voted
Euphoric
Happy Icon
78% Voted
Happy
Taste
Berry Icon
78% Voted
Diesel Icon
77% Voted
Earthy Icon
77% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
63% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Dry eyes Icon
75% Voted
Dry eyes

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
13 - 17%
CBD question mark
0.65 - 1.39%
CBC question mark
0.21 - 1.0%
CBG question mark
0.39 - 2.23%
CBN question mark
0.2 - 0.25%
THCV question mark
0.29 - 1.83%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
51 - 61 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
67 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
< 30
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Staphanie
    04.30.21

    it is always heartwarming

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    salvador
    04.28.21

    nothing special. nothing freaky.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    rowley joshua
    04.15.21

    The first day I smoked some skunk it was a very memorable experience for me and the reason is because I smoked the right marijuana and since that days experience Ive no regret whatsoever by choosing this skunk i am always ready to share my experiences with family and friends because this skunk makes me feel so special about myself it is just a rare kind of skunk a special breed that is pure and organic.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Roderick
    04.11.21

    sweetens the body, leaves me feeling high like a king at all times

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Petrsson
    04.09.21

    first thing early in the morning is to take some edibles and go ahead to have a very lovely day there is something extraordinary about this cookie it makes you see beyond the fog you dream wide and wanna have fun all the same time your mind becomes clear and you just wanna create beautiful stuffs I love this cookies like I love life it makes sense to me I just love if

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    julie Rivers
    03.16.21

    not what many describe this skunk to be.. i wonder why the hyping

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    JJ1560
    03.09.21

    boosts morale, gives confidence

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    greg
    03.07.21

    can i hear a scream?

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    gabriel
    03.07.21

    dripping. yummy. Hottie

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Chris Murray
    03.06.21

    just love the way it makes me have a sound sleep at night

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Bruce Bee
    03.05.21

    Ever thought of getting the perfect marijuana? Yo, its so possible to get the perfect marijuana and this is the perfect marijuana you could ever get. It is so nice to taste and its aroma gingers you. Sometimes all I want is to just perceive its aroma it comes with a healing fragrance that makes me happy I love to smoke this weed because for me it does wonder beyond my comprehension it is a very good marijuana. Highly recommended

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Batman
    03.04.21

    when people share their experiences about this skunk just believe it without any iota of doubt it is because they are simply telling the fact about this skunk it is a very fantastic product that relish a lot of fantasy in you yes, anytime I am bluffing my skunk I just begin to fantasize cos I am alway jn another world of realities i love how it mske me feel so high

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Ray
    03.02.21

    it makes me restless


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Gumbo

How do you like Gumbo?

Gumbo

How do you like Gumbo?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.